×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sheila
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Glittery AF

It's pricey but totally worth it. My skin is oily even in my eyelids that's why putting makeup is a real challenge bc even pigmented ones don't last long. However, this product exceeded my expectations! It sticks to my skin all thru the night ( I haven't used this in daytime). It's perfect for parties and evening gatherings. Even though it gives that blinding shimmers, the color is very noticeable! Ps. Wait for sale bc this one is almost always on sale 💃

about 1 month ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

splendid

So happy that i got this one on sale. Kahit onti lang ilagay sa eyelid pak na pak na yung shine ✨ medjo pricey nga lang pero my suggestion para sa mga bibili nito is maghintay ng sale para makuha niyo sila ng mas mura. Will definitely purchase another color. Especially the pink one!

about 1 month ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

very pigmented

i really like it because it is so pigmented. just a small amount will give you the glowy glitters. I use it in my chest and neck. I am so in love with it. it is so tipid. it comes with small packaging but I think this will last for months. Very worth it because it was on sale. I recommend it to you if you are on for glitters.

2 months ago
Charmae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good product ✨

I bought this product at 50% off. I have a very oily skin that’s why any product that doesn’t last long will be okay but not my best choice. The color pay off is good and I really like the shade I bought (amaze). It does it’s job to glimmer your eyelids but to prolong its shine for hours especially if you’re doing a night make-up look, better use an eye primer.

4 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Blinding Indeed

I was surprised of how blinding it was. The name serves it's purpose. A little goes a long way too! Although It's a bit difficult to apply, maybe I need to use a thinner brush but it can work. Plus, I got this through a lower price value so it was definitely worth it.

9 months ago
Izza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

BLINDING!

I got mine in
PROS: pigmented. blendable. indeed blinding. small dot goes a long waaay. product is smooth and fine powder. lightweight. stays for several hours. loving the range of shades. Will definitely buy again. i used this as highlighter and eyeshadow. I mixed this with a brown or red eyeshadow to make it glittery. Works wonders. Be creative!!

CONS: container not hygienic and hard to get the product. too small.

9 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SO PRETTY!!!

So I bought this product during the flash sale and it did not disappoint. It could pass as a Pat Mcgrath eyeshadow dupe. The glitters are not super fine but are just enough size for an eyeshadow. Applies smoothly too and is not chunky. 10/10 would purchase it again! I hope there would be another flash sale. LOL!

over 1 year ago
Joan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Fine, lightweight and transformational!

We got this for a work party / performance, we needed some glitter for a themed look. What it is a mini bottle chock full of fine pigment. Seemed unassuming when inside the packaged but when my co-worker (who is a makeup enthusiast) used it to work on us... wow, a little goes a long way! It transformed our haggard work office selves into bright shiny performance looking people. Haha! It was really fun playing dress up for the day. My co-worker loved it so much she asked me if she can keep it for herself. As for my review on the pigment, the texture was really nice, very fine, lightweight and a small bit transforms your look. Very ideal for anyone who's enthusiastic about color, glitter and shine. If you want a more subtle look, try a tiny bit first and spread it on say your eyelids (or wherever you are looking to add some sparkle). Overall, I like it!

over 1 year ago