×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

refreshing and relaxing

Not my first time to buy a mario badescu spray from beautymnl. Before,i got the rose and aloe variety and though it was good, the bottle was so poorly made that half of the contents just spilled over. Thankfully, i had no similar issues with this one. Now to the actual product... i like that the scent is light ( lighter than the rose) and non perfumey so it doesn't in any way compete with the perfume that i'd wear. It's good for a nice pick me up during the day, a bit of extra hydration when the ac is making your skin super dry, and to freshen up just before makeup reapplication.

9 days ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Favorite!

I have tried the green tea variant of this brand, and as between the two, this is my favorite one! The smell itself is a huge stress relief and relaxer, but spraying this on your face also feels hydrating and relaxing! I'm using it to help freshen up and achieve that dewy look after applying my makeup. I also love using this in the morning after cleanser! I think it does a great job of keeping skin moisturized and refreshed!

17 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good product

I use this daily to help my face feel moisturized. I like it but it does make my skin tacky. It also doesn’t work well on top of makeup. It make my pores look horrible. Spraying it on my face is extremely refreshing and almost instantly makes my skin feel hydrated and calm. 

about 2 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Repurchase

I use this every day as a part of my skin care and I love this stuff it smells good which is a plus and helps keep my skin hydrated and a beautiful glow ! Even though I'm oily I never have a problem with being oily and gross by the end of the day with this stuff will definitely continue to repurchase !!

2 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I love the Mario Badescu facial sprays better

Personally, I love the Mario Badescu facial sprays better. The Heritage Mists are scents are much stronger & leave an almost sticky residue on your skin. Where the MB sprays are mild, leave zero residue, are super refreshing & make for an excellent setting spray as well. Super moisturizing. Really good for calming the skin. Also, super affordable. I love it!

2 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

my favorite skin care

I actually start to get nervous when I'm running low on this and always make sure I have a back up bottle somewhere in the house (I store it in the fridge during the warmer months for extra refreshment!) It's wonderfully soothing and hydrating anytime of day: in the morning after I apply moisturizer for the day, at night after cleansing my face and applying serum before bed, and anytime I need a quick pick me up and burst of gentle hydration. Definitely among my top three favorite products in my favorite skin care line!

2 months ago
Hara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Dewy and Soothing

I ordered this out of curiosity. I didn't expect anything from it. Yet I was amazing how it soothing it feels and makes my skin calms in times of getting zits from time to time. I guess it also helps to regulate my acne. I love this. I going to purchase this again.

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Best ever

This is the only face mist that i really trust. It works very well. I can feel the my skin soaking up all the nutrients i stuffed in it. After cleansing and toning i put serum on my face and then finish it with this. It is easily absorbed and in a few you can go to sleep and wake up revitalized

3 months ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

My favorite!

Hello Badescu! You are now my favorite after I use my toner before I have my sleep. You also give me glow at daytime. Less oily I am now . before I know you and purchase you, I suffer from very oily and have acne on my face, now Im happy because you help my face looks glowing

4 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

FAVE!!

i’ve been loving this product ever since i bought this. it helps me looks fresh throughout the day. i also use this before i go to sleep, just the smell of lavender really calms me. would love to try the rose but i think i’m gonna stick with this one tho. ♥️♥️

4 months ago
Lailanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

One of the best face sprays!

I have been eyeing this product since long tine ago. I have heard a lot from Mario Badescu products. This face spray is a bit pricey though than the local brands but definitely worth to try. This was my first purchase from Mario Badescu brand and it did not disappoint. I use this every morning as a face moisturizer before i put on sunblock. It is not heavy nor sticky, no tacky feeling. Its light. It sets the sunblock and powder on my face really good. I also use this as a night skin moisturizer if i dont want to put gel moisturizer on my face.

4 months ago
Dayanara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love love love!

My fave mist ever! A little pricier than my other mists but its very effective! I have oily but sensitive skin and it reacts terribly when I go to other places etc. The doctor said I’m allergic or something like that. I chose this variant because its calming and soothing so its perfect for sensitive skin and Im not wrong! Will continue to purchase!

5 months ago
Sharlyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

The breath of fresh air my skin needs 🥰

Mario Badescu facial sprays are my absolute favorites with the ones from Pixi coming to a close second. I love gentle and refreshing their mists are. I have been on the lookout for this particular variant. It’s always out of stock. So when I got a notification that it’s back in stock, I did not hesitate get one right away.

Of the three variants of facial mists that Mario Badescu has, this is the most refreshing. It gives you that much needed refreshing breath of fresh air mid-afternoon. It smells lovely and does not have any sticky feeling when you spray it on. I use after I put my makeup on and it does a great job of keeping my makeup in place. It also keeps me looking fresh all day long despite all the heat and humidity here in Manila.

5 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Miracle Mist

This facial mist by Mario Badescu is istg,, the GOAT!!! It instantly gives you the glow you need especially if you had 0 sleep. I’ve been using this product for more than 3 months and I noticed how much my skin looked more radiant and soft. What I do is I put this before I apply my moisturizer and after I put my everyday makeup. I prefer this over the rose and green tea variant because its aroma is not irritating and not too strong. U guys should definitely give this a try✨

9 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Fresh!

I like this one better than the rosewater spray because it gives me so much fresh feeling! I use it at night because the lavender scent makes me sleepy! Aside from that, this one hydrates my skin (I have dry skin) So if I’m lazy after a long day, I would just use micellar then spray this, then go to sleep (lazy) I would forever use Mario Badescu sprays though! It’s definitely worth my money! :)

about 1 year ago
Mc
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

NOT THE BEST MARIO BADESCU FACIAL SPRAY

It has a relaxing smell but not a refreshing and moisturizing feeling on the skin. It’s hydrating but a bit oily. Unlike the other facial sprays, I use this every night only and I noticed that my skin is a bit oily when I wake up in the morning. Rosewater is still the best.

over 1 year ago
Alyssa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Smell is so lovelyyy

I love face mists!! I wanted to get a new one to bring with me in school and a mist that I rotate with my toner, this is the perfect fit!! I prefer this variant over the rose one because I needed the benefits of it more given that I'm always stressed and anxious, which takes an effect on my skin. This helps calm my skin and calm my senses at the same time. Super love this and its scent!! This is good for setting makeup as well, when I just want to melt my makeup. It doesn't do anything for making ur makeup last. Overall, it's a multitasker that you'll love!

over 1 year ago
Krischelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Magical Multitasker 💖

I have heard and read a lot of great things about Mario Badescu so to try the brand, and also to replenish my mist supply, I gave this a try. I am a misting addict and this one is the bomb. Though it is quite pricey compared to other mists that I have tried before, but hey this one is such a magical multitasker. I use it in all ways possible: as a toner, refresher every skin care step, setting spray, mid-day pick me up. I love how calming this variant smells. I love how it makes me look and feel revived. I love how it makes me look healthy and glowing when I use it as a setting spray. Of course I would repurchase when I ran out but I think I will stick to this variant. I just hope that BeautyMNL will also sell the large version of this variant.

over 1 year ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works Like A Dream!

This puts me to bed like a sleeping pill. I love how calming and relaxing this spray is, and how gentle it is on the skin. I've tried a similar mist from Bath & Body works and the fragrance is too much and you can feel heavy mists on the skin. This is amazing if you have sleeping or relaxing problems. This works like a dream!

over 1 year ago