×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Marielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Long lasting scent

What I love about this deo is its long lasting scent. Medyo malagkit sya i-apply and may white flakes na namumuo kapag tumagal. Skin friendly but I think pwede pa mag improve ang texture nya. Mabilis din sya maubos, but the fact that it is natural and no harsh chemicals, still a good buy!

8 months ago
Therese
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

best natural deo

I have been searching for the best effective organic / natural deodorant to use during pregnancy, and I must say this is it! I love the chamomile scent, which is not too overpowering yet lasts long enough until end of the day. I usually have a problem with my left armpit as for some reason, it has a light stink when I use organic deos and happen to sweat during the day. But this one passed the test with flying colors! A bottle lasts long too as 2 sprays per armpit is enough. Would recommend this to anyone making the switch to natural products.

10 months ago
camille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

No more tawas for me!!!

I am a breastfeeding mom and I needed something organic. And... I developed allergies with commercial deos — especially those with whitening. Tbh, since I started this journey, there are days I smell (not nice) because of the milk and sweat combining. I tried tawas but it doesn't do anything but lessen the sweating. When I tried this, I fell in love! I now rarely smell the milk and sweat cocktail that I would smell after lunch (when I haven't had my bath yet). One thing I'm not a fan of is the spray bottle. I can't see where the nozzle is pointing at. I would sometimes get it on my hair or face.

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Most effective natural deo ever

I've tried some natural deos before, including Human Nature ones and stick deos that you have to wet with water and then rub on your underarm. But because my armpits are sensitive, I have to use natural deos. I was skeptic of this at first but for the sake of my armpits, I had to find my HG deo. To my surprise, this worked really, really well. It effectively blocks odor for the whole day. It might even be too effective because it's a bit difficult to remove. A really great deo overall though.

over 1 year ago
Jen
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Worth the risk and worth every centavo!

I’m using the Tea Tree variant. I was a bit hesitant to try it because I just purchased the skin genie deo spray, it was “okay” but doesn’t last long enough me. Before skin genie i’ve already tried 4 deo from 2 brands but none of them seemed to last long, di nman ako mabaho pero prang kulang talaga yung antibacterial power nila. So long story short, I purchased a small bottle of this deo to try—first day, first use was already a big difference, I love the scent and I feel throughout the day. I think I’ve finally found the one! Been using this now for a month and I have ordered the bigger bottle na. Super love and worth it!!!

over 1 year ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I feel gooood all day long!

I really love it smells!!! Feeling so fresh all day long! Irresistibly smelling! And matipid itong gamitin, just one spray in each armpit. I also observed my underarm lightens. And I also used it in my foot to keep it fresh since my foot is sweating. So, goodbye to foot powder! Its like a 2-in-1 use for me-for my armpit & feet. And I love it because its organic!!!

almost 2 years ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Naturally good deo

I was initially hesitant to buy this product since I wasn't sure if I'll like the scent, but it had me at lemon and tea tree! Good thing it turned out to have quite a refreshing scent. It's also economical to use, just one quick spray per armpit. It's been three months since my purchase and I've not even consumed half the bottle. I like that the product does not claim to be an antiperspirant, which would have me doubting its "organic" label. I've always preferred natural deodorants and this product does the job. I wish I bought the bigger bottle from the start!

about 2 years ago
Run
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

it darkened my armpits more

Initially, I wanted to try this out because it's all natural. I have dark armpits and I always thought its because of using deodorant with lots of chemicals in them. At first, I liked how its cooling and fragrant but the more I use it, the darker my armpits became. It also gives off a weird smell after I work out. I think its just not alright with my body chemistry.

over 2 years ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

I'm loving organics 💗

This is my first time to try organic deo lotion and i'm loving it!! But, at first I didn't like its smell because its too strong for me but after sometime i get used to it and now i find it refreshing! And it last for 24 hours! I think for its price, it is more expensive than the other chemical deo but its worth the money because it last all day and its organic.

almost 3 years ago
Jeny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

24 hr fresh ♡♡♡

Im somebody who sweats excessively that causes my underarms to smell unpleasant. I was scared to use deodorant bc my underarms are pretty sensitive but i took the risk and tried this deo spray and this has worked wonders! One time, I sprayed this before I sleep and the next day I went to the gym and no bad odor was secreted on my underarms! Such an amazing product!! Definitely worth buying ♡♡♡ kudos to it being an organic product as well!!!

almost 3 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Feel clean!

This product blew me away! It's all natural and I did not experience any irritation or funky body odor when I started using this. I also like the refreshing scent of this deodorant whenever I apply it on my pits in the morning. This is a nice alternative if you're looking for a deodorant that's all natural.

almost 3 years ago
Felita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

This is a Hit!

I originally bought this for myself, and honestly I loved it! The smell is soo good and gentle compared to the over the counter products I usually buy. What's totally hit about it is it doesn't stain and the small bottle really lasted long.. I bought my first bottle 6 months ago and I just repurchased a new one..I should have known this from the start!

about 3 years ago
Nic
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Clean!

Been looking for a clean, chemical free deoderant for so long. Tried everything you could think of. I love this cause it smells great, makes me feel clean like my skin can still breath and an added bonus, it lightened my underarms! I can't wait to try their product that is actually intened to lighten underarms. I have the large one for home and I got the smaller one in my gym bag!

over 3 years ago
christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Effective

This is the 2nd variant of zenutrients deo I tried. At first I didn't like it because of its very strong scent. It smells like laundry soap, and it would last for a while. But after many weeks of using it, I got used to the scent. On the plus side, it makes me feel and smell fresh. I just wish it isn't very strong smelling. As for the deodorizing and anti perspirant properties, it works just as good as the rosemary and peppermint variant. It's also not harsh on my skin, as expected from an organic deo. I'm happy with this purchase.

over 3 years ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

It's Working

I bought this for my daughter. She perspires a lot which could probably be the reason why her left underarm smells. It's not a bad case of UA odor but it's nice to always smell fresh especially during hot days. Well, this deo spray is working on her. She just has to spray more when going out.

almost 4 years ago
Dahl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

At last!!!

Finally found an underarm deo that wouldn't harm my sensitive skin. The smell is subtle and refreshing, very effective with deodorizing unlike the other organic brand that will make you smell like a walking Potassium alum (tawas), I'm glad that I discovered this quality product through BeautyMNL! will keep on patronizing this item!

about 4 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Chamomile Goodness

This is my first time to try this variant of Zenutrients spray lotion. I think this smells better than the Rosemary and Tea Tree variant. At first, the scent appears strong but after a while the scent becomes neutral, which for me is good because I do not like products with strong scent. This does not cause any stinging and irritations. Will definitely buy again!

over 4 years ago