×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

i didnt like it :c

okay so the reason i didnt like it was because it doesn’t have a strong hold :c i have thick stubborn brows and i thought that this product would do the trick! it really didn’t :c melted off at the end of the day :c im really disappointed! also benefit isnt cruelty free :cc

27 days ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Feathery, natural-looking brows!

Definitely recommend this for people who want that feathery brow look! It's not too harsh and definitely buildable if you're looking for a more intense brow. It looks natural when you apply it. Looks nice alone, but definitely looks better with the ka-brow! These two definitely go together for me.

about 2 months ago
Florence
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 54

not so good

The product is dry i cannot use. Might be stock up.. Verry much disappointed. I ordered this item because, there are many good reviews but when i received, i cannot use,, it is very dry and how can i return it. Other products are good, but this one is really dry..

2 months ago
Rochelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

HOLY GRAIL

Nothing even comes close to this product. I’ve been in search of a dupe for months now. WALANG TATALO. This will make your brows look neat though bushy. Say bye bye to over-filled brows, and hello to natural looking arches without the mess! Other brow gels tend to smudge on the skin especially if the wand is too big. Benefit Gimme Brow+ dispenses just the right amount of product that you need not worry smudging. It’s just very natural very fresh, easy, and effortless. It’s worth every peso if you’re willing to spend that much for 3g of product!

4 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Really good, very pricey

I have this in shade #5, and I'm really happy with it. The size of the brush is perfect for my brows, and it's just enough to give volume and definition. I already have nice and full brows so this is all I need. It doesn't leave my brows crunchy at all. My biggest issue with this is the price! So pricey for something so small!

4 months ago
Sophia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Perfect as it is!!

I got this as a gift from my aunt (because look at the price? omg) but honestly, this product is perfect for my brows. This could be used as an everyday makeup because not only does it makes your brow hairs stay put, but it fills in your brows as well and makes it look natural. It's easy to use and although could be paired with other brow products, you can use it as it is. Absolutely my go-to brow product.

5 months ago
Zandra
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Natural Looking!

This is for everybody like me who does not know how to do her brows! It looks natural and the mascara-like wand helps in combing the hairs. Tame + tint = holy grail! I have thick brows so I do not have to worry about making strokes with a pencil anymore. It’s also so easy that you don’t have to worry if you’re late for work or party!

7 months ago
Clara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Works great, but iffy about price

As a lazy girl gifted with full brows (thanks dad), I only use brow gel in my everyday brow routine and this product works wonders for me! I like how it adds oomph to my brows by adding a little colour and thickness to them. However I also really enjoy the Essence make me brow gel, which is way cheaper than this... so that's where my dilemma comes in! However I also like how this Benefit one has more colour options, so I'd say it comes down to colour and price when choosing between the two. Although my preference is still TBD!

9 months ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Looks natural!

I really don't know much about make up but Gimme Brow is so easy to use and I love it! I only use a small amount and it makes my brows look more defined. (I already have naturally bushy brows to begin with so I don't need too much product.) I've been using a mini version for a while now and it's worth every penny!

9 months ago
MJ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Natural brows

I like this product so much because its buildable and the color blends on my eyebrows easily. I also like the packaging because it’s close to a travel size and it can easily fit on my make up kit. It also does not make my brows to stiff, unlike other eyebrow caras. What i dont like about this was the price for its size. But, if i had a chance, will definitely repurchase again.

10 months ago
Kierleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

one of a kind!!

This is the product I wished I knew back then!! I thought it will not work for thin hair brows but it works! I'm glad I purchased it because it gives me feathery brows even if I don't have the "bushy" brows and the application is so easy to deal with.

11 months ago
Gett
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

What magic is this???

I thought it was just gonna be a brow gel until after looking at the mirror at the end of a workday, I find my brow hairs nicely combed up and looking thick yet natural. I was so surprised with this Benefit browcara, that I immediately fell in love with it! It's quite pricey for a brow mascara to be honest but for the look and hold it gives, I think I'm willing to drop some cash for it! Girls with thick brows may love this too!

11 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

natural feathery brows achieved!

This product is so worth your money because it gives that natural feathery looking brows for that minimal makeup look. I typically use this alone and it fills in the sparse and makes the brow hairs naturally polished! I would say I haven't encountered any brow product like this! Most of my brow gels are too stiff or too harsh for that natural brow look. I love the fact that they now have middle shades so you can match the color of your hair perfectly!

11 months ago
Mikhaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Beginner friendly

This is the first eyebrow makeup product that I've ever bought! It's so easy to apply so I definitely recommend this product to beginners like myself. The description says that it's perfect for "Sparse-looking brows" which I have, so this product really helps me achieve that "natural " brow look.

12 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great for bushy eyebrows!

I have bushy eyebrows and religiously go to Benefit for the brow wax. I used to ignore the fact that I need this product. Good thing I realized that gimme brow is very useful even for dark and bushy eyebrows as it tames unruly eyebrows (especially on the several weeks after undergoing the brow wax.) I no longer put any other product on my eyebrow - just this one. My eyebrows are polished and on-fleek because of gimme brow. Will definitely buy again :)

about 1 year ago