×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

🍒

Smells like candy! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. ❣️

5 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

🍒 blossom

Cherry 🍒 blossom scent! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

6 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Ohhhhhh ❤️❤️❤️

Love the smell! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

7 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

So bango ang moisturizing

So bango this hand cream! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

8 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

Hand cream for everyone

The Face Shop's Daily Perfumed Hand Cream 06 Cherry Blossom is one of my most loved hand creams! So smooth and gentle to the skin. Non-irritating. Comes with a very cute packaging. And so affordable. The only problem is, it is always tagged as sold out here in beautymnl. Please restock!! 😊

9 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys

11 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

smells good

I chose the variant Cherry Blossom. This has a nice cherry and floral scent to it. It’s not overwhelming, just a subtle soft fragrance that you can smell on your hands for about an hour or so. I liked this scent. The hand cream is milky white in color and has a medium thick gel cream consistency. It blends and absorbs quickly, within seconds of application and it immediately leaves my hands soft, nourished and moisturized. All this without any oily or greasy or slippery residue. I could easily carry on with my other works like before due to its lightweight, non-greasy formula. The hand cream, however, is not very moisturizing. It kept my hands supple for about 2-3 hours max. and I had the need to reapply it sooner, otherwise my hands become dry as they were before. Re-application is needed when hands are washed too.

over 1 year ago
Virgin
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Nice smelling hands all day everyday

This product was actually introduced to me by a friend, and eversince I have tried it, I have been hooked. I love how it smells on my hands and how it makes my hands really smooth without feeling greasy and oily. I always carry it with me wherever I go.

over 1 year ago
Julienne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

MY HANDS FELT SOFTER AND SMOOTHER

Before, when my hands felt a bit of rough, I used to put lotion on it. But then I've learned about hand creams from my friends and ended up buying this item. I'm not really particular to the brand, but I decided to try buying this hand cream, and my hands feel a little bit softer and smoother. Plus it also smells nice! It's worth the price since you can use it for 4-6 months. It's also a good idea for gifts to your friends. ❤

almost 2 years ago