×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

51 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

A little goes a long way and is mousturising!

I used this for a few months and I would say that a little goes a long way! A little amount is enough to cover my whole face and it’s really moisturising. Whenever I wake up in the morning, my face doesn’t feel dry and it has this glow whenever I use it the night before. The scent is good too and it absorbs quickly.

3 days ago
Praise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

of course it's laneige

Laneige is a popular brand and I have heard a lot of good feedback about this and I must say i couldn't agree more. The trial pack was ofcourse, tiny. coz it's a trial pack. But i must say, laneige is really laneige. Very soothing. Very calm and gentle sa face. Definitely one of the good buys. However, a little pricey compared to other brands.

17 days ago
judith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

perfect 👌

I was thrilled when i saw that beauty MNL has a stock so i purchased it immediately. This product works miracle on my skin. I saw that my skin is moisturized and youthful with just a week of using it. It made my skin clearer. I will purchase this again.. Thumbs up 👍👍👍👍😍😍😍😍

22 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

HYDRATES MY SKIN !!

I totally recommend lalo na kung dry ng skin mo. Minsan dumadating ako sa point na nagiging flaky na yung face ko and this really saved my face! The morning after eh pag lagay ko ng foundation eh it’s super smooth na! Plus, it really gives you that glowy look. I totally recommend sa mga mag aachieve ng glass skin!

23 days ago
Khat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good as gifts

I have all my girlfriends travel sized Korean products for the holidays and they particularly messaged me the most for this kit. They loved it and the size and amount is enough for a week’s use— enough so that you can tell if you would like to continue using it and invest in the bigger size.

28 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 47

Great mini items at a steal!

Since this brand is pricey, it's a great idea that they made smaller, mini versions of their items for trial or simply for those who just can't afford the bigger versions. Love how the product leaves the skin soft and is absorbed fast. Does not leave any oily residue. Thanks BeautyMNL and Laneige!

29 days ago
Polly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

CERTIFIED MOISTURIZER

I bought this because I want to have fine skin. Yung dewy. 1 week ko pa lamg sya ginagamit and I can see that it really moisturizes my skin!!!! Hopefully dumating din tayo sa point na dewy skin. Haha. In addition, it's good that they have trial kit. 👏👏I also bought my mom this kit and she loves it.

about 1 month ago
Irica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy Grail!

I was so excited to buy this because I read somewhere that it is really goood! And viola! The very first time I applied these on my face na achieve ko talaga yung glass skin! Tapos napaka light weight nya. I have a combination skin type and it didn't break me out. And my friends keep telling me that halos wala na raw akong pores! Di nila alam dahil ito sa moisture kit na ito ♥️

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Really does its job

I've been using this for months now and i must say that it really does its job of moisturizing the face. I put this at night and in the morning, my skin feels softer and some of the big pores on my face magically disappeared. Well, of course they returned again by midday. It does all of these but then again that's all it does. I may or may not buy this again since i'm looking at buying the green tea innisfree kit instead which i think is more effective for me. And oh, do not be afraid to buy this even if its a trial/travel kit, it lasted me for a long while and i still have some left so it's really worth it for its price.

3 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Perfect for first timers

Laneige is a very expensive brand and it’s good that Beauty Mnl have these Moisture kit for us to check and test if the products fit our skin type. Surprisingly, my skin loved this Laneige Moisture kit and made my skin plump and moisturised. It’s also affordable and travel friendly!

3 months ago
Kristhine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Skincare Travel Kit For Oily Skin 💋

Bought this last year when there was only 3-4 reviews. But the price, the # of items you get plus the brand convinced me to buy (matagal ko ng gusto i-try ang Laneige besides endorser nila si LSK 😅❤). You get a complete skincare set(post cleansing) for 250php. S-U-L-I-T beshie. Perfect timing din when it arrived 1st wk of October for my travel. I went somewhere very hot, & this saved my super oily skin from the weather(plus spf 50++++😉). Not kidding about the oily skin. If I could just upload pics haha. Used it for day & night for my wide face so I thought mauubos within my 2 weeks stay, pero the emulsion & skin refiner lasted a month. While the essence & gel moisturizer lasted 3 weeks. No breakouts for my skin. Helped my skin with just having 3-4 hrs sleep back then. Not sticky, just lightly tap all over the face para absorbed well before the next step. The gel moisturizer really helps seal it all. Would have repurchased if hindi lang laging sold out & right now I'm using my sister's gift set from KR. Try it girls ❤

4 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

my third month!

I got this as a gift from a friend of mine since it's a little sticky for her but not for me. I thought it'll be too oily for me but to my surprise, it is not. It easily sets on to your face after a few minutes of applying. You don't even have to wait for 5mins. The whole combo is just perfect and it helped my skin looks glowy in the morning, like dewy but healthy if you know what I mean. Also it helped minimizing my pores and I never thought I'd say this but even with the humidity, you can achieve glass skin.

4 months ago
Melvyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Does what it needs to do!

I love everything on this kit. Especially the Laneige Balancing Emulsion. When I wake up in the morning my skin feels so fresh. The products ang very lightweight on the skin. Does not feel greasy unlike other moisturizers. Also, after I put the productsnon my face, there's this instant glow and brightening effect.

4 months ago
Rena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Perfect for traveling!

Bought this because I've been meaning to try laneige for ages and I was looking for a skincare traveling kit. Super moisturizing, easily absorbed by the skin. Gives you that dewy glow finish. They work really well with each other and even though after you use all 4 of them it doesn't feel heavy on your face at all.

5 months ago
Charisma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Fab

This kit was fab. I thought ill be too oily but no. It really gives moisture and smells good too. The small container makes it really good for travelling and also it comes with a pouch. Who doesn’t want a pouch right? None the less this kit is good and doesn’t gave me a break out from acne.

5 months ago
Katharine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best kit when your skin is in time of drought

This set is my quick fix when my skin gets flaky because of the cold weather. The one with the pump is just so adorable and it's also a good primer. It works better with the refiner and the moisturizer. I love the cute sizes of these items and they're perfect moisturizing set when traveling. For 4 items at only P300, you get more than what you pay for.

6 months ago
giane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

It speaks for itself! Worth buying!

I got this because i want to try the skincare line of laneige but was too expensive for a full and bigger size product. I was not disappointed laneige is surely worth buying! The size and price is reasonable, perfect for travelling and if you just want to test it out before buying the full size. I highly recommend this kit to people with dry and flaky skin these products certainly helped my skin to be glowy, well hydrated and moisturized.

6 months ago
Tina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A must buy.

My face is oily so I was shocked nung biglang nagbabalat muka ko and medyo dry at tight yung feeling (probably sa sobrang lamig sa Baguio). Then I used this kinagabihan, then the next morning surprisingly nag lessen yung pagbabalat and medyo supple yung face ko. I like it cuz its so lightweight, hindi siya sticky and it doesnt make my face oily the next day and feeling fresh. Its not just a fad, it truly makes wonder on your face. So this is a yes for moi. 👍

7 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

love this

It does the job. My skin is super smooth and baby soft after applying the products on my face. The smell is subtle and nice. The price is super sulit. My face didnt get any bad reactions. The only downside for me is that it is too heavy on my face so I only use it at bed time and not during the day when I go out because it feels like all the dirt and pollution outside will stick to my face. But I recommend you to try this and I know you will feel the super soft skin like I do everytime I use it.

7 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

BEST EVER

I use this every night and trust me bruh, this is worth it. Tamang amount lang and it will last for a long time. When I first used this, mali-mali yung amount na nalagay ko so itsura ko is yung itsura ko kapag nagpapawis ako or more like oily na naman face ko. But when I used the right amount, my skin is glowing! Panira lang talaga yung eyebags ko. Pero trust me, my skin is so soft ang glowing after using this. Not recommended to use this every morning pag mahaba ang biyahe and pag alam mong magpapawis ka. Mas maganda kung gabi or hindi ka magpapawis para magstay siya.

8 months ago