×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Denah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL!!

I've tried lots of expensive primer before but most of them were silicone-based and I just hate how it made my face feel more oily. So I gave this product I try upon hearing a lot of nice reviews. And seriously, this product is worth every penny. This really magnets the make-up in my face in order to last the whole stressful day. I have an oily skin, but this product helped lessen the oil in my face. Will be hoarding this primer once available 💖

12 months ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it! ❤️

I’m looking for a primer that will help my make up last longer and will not make my face oily. And good thing I found this Face Magnet Primer by Pop Beauty. No retouch and oil free all day! :) i would definitely recommend and repurchase this again once I’m done with the tube ❤️

about 1 year ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great great product

I have tried this Face Magnet Primer by Pop Beauty a couple of times and I mostly use this when I have events to attend to since it makes my make up last long. However, it is a little on the pricey side so I use it sparingly. The price, however, is worth it, whenever you need to make sure that your make up stays all day.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Great!

Pop Beauty Face Magnet Primer really does everything that it claims and so much more in my opinion. I like how it helps my skin to be a better canvas for my liquid foundation. It really fills up the gaps and makes my pores disappear. It also makes my make up last so much longer.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Make-up Stays ON the Whole Day!

This is the 1st primer I've used and it has only been 3 days since I started using it. But the effect is amazing! I haven't retouched during the day with this primer on. Quite difficult to spread, like thick moisturizer but not a big problem. No breakouts so far. I would definitely REPURCHASE once done with the tube.

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nice!

Wow, this face primer from Pop Beauty is worth a try despite the hefty price. I have oily/combination skin, so this worked perfectly for my T-zone. I would usually have to blot my face once or twice throughout the day, but every time I use this primer, I find that I either don't need to or just blot once.

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Oil-free

It is oil=absorbing. keeps my face shine free all day.

almost 4 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Recommended!

Helps my make-up stay on well! A must-try

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

excellent

I purchased this the same time I purchased the foundation and I must admit I was pleasantly surprised and amazed by the results I received. I have used primers before and I always had breakouts. I did not get any breakouts and loved the way it made the rest of my makeup go on. You have to wait a couple minutes to make sure it is set then you are good to go. I will definitely buy this again. It does last a long time as well.

almost 4 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Primer xoxo

Its very light on my face and easily absorbed. But a bit pricy :)

almost 4 years ago
Mar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Make-up magnet

This primer has a rich and thick consistency but surprisingly light when applied. It glides on skin easily and blends evenly well, leaving a matte finish. It has a light nice smell almost unnoticeable. I have tried other high-end primers but after using this for a week, I could say that it's the best one so far! My foundation usually wears off by lunch time as my skin reacts with the product. I have a combination skin and an intensely oily T-zone. So I was pleasantly surprised the first time I used it, when I noticed that I actually still had my make up on by late afternoon! It does live up to its name as a magnet primer.

almost 4 years ago