×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Good to for starters

This moisturizer is sooo good. Even though I have a combination skin, it does not get too greasy on me and it gives me a healthy glow on the next day. I would definitely repurchase this one but definitely with the bigger size. A little goes a long eay too!!

4 months ago
Ysabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect for Cold Weather

I got this on impulse because I've always wanted to try Laneige products but they're way too pricey for me so this was a great opportunity. I was saving this for when I travel to a cold place because that's when my skin gets crazy dehydrated and dry. I tried this out during a week long trip in a snow filled area and it worked wonders! My skin stayed so hydrated and plump the whole time while my siblings' and parents' skin were all peeling from the weather. I also wasn't too oily the whole time but I think that was more due to the weather and not because of these products. I haven't tried this kit in the Philippines because I'd rather reserve it for when travelling. It also doesn't have any strong scent so that's great! I would definitely buy this again as my usual travel kit for my night time regimen.

5 months ago
giane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

HG travel kit!

I got this because i want to try the skincare line of laneige but was too expensive for a full and bigger size product. I was not disappointed laneige is surely worth buying! The size and price is reasonable, perfect for travelling and if you just want to test it out before buying the full size. I highly recommend this kit to people with dry and flaky skin these products certainly helped my skin to be glowy and well hydrated.

6 months ago
Alyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

DREAM COME TRUE

I never thought I’d be able to try LANEIGE products. It was only a dream for me, to get my hands on this brand. (knowing LANEIGE, it’s expensive) So I was actually shocked when I saw this while scrolling on the beautymnl app. I was like. 😱 😱😱 Wow! Is this true? There’s a sample set! This means I will be able to try not only one, but four products! And the best thing? It costs only 250 pesos. Isn’t it amazing? To add, this set lasted for about 6 weeks on me. I am only using this at night though. But for these little tiny babies to lasts that long with amazing results? Oh my, I thought I was just dreaming about making my dream come true. Of course I’ll repurchase. Don’t let the chance to afford it pass. Yeay!

6 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Perfect trial size!

If you can’t decide on which Laneige product to buy first, you can try purchasing this one! I really love this line, although I’m not so sure if I will purchase the full sized ones because of the price. I would say though the moisture cream really surprised me because I expected it to sit on top of my skin like most heavier cream, but it didn’t, and I really loved that!

11 months ago
Ty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

IT'S AMAZING!!!

This is really worth repurchasing! I started using this a few months ago and I was checking the app for some new skincare stuffs for the current situation of my face. My face was starting to feel dry and there some bits of skin that were needed to be peeled but after using for a few days, the dryness and the peeled skin is gone. My face felt so moisturize and I LOVE IT!!

11 months ago
Allyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Moisturizing and handy for travel!

I love how handy this trial kit is. If I'm travelling and lazy to bring a whole bottle of moisturizer or serum, this is really helpful! Aside from that Laneige is a trusted and very popular Korean brand in the Philippines so I had no doubt about the products and I was not disappointed! All of the items gets absorbed easily into the skin and provides lasting moisture throughout the day even when I'm in the office all day my skin doesn't get dry. Love love love it!

11 months ago
Mica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Definitely Hydrating (worth the purchase!)

All the products combined really work well in delivering hydration and moisture to the face. For the price of p250, I feel that you get more than what you paid for since you’ll get 4 different face products in a decent amount (that could last about a month or so). The gels and creams don’t have a strong scent and are smooth on the face when applied. I observed that it keeps my face hydrated all day and leaves my skin looking dewy. A great product for people with dry skin. Will definitely purchase again! :)

11 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

perfect for traveling

this trial kit is perfect for traveling! you dont have to worry about bringing the entire bottle. i also found out the gel cream is perfect for those who have normal to oily skin, and the moisture cream for those with dry skin. and let me tell you, laneige may be expensive, but for me, this is the best korean skincare brand i have ever tried, and every penny is worth it

11 months ago