×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cecille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Best for Outdoor Use

I use this when I'm going to be outdoors for an extended period of time -- it really doesn't budge. It finishes slightly greasy though, so I tend to avoit it when I'm going to be in the office lang. At this price, though, hindi talaga siya for daily use anyway.

7 days ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

protected skin

I bought this sunscreen because I've read a lot of good reviews. I was shocked when I got the product because its so small for its price. It my fault because I overlooked its size but OMG its really did protect my skin from the harmful sunrays. It doesnt have any unpleasant smell and it applies on skin well. It also doesnt leave any white cast on the face. I'm not sure if I'll buy again because its really expensive for a student like me.

21 days ago
Ysabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

sunscreen made in heaven

I have a bad skin reaction when staying under the sun, especially when we’re at the beach. My tita lent me this because she said it worked for her son who also has sensitive skin like I do. It’s a little pricey than other sunscreens out there, BUT STILL SO WORTH IT 😭 It’s so lightweight, you forget it’s even there and it does it’s job. Haven’t tried anything else that works as well as this. 11/10 would buy again!

2 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

awesome sunscreen 👍

I bought this after checking bunch of YouTube videos haha reviews just so i can be certain. It's a bit pricey and i want to make sure ndi masasayang pera ko. Para siyang Biore Milk (pink) prng gnun den ata maliit sha pero ndi mabilis maubos kasi u just need a very small amount of the product and it goes a long way as in.

2 months ago
Jonalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 39

It’s indeed Perfect!

Sunscreen is definitely a must have and must apply product even if you stay indoors. Problem with few sunscreens I used, my face gets oily and feels so sticky after few hours of application. Thanks to BeautyMNL’s great and reliable reviews, I got to try Anessa Perfect UV Sunscreen for sensitive skin. It’s lightweight and easily absorbed. No sticky feel. No adverse skin reactions at all.

3 months ago
KZ
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

effective

i find this sunscreen to be effective. but of course, shiseido rarely makes bad products imho. it seems to be compatible with my sensitive skin. It's lightweight, easy to spread. The only issue is that i'm not sure if it's safe to use on facial skin so i apply it mostly on the body. the price is quite high but for a sunscreen that works, i'm okay with it.

9 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Medium

HOLY GRAIL

Before switching to this product I originally use biore as my sunscreen but when I saw that beauty mnl was already offering anessa, i didn’t hesitate but to give it a try. In my opinion, the quality speaks for its price. Its very light on the skin (which is a plus for me) plus i believe that prevention is better than cure thats why im investing on the perfect suncreen and for me thats anessa!

10 months ago
Bing
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

No need to fly to Japan!

I always stock up on Anessa whenever I go to the land of the rising sun. I was ecstatic when I found out that it’s available on BeautyMNL! I have sensitive skin and this is the ONLY sunscreen that worked for me. I am going to use this forever (along with my collagen stash haha).

about 1 year ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

The HG Sunscreen!

I got this in Japan and this is one of the best sunscreens ever!! It feels super silky smooth on the skin and it has this matte finish when applied. It doesn't leave a white cast and it doesn't feel heavy on the skin. Also works well underneath makeup. It's expensive compared to Biore but it's worth it!

almost 2 years ago