×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Arisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Hello freshness!

I love how it makes my skin moisturized and look dewy, it also sets my make up fairly. I love the smell, too. Just a tip, store it in the fridge. So refreshing specially during hot summer days! I super like and I would definitely buy one again! A must have for a glass looking skin.

13 days ago
Iesha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

holy grail!

ordered this alot of times in beautymnl because i just love it so much! Its my go to pick up freshener in school when i feel greasy or perspired or just not fresh at all. I love the way it smells and how it freshens up my skin. though recently, i started seeing tiktoks saying mario badescu is bad for the skin long term because of it’s ingredients, so i discontinued using it. sayang bc it’s a good product tho!

19 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

OVERRATED

Purchased this product and gave it a shot because of the hype it has been getting. It was being promoted and used by a lot of beauty gurus so I thought I'll give it a try but whilst using this product, I noticed nothing has been improving, it doesn't even help in hydrating my face, it just makes my face feels tacky whenever I spray it. Though I'll be honest, on the brighter side, I really love how it smells.

22 days ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Strong scent!!

I love the smell of lavenders but this one is an exception. It also has no effect on my face and as a facial mist, it is definitely not worth the hype and the price. I have also watched videos related to it and specialists say that it has damaging contents and even other Mario Badescu products are not recommendable. I stopped using this when I read that and honestly, I hate it’s strong scent. I would just recommend evian mist instead.

23 days ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Just okay! Love the scent tho!

I’ve always heard good things about Mario Badescu products and I have tried their drying lotion personally which works wonders. But this facial spray, albeit the nice smell of lavander which I love, doesn’t really do much difference for me. I love lavander and wanted to try a facial mist but perhaps I need to try using it more during the day to actually see its effects.

about 1 month ago
Jonelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Not for me

I have a sensitive skin (prone to irritant dermatitis) and every time i use this product namamalat yung face ko. I used this product for 1 week and namalat face ko. I stopped until mag-resolve yung dryness then ginamit ko ulit, (binigyan ko ulit ng chance kasi sayang ang mahal) 1 day pa lang mahapdi na ulit mukha ko and namamalat na ulit. Pero nakaka-blooming siya kasi namumula yung pisngi ko (due to irritation) hahaha. I will not reccomend this if you have a sensitive skin. Pero infairness it did not cause a breakout.

about 2 months ago
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Just ok.

Yes,it's just okay. I bought out of curiosity lakas maka-rave e,wala naman special about it actually mas prefer ko pa yung Calming toner mg Laneige siguro kasi overpowering ang scent nitong lavander na madalas ayaw mo nalang magspray dahil sa amoy. The spray mist more like squirt hindi mist. Kung oorder kayo mas okay siguro yung ibang variant huwag itong lavander. I used it with cotton pads hindi na sa spray nito para lang maubos ko na.

3 months ago
Leli
Certified Buyer

SPEECHLESS!

I’ve been using this for one week now. This mario badescu spray gives freshness to my face! I highly recommend this and I will surely buy this again next time! It also has a great scent. It helps me moisturize my skin so much. I super duper love this. Road to fresh skin!!

3 months ago
Anje
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

nice

super soothing and gives fresh feeling. spray works well, spreads evenly. a bit too pricey, I can just use nature republic's aloe mist. will definitely not repurchase. packaging is great but better if it was lighter. overall an okay product. my friends liked it as well. fits nicely in my purse.

4 months ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Refreshing!

This facial spray is great! It smell very good, is refreshing and hydrating. It is very popular these days, but I understand where the hype comes from. So gentle on the skin and so hydrating, love the smell of it I've gone through so many bottles😌 honestly i think this is a great product through and through.

4 months ago
Aida
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 54

Love the scent!

I love using this spray on my face after my skincare before I go to bed. These sprays are very affordable. This spray smells so comforting like lavender and is very calming before bed. I really love the scent. It’s very cooling and refreshing and the lavender scent is relaxing.

4 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Calming!

Love this product it is very refreshing /soothing and has a very soft lavender scent. I love it and definitely recommend. The only think I would Change would be a much softer spray or mist since the spray top is not the best. Smells great. Calming. Great reasonable price. Lasts pretty long and I use it every day. I will continue to purchase this one!

5 months ago
Larra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Best facial spray

I really wanted to try Mario badescu facial spray before because of the good reviews I read online and I wasn't disappointed with the product. I love the smell and it really locked in your make up and stay. It also hydrates your face, the price is affordable and it goes along way.

5 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Mild

It’s my first time to buy this face mist. The scent is mild. Perfect sya for summer. Di nag dry skin ko. What i don’t like lang is the spray bottle. Mas okay sana if aerosol spray can yun packaging nya para mas even out yung spray. Okay naman sya for the price.

6 months ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

refreshing and relaxing

Not my first time to buy a mario badescu spray from beautymnl. Before,i got the rose and aloe variety and though it was good, the bottle was so poorly made that half of the contents just spilled over. Thankfully, i had no similar issues with this one. Now to the actual product... i like that the scent is light ( lighter than the rose) and non perfumey so it doesn't in any way compete with the perfume that i'd wear. It's good for a nice pick me up during the day, a bit of extra hydration when the ac is making your skin super dry, and to freshen up just before makeup reapplication.

7 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Favorite!

I have tried the green tea variant of this brand, and as between the two, this is my favorite one! The smell itself is a huge stress relief and relaxer, but spraying this on your face also feels hydrating and relaxing! I'm using it to help freshen up and achieve that dewy look after applying my makeup. I also love using this in the morning after cleanser! I think it does a great job of keeping skin moisturized and refreshed!

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good product

I use this daily to help my face feel moisturized. I like it but it does make my skin tacky. It also doesn’t work well on top of makeup. It make my pores look horrible. Spraying it on my face is extremely refreshing and almost instantly makes my skin feel hydrated and calm. 

9 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Repurchase

I use this every day as a part of my skin care and I love this stuff it smells good which is a plus and helps keep my skin hydrated and a beautiful glow ! Even though I'm oily I never have a problem with being oily and gross by the end of the day with this stuff will definitely continue to repurchase !!

9 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I love the Mario Badescu facial sprays better

Personally, I love the Mario Badescu facial sprays better. The Heritage Mists are scents are much stronger & leave an almost sticky residue on your skin. Where the MB sprays are mild, leave zero residue, are super refreshing & make for an excellent setting spray as well. Super moisturizing. Really good for calming the skin. Also, super affordable. I love it!

9 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

my favorite skin care

I actually start to get nervous when I'm running low on this and always make sure I have a back up bottle somewhere in the house (I store it in the fridge during the warmer months for extra refreshment!) It's wonderfully soothing and hydrating anytime of day: in the morning after I apply moisturizer for the day, at night after cleansing my face and applying serum before bed, and anytime I need a quick pick me up and burst of gentle hydration. Definitely among my top three favorite products in my favorite skin care line!

9 months ago