×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
CHRISTY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great for travel

I have been travelling overseas lately and this has been my go to palette! I was thinking of transferring the contents to a magnetic palette but the cute packaging hindered me since it looks cute! The amount of shadows and blushes in the palette is enough to provide me with day to night looks for a week's worth of travel. The highlight and bronzer makes it sulit as well.

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Just add a lippie to complete the look

This palette is perfect and it comes with a huge mirror. I bought this so that I could pack light when I attended a wedding outside the city. I just added my fave matte lipstick and face mist. I especially love blushes and the highlighter. The colors are neutral and wearable. Got this on sale and am very much happy with my purchase.

8 months ago
Adrenella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Sulit sa quality for the price

I love i a lot. It is compact and almost complete for a full face color. I like that they are blendable with a good staying power. I used it during a wedding and it made my look. Can be intimidating but truly user friendly for travel and 5 minute rush looks. Pls restock this

about 1 year ago
Angelique
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Superb!

This palette is amazing! This is the first product from The Balm and I’m glad I gave it a go! The eyeshadows are very pigmented and the neutral shades in it are versatile for any occasion. And you get 3 very wearable blush shades!!! How cool is that? This certainly makes traveling easier because I have an all I need in 1 palette. The price may seem a bit expensive BUT keep in mind that you’re getting a set of eyeshadows AS WELL AS contour, blushes, and a highlighter. If you buy those individually, it would amount to so much more. This is worth every peso, I tell you! This is a lifesaver! 💕

over 1 year ago
Monica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Perfect for on the go!!

I love love love love this!! I get everything i need on this palette, so i do not have to carry a lot of stuff. I especially love the bahama mama and the blushes. They are very pigmented (so are the eyeshadows & mary lou-manizer) and gives a very good color pay off! Plus the brand is cruelty free, which is a huge plus for me!

over 1 year ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Morena

Highly recommended!

I got this in Volume 1, which has two lip colors, but basically it's almost the same. This is so worth it! Sobrang sulit na! Coz you get the bestselling MaryLouManizer! And the Bahama Mama bronzer! Then you get a good selection of eyeshadows and blushers. You don't have to bring anything else na when you have this handy compact in your purse. For beginners who are looking to build their stash with good quality products, this palette is a good start. Ganda!

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

My new favorite makeup brand😭

This palette is so handy! I really dont have to bring a lot like bringing single blush,highlighter,bronzer or eyeshadow palette in my bag. It is so convenient ! I really love it specially the blush i can have a lot of choices to choose from that depends on my mood. The eyeshadows are all neutrals and it comes up to my basic everyday makeup! I love the balm now! Im gonna collect more products from it! I also love the packaging! Its vintage and fun. Also cheeky!

almost 2 years ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great Travel Palette!

I love this palette so much, I got it as a present from my best friend because she knows I love the Balm! You can definitely create a look with this palette because the blushes and bronzer work really well as eyeshadow too. The pan sizes are smaller than the regulars but it's definitely worth it for the price since you get a variety of eye and face colors plus a classic highlighter!

about 2 years ago