×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

I love this mixh

Jeju yeah! This Brand is my dream Korean Brand hahaha. Some of the products is quiet pricey kaya naman when I was still a student hindi ko pa sya ma afford but syempre when I was working na, I really did invest in my skincare and I couldn’t complain anything about the products of Innisfree. Perfect pair!

about 1 month ago
Em
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

late review

I absolutely love the foam wash but not the toner. I used it only twice and never looked back since. The cotton pad is OK. The foam wash, I have since bought it in full size and have been using it for a year now. Love love Jeju volcanic pore cleansing foam 🌋

8 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cute

I did not expect how small this kit it. I think that it’s best when you’re travelling so you dont have to carry big bottles. And also you can use the kit for just about 4-5 days only. It’s sooo cute but for its price it would be better to buy the bigger one.

about 1 year ago
Analiza
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Restock asap, pls!

I'm planning to purchase this product as soon as this back on its stock! I really really need it for my open pores. Want to give it a try on this pore care kit for for trusting innisfree so much! I'll give another feedback when I have it na. Restock plsss!

over 1 year ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Meh😕

I bought this sample set kase ang sikat nito lalo na sa mga skincare routines. Pero feeling ko mas lalo ata dumami pimples ko when I used the toner yung facial foam ok sya. I don’t think mag wowork talaga sya sakin so I give it 2stars kase medyo pricey sya and ang liliit lng pala 🙄

over 1 year ago
Dianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 31

Try this first before buying the full size

I really wanted to try this first just to check if it’s compatible with my skin before I buy the full size. Good thing it became available again here in BeautyMNL. I have a combination skin and this isn’t drying. It does the job of removing makeup without even using a makeup remover. The price is worth it considering that you’ll only shell out 200 pesos compared to buying the full size when you don’t even know yet if it’ll work on your skin.

over 1 year ago
Princess
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

when will it be on stock again?

the product is real good. please have it on stock again. We don't have innisfree in our place so this online shop helps a lot. Please have it on stock again.. I am really looking forward to every product of innisfree. Thank you BeautyMNL. rock on.. brighten, tighten and lightens skin. Please Please.. Have it om stock again.

over 1 year ago