×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Superb!

After reading through countless Neocell Super Collagen C reviews i know i had to try it to believe it. Good thing i did! 1. Healthier Skin ✔️ 2. Thickier Hair ✔️ 3. Stronger Nails ✔️ Definitely worth buying!I also notice that i dont easily get sick. I mean i dont easily catch colds. Two thumbs up

12 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Collagen for me

I’ve been trying different kinds of collagen and all of them are very expensive and so I discover this collagen and it really works for me. One bottle is enough for a month and it’s really cheap compared to other brands. I will definitely order again but it’s always sold out. Thank you beautymnl.

29 days ago
Karla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Supple Skin, Strong Hair

A friend recommended this product, and seeing what collagen did to her, physically, I did not hesitate. My hair got healthier and got glowing skin after a week of taking this supplement. I also noticed that my hands do not hurt that much anymore when working (I use the keyboard like all of the time). I gave one of these to my mom, to lessen her joint pains.

about 2 months ago
Gemmalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Things have changed!

I was very skeptical when I purchased this product. First time ko kasi iinom ng ganitong supplement. I have a problem with my menstruation simula pa nung unang magkaron ako. Madalas almost 2weeks ang tinatagal ng period ko. Plus I get 1 super big pimple every month. So imagine the gastos and irritation I get every month. When I got this supplement, I only took 1 tablet/day every night before I sleep and I noticed a sudden change on the length of my menstruation. Kakatapos lang ng period ko and it only lasted for 5days. At ito pa, hindi ako nagka pimple! Im still not sure if itong supplement ang dahilan but I’m so glad nagkaron ng pagbabago.

4 months ago
Shelly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 45

Healthier hair and nails!

I use this product mainly for my torn ligaments. It helped me heal faster. Because I used this religiously for healing my ligaments, my hair and nails got the benefits too! My hair used to be dull and breaks easily, same with my nails. Now, my hair is healthier and is shinier. My nails don't break easily anymore. I will definitely continue using this product. Inner nutrition is as important for beauty, too. :)

5 months ago
Frauline
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Forever Young

I find this collagen supplement good for my skin, nails and hair. The bottle is good for 4 months as I only tool it once a day. On the first week of use, I noticed that my skin feels softer and smoother. People complimented by blooming skin after four weeks. I look so blooming and fresh because of this collagen supplement even my hair and nails look healthier than before. My only problem is I gained weight in taking this supplement and this has been my issue with other supplements.

10 months ago
Angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Totally 5 stars!

I have this neocell collagen in 250 tablets. This collagen really helps my skin glow and supple after 2 months of drinking. Me and my mom are fan of this brand as it truly delivers the needed aupply of collagen in our bodies. Thank you beautymnl for having this!:) p

about 1 year ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

2 thumbs up!

I have tried 3 brands of collagen supplement and this particular brand is the BEST! This is better than tha no. 1 japanese brand. After 2 weeks of taking this, I noticed my skin becomes supple and my large pores in the cheeks is not that noticeable anymore. And after finishing a bottle I also noticed that I have a glowing and less oily skin. I would definitely buy another bottle when it's back in stock.

about 1 year ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

all in one

youll really see the changes after you finish one bottle of this collagen. I noticed that my skin becomes supple and smoother. and also my face looks brighter and I felt healthier. and its good that it has vit c already. all in one supplement for skin hair and bones. im very satisfied!

over 1 year ago