×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

84 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
71
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clarisse
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

favorite!

I bought this in the shade peach glow and fresh tomato. I super super loved this blushes. Not only is it affordable but the quality itself is also worth mentioning. It's super pigmented. I especially love the shade peach glow. It's perfect for filipinas with medium to morena skin tone. The shade fresh tomato i find it too red for me that's why i gave it away. But it was a really good shade the shade is just not making it for me. Super thumbs careline for this blushes! I love that they released new shades as well this year! I cant wait to try those 😍

30 days ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

GET THIS!

Pros: 1. Halos hindi ako makapili kasi ang ganda lahat ng shades. Wearable lahat. 2. Affordable 3. Lasts 5 hours plus for me. Mas long-lasting sya kesa dun sa Nichido blush na nasa pan rin. 4. Comes with a sponge applicator. (But I don't recommended using it kasi nagca-cake eh) Cons: 1. Nagca-cake kapag I use the tiny sponge that comes with it. 2. Parang pwede ba i-improve yung formula. Medyo powdery kasi for me.

about 1 month ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Oil free

Girls you know why this is always sold out? Because it gives more that what it cost it's very affordable right? Perfect for students like me . The blushes color payoff is very pigmented not too powdery i love the shade tomatoe it looks very natural on me so i can use it at school plus a little goes a long way mine lasted about 6 months

about 2 months ago
Clarisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

CHARMING PINK

This is my favorite blush on that's why I already have one in the shade of fresh tomato which I bought in mall. But later on I decided to why not explore other shade of this blush since careline is superb. So I visited beautyMNL to order this blush but this time in the shade of charming pink. All I can say is that this shade gives me a fresh and natural look which really suits the summer vibe. This is my new favorite shade and to those gals who also loves simple looks I highly recommend this one. 🖤

2 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Affordable Yet Long Lasting 😊

I have all the shades of this blush , basically because aside from it being very affordable, it's very easy to apply, very pigmented- a lil goes a long way. 😊 the formula is so good, it's comparable not only to other more expensive drugstore blushes but more so even better. ❤️ kudos to Careline for creating this blush! 😊

2 months ago
Charmaine
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Gives just the right shade

No matter how much product i put on my face, i love that it doesn’t look like it’s too much. I love that it puts a peachy/rosy healthy flush on my cheeks. I’ve been using it since college and until now that I’m working. I also love that it’s very affordable!

3 months ago
Faye
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super love!

I love Careline's Oil Control Blush-On so much! I don't really invest in expensive make-up (because I don't know how to use them), so Careline is my go-to brand. Very affordable, for students and working professionals (like me!). My fave shade is Starlight Shine, it gives me a very natural, no make-up look. Super worth it! Plus, it's long-lasting. I apply in the morning and it lasts the whole day na, so super tipid na din. Good job, Careline! You're the best! :3

3 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Preppy look? Yes please!!

Super love this oil control blush! Wow! Small but terrible haha! I bring this with me almost everywhere. Personal favourite shade? Fresh Tomato and Peach Glow! Oh, this two always, alwaaays completes my drunk blush look. So fresh! Almost look like natural. I like it very much kasi konti lang ang fallout so tipid sya gamitin since matagal maubos. Long lasting and gives you the dewy effect!

3 months ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super Fave!

I have the shade starlight shine and I freaking love it! It’s the perfect shade for morena girls like me! You can use it for drunk blush or like a light wash on the cheeks! I love the formula too! Creamy and not really powdery plus! It’s not too big so you can bring it anywhere to touch up! YES YES YES A good blush that won’t break the bank!

4 months ago
Joma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Great go-to blush!

I never used to appreciate blush until fairly recently when I discovered how much fun it actually is to wear and actually bring to a look! I have these Careline blushes in Starlight Shine, which is a warm brown with a bit of shimmer, and Fresh Tomato, an orangey red. I think they would look great and natural on most skin tones (Starlight Shine maybe not so much on deeper skin), and they perform pretty well, giving a nice wash of color evenly on the face. The color isn't too strong, which is great for a blush, but the pigment does show up easily, doesn't look powdery, and holds up on my oily skin. With a cheap cost, I don't think there's much else to ask for--definitely worth getting and putting on your top shelf.

4 months ago
Danica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

MUST HAVE!

RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK RESTOCK PLEASE.. super nice blush and very affordable. I use it sa school and long lasting siya. Kahit pawisan ka di natatanggal. Very nice formula and very affordable lalo na sa mga student na kagaya ko.

4 months ago
Josefa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It’s classy and chic!

This drugstore blush on is just the best option for all the makeup junkies out there. It’s affordable,buildable, and adorable. It gives you that nice drunk blush look or sunkissed look. I am currently using two shades: starlight shine and fresh tomato. These product never ceases to amaze me. I use it as an eyeshadow too! I bet you think that’s pretty amazing huh.

5 months ago
francheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

WORTH THE HYPE

I always hear youtubers raving about this product but I didn't listen simply because I just prefer cream blushes over powders. But I saw this in the grocery and seeing that it was so cheap, I decided to buy it. I was so shocked because it's so pigmented when I swatched it! I got the shade Peach Glow and I thought that it would be too light but it suited my NC25 skintone. Not only that, it lasted more than 4 hours!! Now I plan to buy Fresh Tomato and Starlight Shine as well ✨

5 months ago
Lorna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Peach glow :)

Im always rooting for this blush on especially on the shade of Peach glow. Gusto ko yung pagkapeachy orangey effect ng blush on and it perfectly fits on me. Nakakafresh yung shade of color niya. Maganda pangeveryday make up. :) Will also try the other shade na pinkish :) Love it so much :)

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

FRESH TOMATO😍

Binili ko yung product na'to since this product claiming na Oil Control Blush sya, and I have oily face kaya naisip ko itry. And tbh, ang ganda ng shade na fresh tomato,kaya lang be careful sa pag apply dahil super pigmented nya. Pero all in all, perfect yung product ♥️

6 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Restock please!

This is my very first powder blush! I first heard it on my favorite youtuber so even though I'm a sucker of cream blushes, I gave this a try. Cheap lang naman so why not? I don't have a blush brush that time so thank god it has a puff. The puff does the job naman perfect for touch ups. This is so pigmented and lasts for hours! It kinda melts on my cheeks so mas maganda siya pag tumagal on the face. It looks natural. It's amazing given that I have an oily skintype. I would like to try starlight shine but it's always soldout even sa stores so please restock beautymnl!!! 🧡

6 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I had a wrong shade :(

i like the quality of this blush. it is pigmented and it really maintains the matte look on my face. I wish I had the other shades. I had the shade Peach Glow and it looks like a face powder on me lol (I thought it would give me a natural peachy look). I think the perfect shades for morenas out there is the Starlight Shine and Fresh Tomato

6 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Does not look the same in images

I got the shade fresh tomato. I thought I was gonna get this super duper red blush, but low and behold, it was more pink than red. I got kinda disappointed because it doesn’t look the same. You see a bright red in the picture here. I got a pink that was similar to a salmon pink. I’m not too mad at the color because it still looks good on me. I think it’s a bit too pigmented to be a blush though. If you’re a beginner this can be hard to use.

6 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

OG Drugstore Blush!!

I got mine in Starlight Shine and my sister got this in Fresh Tomato and we love it!!! It is very worth it for its price and it does not make my face oil up!!! I also love how the shades we got matches our skin tone. Kudos to Careline for making high quality and affordable make up!!

6 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Amazing!

My first ever powder blush was from Vice Cosmetics. I would love to try more lighter shades but the ones left on the brand is usually light pinks. When I saw that Careline has this cute light peach blush, I immediately bought it without thinking if it's good or not, it's just 100 pesos. 50% cheaper than my usual go to blush. I really love how subtle it is. Not too overpowering, pero kitang may blush ka na konti konting. If you want naman na pak na pak na blush, buildable siya. One issue is mas madali siyang matanggal compared sa mga tint blushes, but I think that's just how powder blushes are. Definitely a 5 star product!

6 months ago