×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

All-time favorite 😍

My deo since 2016! It keeps my UA fresh all day long. Love the chamomile powdery fresh smell! 🙂 Also, it whitens my UA in gradual process and over long time use. I like it better than other variants of zen. Not much chemicals compared to commercialized deos in the market.

3 months ago
Junie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Holy grail!

I’ve been a loyal Zenutrients deo spray user for more than 2 years! Switched from tea tree variant to this as I liked how refreshing the scent is. Love that it’s organic, keeps you fresh all day, doesn’t stain on your clothes and brightens the underarm with continuous use. A bottle can last up to 6 mos (or more!). Tipid!

4 months ago
janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

effective

We (my family) have been using it for months now. Mild and refreshing scent. My daughter tried branded deos but none of them lasts even hours! This deo last at least a day and still smells good. My husband also replace his branded deo when he tried this deo. It does not stain clothes too.

4 months ago
coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

fresh all day

fresh yung UA all day no more adobo smell nung ginamit ko to kahit pagpawisan kapa bes kaso ilang weeks na pag gamit ko nakaroon ako nf UA rash at yun di kuna ginamit kasi nag ka rash baka sa ingredients pero kung gusto mo ng pangnatagalan na natural deodorant push na dit

4 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Refreshing deo!

I made a switch from using drugstore deos to organic deos. Nakakaitim kasi pala talaga yung mga deos na usually kilalang brand sa drugstores. I like the scent of this product. Not too strong and not too faint. Tama lang siya. Kaya lang medyo mahirap iapply kasi sa spray bottle siya nakalagay pero yung consistency nung product is not easy to spray like you still have to spread the product using your hands para ma-distribute mo yung product sa underarms

5 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

HOLYGRAIL

ever since I got pregnant, No deos as in NONE had worked for me. My UA got really dark and dry. I looked for deos here at beautyMNL, reading every reviews and I stumbled upon this. Bought this and OH WOW, FIRST USE and I can really see the difference, mine didnt smelled even if I sweated a lot bc of working out and after using it for 7 days, i noticed a really big change on my UAs, ITS BRIGHTENING, I really didnt expect it to brighte but wow, GOODJOB ZENUTRIENTS. I lost my first bottle when I was on a trip somewhere in luzon, Ordered my second one agad agad. Cant live without this huhu HOLY GRAIL

6 months ago
Kaia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

LOVE IT

Just purchased my second bottle and I can say it really works wonders as a deodorant. I used to use commercial brands before switching to activated charcoal, but neither of them lasted me throughout the day. With Zenutrients, just a few spritzes in the morning is enough to keep me feeling fresh all throught my work day! Glad I finally found the right deodorant for me.

7 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 23

Love this!

What I like in this product is its scent, so light, clean and refreshing, the scent stays even after hours of applying it unlike other natural deo brands that smells funky. But on the sad part it takes time to dry so make sure to apply it ahead of time before wearing your clothes.

8 months ago
Maff
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love!

I super love this deo spray!!!!! I dont sweat and I love the smell of my armpits!!! Just one spray to each armpits, fresh all day!!! I cannot go out without using this! Try this deo spray, you might love it toooo! I am using this for more than a month now ❤️

8 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not effective to me :(

I’m super excited to try this product because it has lot of good reviews. Then now, I’ve been using this deo spray for almost three weeks. It has a refreshing scent (like a Zest soap) but based on my experience, it’s not effective to me because I still having a bad odor. Hope I can find a deo that suits me

8 months ago
Jona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Keeps me fresh all day!

I've been struggling to find natural deo for quite sometime now. However, seems like natural deo does not work for me. Until I've read about an article here in Beauty MNL on how to take care of your UA and effectively switch from commercialized to natural deo. I first tried V&M but it's way more expensive then I found this. I love the scent, it is not overwhelming, it's cheaper compared to other natural deo, it also leave me fresh all day. Just one spray on each side then I can go with my day without worrying that I would smell bad. Would I recommend this? Yes. Would I buy again? Yes.

10 months ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Kept me Fresh and Dry All Day!

Finally found a deodorant that I shall be using until my last days here on Earth! I have tried many deos but none of them worked as good as this. I do a lot of things during the day so I needed a deo that will keep me dry and fresh since I get really sweaty. This deo really kept me dry all day and i love the fresh scent it gives off. TRULY A GIFT FROM THE GODS!

11 months ago
Lyka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

The best natural deo spray!

The best natural deo spray! I tried different brands from Beauty Mnl and this by far is the best. You don’t need a lot and it would last the entire day to night! I used this while working out and despite sweating, I didn’t stink up! I’m hoarding this one as it seems to get sold out often. My mom and sisters likes and prefers this too as compared Skin Genie’s and V&M deo sprays that we already tried.

over 1 year ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

Summer Feel

I have been an avid user of Zenutrients deodorants when I first discovered it here in Beautymnl. Out of all the other variants, this one gives you an uplifting summer scent which I like. Just like the others, it does not darken my pits and keeps odor at bay. Great buy, as usual!

over 1 year ago
Selah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Simply Amazing!

Well, i have this type of armpit that get sweaty a lot and having this red bumps or rashes when the product I'm using has this too strong ingridients. Also, when i used a branded of deo for too long, my armpits get smelly afterwards. So, I switched to organic deo and I found this amazing thing! Mind you, I didn't had smelly armpits for 24 hrs even if I am super sweaty due to certain activities. Super effective and super fresh! The smell is good. It is a no-alcohol smell. This is legit product! I am now on my 3rd bottle. No smelly armpits, no red bumps, no rashes! Bonus: My ua is getting lighter :)

almost 2 years ago
Joannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT!

I love this product! Scent is fine. I feel fresh everyday! I've been using this product for a year now and I'm happy with the results. I will choose this product over commercial deos because those commercial deos are actually bad (for me yeah) so it's time to ditch commercial deos HAHA joke

about 2 years ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Been using this deodorant for years!

This is a great natural deodorant. It leaves you smelling and feeling fresh all day. It does not darken or leave stains on clothes, though I tend to avoid the one with the lemon variant because it kinda stings? Otherwise it's a great product. The big bottle lasts long too, two spritz per underarm and I'm good to go!

almost 3 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Heaven "scent"!

The best deo I've ever used! Love the Rosemary and Peppermint scent, but I also like the Cooling Tea Tree. The Chamomile is also powdery fresh but i like the cool feeling of the Peppermint or the Tea Tree. It doesn't darken your underarms and you smell fresh all day. It also doesn't leave yellow stains on your white shirts. I've been using only this since I bought it.

about 3 years ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Fresh and Clean Feeling

I've been using this product for about a month now, and I am super satisfied! A little goes a long way too, when I know I will not have a lot of physical activities for the day I just spray a little and it's enough to make me feel fresh and clean all day. I spray a bit more before a sweaty work out and there's no icky feeling afterwards, and I don't need to worry about a nasty body smell! The fact that it's all natural is awesome too, highly recommended!

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great natural alternative to commercial deos

I have been trying to shift to more natural products and a reliable deodorant is one of the things I found hard to find. I am so happy to have come across Zenutrient's deo line. This is my favorite of all the variants they have. It has a fresh, clean scent that I love and will keep you smell-free all day. Will most definitely repurchase!

over 4 years ago