×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ling
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Smells so good!

I love the scent of this deo. It’s not like the other brands that are too strong. I feel fresh when I use this too. I’m a heavy sweater so this doesn’t last me all day but at least my underarm doesn’t stink. I love that the ingredients are not harmful too since I’m breastfeeding.

5 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Smells so good

The smell is so refreshing, however, I experienced sweating, although, I know for fact that this one does not claim to have anti-perspirant. Unlike those creams I put on my armpits, which somehow, prevents sweating kahit walang anti-perspirant, this one made me sweat more. Maybe because the consistent is watery. So, I just use it at night instead.

8 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Feeling fresh!

It's my first time to try this product and I am loving it. I used to use deo cream but stopped it because even it makes me feeling fresh, it makes my armpit hair really thick and I don't like it. Like eeew so I tried it. What makes it better is it's organic and it's from zenutrients! What can I say bad about it?

11 months ago
Vince
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Amazing deo!

Dont be deceived by the small size of this deo spray. It works amazingly for me and I am an active person. I sweat a lot and pretty active lifestyle. At first, I was pretty hesitant if this will 1. work for me 2. deodorises the smell esp during hot summer times 3. if it will not irritate my skin. And boy it all worked perfect for me. The smell was gently and natual smelling. It really deodorises my pits the whole day and ive tried this during a summer season so imagine how effective this is. I would highly recommend this one especially its an all natural deo without the harmful ingredients.

about 1 year ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

No odor... for a certain amount of time

I have been using it for an entire week. I still sweat, but I don't smell. However, I noticed that I will start to smell after a certain period of time. In my case, it'll last for approximately 5-6 hrs. I didn't want to expect too much since it didn't say antiperspirant, but honestly I expected too much because of the reviews. Anyway, I don't know if it's just my skin type. I will continue to use it and will update my review if necessary. All in all, I will still purchase this, since I can use it if I am just at home.

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

No more dark-Pit-phobia

I dont use deodorant due to fear of dark underarms. Last summer i had to ise some because it was extra humid. After a whole day of research, i zeroed it down to tea tree. It kept me fresh, my underarms are extra smooth (cant say it lightened) and felt really cool. The spray bottle makes it suitable for sharing that my sister started using it. I am definitely covered next summer.

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

MUST BUY

I was looking for a pit friendly alternative to my ex... deodorant since I was having problems with it. My previous deo would combat the stink and sweats but darkened my pits and made them a bit itchy so I started looking for natural alternatives. Now I have tried this and it does what my previous deo does except it made my ua brighter and softer! No more darkening and itch too!

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily

It's okay..

I bought this from their kiosk in an SM Mall. I thought that since this is a tea tree oil-based deodorant, it will be good against bad odor. I will give it 3 ⭐. What I like about it is the packaging, I like spray deodorants, I feel that they are more hygienic and less messy. I like the size, it's travel friendly. But the formulation is not that good; I use it for three consecutive days but I don't smell fresh the whole day especially since I commute to work. Maybe I need to use more, but that would require me to buy more of this and it's not economically wise anymore.

over 1 year ago
Mari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

No odor, no allergies!!!

I developed allergies upon prolonged use of commercially available deodorants which made my UA itchy and dark so I decided to look for an organic one which is not harsh on the skin and came across this product. I am a big fan of zenutrients particularly the All is Well line so i was happy to give this deo a try. I have been using this for only a week but I am very satisfied with the results since my allergies disappeared! While Tea Tree deo has a strong peppermint smell upon application (which actually is not a bad thing), the smell disappears once it dries down and leaves no trace of odor on my UA, it's as if I didn't apply anything at all. It lasts the whole day too. However, I can't say if it can withstand sweat since I'm usually in an air-conditioned area. The only gripe I have is that despite being a spray type, the lotion is quite thick and needs to be spread out evenly by hand, otherwise it won't cover the whole area and will take a longer time to dry. The cap of my bottle is also loose so I almost dropped it a couple of times. But the product itself is effective so I'm giving it a two thumbs up.

almost 2 years ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

HEALTHIER ALTERNATIVE

After reading about the detriments of using other deodorants, I started using this organic UA deodorant. It gives my underarm a cooling sensation whenever I apply it. I like that it comes in a spray container because it is more hygienic than roll-on deodorant. It dries into a matte finish few minutes after spritzing my UA with it and I've been using this ever since I first tried it.

almost 2 years ago
Kristielle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Switching to organic deo!

I read multiple articles saying that using traditional deodorants can really be harmful to our bodies. So I definitely wanted to try to switch to more organic deodorants. I tired this one and found that I really liked it! It has such a nice, refreshing scent. It really helps in keeping the bad odors at bay. However, I do find that this has weak anti-perspirant properties. Still, I will continue to use this and will probably repurchase after I run out.

almost 2 years ago
Mic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Reduced chicken skin but darkened underarm

As much as it is organic, my underarm did not respond well to this product. Yes, it masked the smell and sweat. It also smelled very good and had a cooling effect everytime I apply it. However, I noticed that my underarm became slightly darker, however, my chicken skin did disappear. Since this was the only change I made in my underarm regimen (I used it for 2 months daily), I opined it was because of using this product. I liked the smell and the reduction of my chicken skin but I did not like how it darkened my underarm.

almost 2 years ago
Reg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best for my kili-kili!!!

I have never been one to use organic anything. But since i noticed my pitts getting less attractive through the years, and upon seeing zenutrients tea tree deo spray lotion here on beautymnl, curiosity got the better of me. And for once, im glad it did! My underarms have never felt so fresh and light. It doesn't get itchy or irritated, too. I bought this size to try but I will definitely purchase the 100ml bottle next. Value for money, it's 3weeks since i've been using the 50ml bottle, i still have some left for 2days use. Now that's a must buy!!

over 2 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

For a change

I've tried Zenutrient's Cooling Tea Tree Deodorant Spray Lotion because I want to try organic products for a change. I love it's minty scent and feel on my underarms and t keeps them try for hours. However, I do not like it's pump bottle as it makes application hard and messy,

over 2 years ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I stopped using it

I stopped using this because my underarms feel itchy during the day. It's the first time that happened since I switched from chemical deodorants to processed deodorants. When I changed to my old natural deo (V&M), my underarms stopped itching. Thankfully I did not have any rashes and it did not turn my underarms dark.

over 2 years ago
Paulyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

ORGANIC DEO

This is my first time to try organic deo. And my UA loves it! It has a subtle scent which does not scream DEO! It is also in lotion form, so it is very easy to apply and it also dries fast! The only disadvantage I experienced with this spritz mechanism is that the product splashes back unto my eyes, lips and face. The deo does not sting, the formula is really great even for sensitive skin. Plus, did I already mention that it's organic? Yes! No dark underarms for you my dear.

over 2 years ago
KATHY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

My tween likes it!

I bought this for my daughter. This is her 3rd bottle. The first one is the chamomile with tea tree variant, then this one. It has a refreshing cool scent, just light enough for all-day freshness. It's just difficult pump and spray the deo even if the bottle still has 1/4 content. We didn't experience this on our first bottle. It could be because this variant has a thicker formula than the one with chamomile.

over 2 years ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Keeping It Cool, Fresh and Clean

I love the smell. It really has that cooling effect. So far, it's the only deo that keeps me smelling fresh, feeling clean and dry all day. I also have to try the other scents. I also noticed that my underarm lightened. I think using this kind of organic products really helps improve the skin. That's why I will keep on using this. Thanks Zen Nutrients and BeautyMNL...

over 2 years ago
Ydonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

"C-O-O-L"

At first, I am really hesitant to buy this because of my previous experience with lotion type deos. But after reading positive reviews about this product, I decided to give it a try and it does not disappoint me! =) Kept my ua feeling fresh and helped minimized the sweating. I also love the cooling effect after application. And hey, it's organic! =) Will definitely buy again!

over 2 years ago
Kai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Good and Effective

I tried this product because I'm always looking for organic alternatives when it comes to deos. This was highly recommended so I gave it a shot. So far, it's quite effective and I like the fact that it has tea tree oil so I'm assuming that it can help in case I get pimply or get rashes in that area. However, I think the bottle is way too small for the price. But 1 spray is all you need so I'm hoping this will last long. But overall a good and effective organic product.

over 2 years ago