×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

161 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
120
4 stars
22
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Skin-deep Sleeping Mask

I am the type who doesn't like putting too much cream on my face because I have an oily skin and the tendency is that my face becomes like a pan fryer full of oil. And I am not joking! I don't have aircondition at home and it adds up to my struggle in trying to use these kinds of product. Until I decided to use Laneige Water Sleeping Mask. From the descriptive word, water, it is wasily absorbed by my skin and instantly nourishes my skin. It's not too heavy on the face and I didn't feel that it would clog my pores. It has a powdery scent that wouldn't even notice if you don't try to sniff on the container. I was also amazed that in this small container, the product is full and packed. I will definitley buy more

8 days ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Glowing ♥️

I have been dying to try this out but it was too expensive for me to buy the whole product (plus the fear of the product not being hiyang to my skin). When I saw that it finally became available in a smaller version, I took the chance to buy this and didn’t let this go haha. True enough, I wake up with glowing and bright skin! I feel like I have baby skin. I have been using this for 2 weeks, every night. A little goes a long way. I’ll definitely purchase the bigger version of this.

8 days ago
Welmie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Effective 😍

If your looking for a sleeping mask that will make you look fresh, blooming and hydrated the next morning even thou you lack of sleep well this is perfect for you base from my experience. I am on my second tub already. Just apply small amount and for this small tub it really goes along way.

9 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

HOLY GRAIL SLEEPING MASK!

Laneige haven’t disappointed me yet! From eye mask to facial mist to this. All of these have instantly become my holy grail. It’s in a travel size so you can bring it anywhere. Even though it’s small, it goes a long way. I only apply this before sleeping, 3x a week so it will take a few months of usage. If you want to wake up to a soft, hydrated and supple skin, you gotta checkout this item!

11 days ago
Kathleen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Can i just ask, how come the price is just below 500 pesos? Is this legit? Besause it is above 1000 pesos if you buy it in Korea. I hope you

Can i just ask, how come the price is just below 500 pesos? Is this legit? Besause it is above 1000 pesos if you buy it in Korea. I hope you don't mind me asking because i'm a big fan of Laneige. Been using the product for more than 5 years now. Thanks

15 days ago
Kriza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

Superb Holy Grail!

After trying a lots of moisturizers/masks i can finally say that for the first time i found my Holy Grail. True to its claims. I used it for 2-3x a week only for almost a month and it never fails me sa result every morning. Its so refreshing, glowing and hydrating. So i bought another one nung nag sale sya. I love the smell, price is worth it and matipid din since 2-3x a week lang naman sya gamitin. I store it on my fridge to add more cooling effect when applying hehe. Definetly will recommend this product.

15 days ago
Chim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Soft skin like a baby!😍

It’s my first time to use this product. (I’m on my 2nd week now) And it didn’t disappoint me. It’s very easy to spread all over the face, to the point na I don’t want to stop applying! Haha! It’s a bit pricey but it’s ok as long as it’s effective. My 2nd tub is on its way na kahit di pa ubos Ung first tub ko because it’s on sale! 🥰 it’s very hydrating and the moisture effect is soo good.👌🏻✨

16 days ago
pamme
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

My first sleeping mask and it doesn't disappoint

My first sleeping mask and it doesn't disappoint! It's small but it packs in a lot of moisture and a little of it goes a long way. So far I'm loving how it feels on my skin after I wash it off in the morning after soaking up all that goodness while I slept. I will most likely repurchase when I will run out of it!

17 days ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Just what I needed!

This 15 ml lasted me a month since you only apply it 2-3x a week. Use this as the last step in your skin care routine to lock-in all the good stuff you applied. You are guaranteed to wake up to moisturized and supple skin. I also noticed my lines diminish after weeks of using it.

23 days ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Perfect!

Perfect night moisturizer for my skin. It’s very light on the skin without that greasy or heavy feel compared to my previous night moisturizer. This 15ml sleeping mask goes a long way, so it’s very sulit. It lasted three months for me, because you don’t really have to put too much. I didn’t get breakouts when I used this one plus I really like the fragrance. I’m really happy with this one so I’m giving it five stars.

25 days ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Sleep-deprived saver

At first, I thought the 15ml is not sufficient for a trial pack. But no! A little goes a looong way and I love it! I also got this on sale. I super love the scent, it is very relaxing & smells clean. Been using this twice a week and it does help lull me to sleep and my skin does feel & look like I had enough sleep (which I seldom have). Once I finish this, I’ll try the lavender variant.

27 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

okay

Since 15ml lang naman yung inorder ko, it lasted me for a little more than one week lang. It's an okay moisturizer naman my face felt really supple and smooth in the morning. It smells okay too. But I guess mas magiging okay ang results if you use this for a longer period of time. Not sure if I'm gonna purchase again tho, marami pa namang other brands that are more affordable and better ang results.

29 days ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

tried and tested

This is the second purchase i have. i tried the sample size first and proceeded with the regular size. It comes with a small spoon to prevent contamination and it lasted long. My skin didn't feel any negative reaction to the solution..i love it and will definitely purchase again. I'm still using the product since i purchased the item.

30 days ago
Jhen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love it!

I have been using this mask for two months now and I can say this mask is truly a holy grail. True to its claim. Makes skin supple the next day. The skin stays hydrated up until morning. It does not feel sticky and the skin absorbs it very well Laneige never fails to amaze me. Will definitely repurchase 😊😊😊

about 1 month ago
fritzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Love at first use😘😘😘

I bought this for a trial,sayang naman diba if im going to purchase the bigger tub pero hindi naman pala ok...i was shookttt kc the good result is so evident on my first use,the next morning my face is soo smooth and soft..this product works soo well on my dry patches..sana mag sale ung bigger tub!😇🙏

about 1 month ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I love it!

I love how this moisturizes my skin deeply without making it feel oily. I look glowing every morning and my face feels so soft. The smell is nice and I really need a small amount for my whole face. I use this twice a week and love the result! In addition, I like that Laneige provides a travel size product so that I could try it out <3

about 1 month ago
Aria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

plump skin ❤️❤️❤️

i use this sleeping mask every night after doing my skincare routine and i wake up with a soft and hydrated skin! nothing fancy but it still does its work overnight with long use of this product. totally worked for me. i store it in the refrigerator so that it has a cooling effect once i apply it on my face. will most definitely purchase soon! good thing they have a small size like this so that it could be tested out first before buying a larger bottle.

about 1 month ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best sleeping mask ever!!

Favorite Laneige product ever!! By far the best sleeping mask I have tried! It is not oily and it absorbs quickly in the skin. I wake up feeling refreshed and moisturize the next day after using this. This is also a good moisturizer during long flights as it is super hydrating.

about 1 month ago
Jesica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

best for sensitive skin

Just saw this product reviewed by a youtuber and researched about it before purchasing, the reviews didn't disappoint me. Been using this for a year now and I must say that this product works best for me. I have sensitive skin but this gives me glow and calms my pimples overnight. Tried the bigger size one and it lasts me almost 4 months. I would recommend this to my friends your money is worth it on this sleeping mask.

about 1 month ago
Chiarra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Light on the skin

I love Laneige products. I gave this for someone to try, mind you this person is very picky. She loved it! It smells great too! Not to heavy on the nose. Even daughter even wants to try the product. She has very sensitive skin and this worked great on her.

about 1 month ago