×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Felicia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So So

I bought this for my mom because of her joint pain. She's been taking this for more than a week now and drinking 6 tablets in the morning. She said nothing changed with her joint pain but her skin has gotten smoother. She even told me that she 'feels' lighter than before. Maybe we'll give it more time. But given that she's drinking 6 tablets every morning for more than a week now.... I don't know, maybe I just expected too much from this product because of the reviews and the price.

about 1 month ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

No changes

First time to use this collagen but no effects for me. I didn't see any changes at all - no glowing effect and all. I only tried this as I've read a lot of positive reviews but this one is not for me though. I will try other brand and won't purchase this again.

about 2 months ago
Mikaella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

A must have vitamins

I’ve been using this for almost 2 weeks and with in those days are jet lags and countless of sleepless nights like 4 hours of sleep due to work and yet my skin looks great! I can’t believe that I’m still glowing and I don’t look haggard at all! I take this supplement when my stomach is empty like before I take my breakfast or dinner and it doesn’t upset my stomach. My hair looks even healthier compared before. Stress has a huge impact on my skin and hair, but when I started drinking this supplement it made me seem like I’m not experiencing stress at all based on my physical appearance. My friends are also telling me that I looked fresh all day and my skin is glowing! It’s just been 2 weeks I’m excited to see the result after using it a month

3 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

More than the glow

Being in my 40s now, i know i need to take extra care of my skin. I got a interested in this product because i was having brittle nails and bad case of falling hair. One week into using, i also accidentally cut my index finger so bad and so deep. After one week, my cut was healing beautifully which i attribute to my collagen intake. In truth, i was waiting for the glow most are raving about this product. It was slow to come for me. About a month before my skin became notably clearer. But this is just a bonus as my nails and falling hair were already addressed.

3 months ago
Cass
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Good for the joints

I’m almost done with my second bottle of this. Since I started taking neocell collagen, I immediately noticed the improvement in my “joint aches”, especially the ones on my wrists. The bulge and pain have been considerably reduced. However, I didn’t notice any change in my hair or skin. I actually bought this hoping that it could do wonders for my thin hair, but there was really no effect. Likewise, my skin remained normal - sometimes dry, sometimes fine.

3 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good for the hair and skin!

I have a damaged hair na usually dry and also super brittle nails. I bought this on sale just to give it a try. I must say it made my skin less dry, my hair is actually smoother but my nails is still brittle. Tho I haven’t finished my bottle yet and there is still a lot of chance for me to see improvements.

4 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Been recommending it to my friends

Though I do not follow the six tablets per day recommendation because I think it’s too much for me as well as I’ve been taking Vitamin E along with it. I loved the product! I am one of those few people with very fragile nails and I loved how they make it strong. Also, it improved the condition of my hair who have been damaged due to perming and hair coloring. It’s so happy to receive feedbacks from people that my hair still looks healthy and soft despite those. As for skin, it did increased it’s elasticity. I am not sure if it’s the Vitamin E as well but it did make my skin look fresh. I made my best friend take this before and the pain of her joints slowly decreased until it’s gone as well.

5 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Best collagen ever! ♥️

I tried other brands before, but this product really amazed me. Makes me feel younger. My hair grows stronger, its lessen my hair fall. My skin became brighter and clearer. And no to brittle nails. Definitely recommend this Neocell super collagen-C to my friends, and keep on purchasing this product! ♥️♥️♥️

6 months ago
Tara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 34

Not for me

Tried this product after Belo Collagen+ Hyaluronic. After a few weeks of taking these, I noticed that I've been having breakouts (I rarely get pimples, last time I had one was more than a decade ago I think)! Also upon reading the label, it says Vitamin C in the form of Calcium Ascorbate??? hmmmmm vitamin C and calcium are 2 different nutrients. just a typo? i don't know 🤷🏻‍♀️

7 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My BF's on his 2nd bottle

My partner is 14 yrs older than me and I wanted him to start taking collagen. A few months ago we tried this, I can see he glowed compared before but the dramatic change we really noticed is that he previously had complaints of pain on his foot/joint/ankle. We had check ups and labs, everything was normal doctor recommended frequent activities( he is quite active) so I just have him elevate his feet every night in hopes of relieving it. What we noticed though, after a few weeks of taking this, pain dramatically decreased, now he doesnt have any at all! We are on our 2nd bottle, initially he took 6 tabs but now we're good with him taking only 3.

7 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Worth it!

Just finished my first bottle (250 tabs) and the result was great! Clearer, radiant, supple skin 😍 much much better than DHC’s. Plus, this does not have any unpleasant smell. I stopped using DHC’s because its odor is really not tolerable even though it has a lower price. Glad i’ve found Neocell supplement.

7 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Adore this!

So so good. I was so skeptical about collagen in general but this one really did it for me. Initially my boyfriend got this for muscle recovery and I noticed his skin started to clear up around 2 weeks after he started. But he complains less about his body aches. We realised it must be the Neocell collagen and So I wanted to try it out too as we are both heavy into workouts. And yes! It really helped my skin with its radiance and overall smoothness. A fantastic side effect for only wanting to take it for ligament help.

7 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not for me

Been using this for 2 and a half months already. At first it was okay. That's why I bought my 2nd bottle. Eventually I had an acne breakout on the face, reached even the neck part, even on the chin. Thought it was only because of stress, but I'm not even stressed now. I was told it was because of my diet. This is the only thing that was added on my diet. Works its magic on the hair and nails though. Maybe i'm not just hiyang with collagen in general, not sure. :(

8 months ago
Icy
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

BEST OF THE BEST COLLAGEN

Collagen is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility throughout the body. As we age, collagen depletion can lead to common signs of aging in the skin, hair, nails, muscles, tendons, ligaments, and bones. This collagen contains Bioactive NeoCell Collagen which supports healthy collagen formation throughout the body. So Ive been taking this for almost 1 year and i am satisfied with the result of this product and the benefits of this collagen would be helpful to us as you age. Taking the right amount of this, balance diet, drinking lots of water and exercise are also important for us to achieved more the best result..I am really thankful for this product because without this i cannot achieved this beautiful result..so again thank you NEOCELL... Icy😊❤👍

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

Girls u need this!!

i dont take usually ng supplements but i was moved sa reviews na to so ill tried it..and the result is 100% skin perfector .my friends always asking what regimen im using ...a lot..but this neocell collagenC helps a lot for its within plus your favorite face regimen. No side effects for me,, i take 6 tablets a day..two each meal time..ask for physician its not for curing skin matter it is a supplement might your body need❤️❤️❤️🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

8 months ago
Lexie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Hello ACNE BREAKOUTS.

I guess results of any product vary from person to person. I only tried it thrice since the first time it caused my skin to breakout. I thought it was weird since it was supposedly for hair, nails and SKIN. I never had a pimple in my life but I totally freaked out when I woke up the next day having pimpleS on my forehead. The second and third time I took the tablets again, pimples keep on appearing on my forehead. So I had to stop. I still have my big bottle with me and have no plans of trying it again.

8 months ago
Janina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Glow!

So I just recently dedicated myself to indulge in skin care - including supplements to improve my skin cause I feel like I have neglected my skin for a number of years na! I immediately bought this last September 2019 - and 2 weeks of usage pa lang I can definitely see how plump and soft my skin is now. No more dry patches on areas where I usually have them, skin looks hydrated all day, and also I think it helps in my digestion (not sure pero I really think so). Just a bit pricey considering you’ll be consuming the whole bottle for a month and a half. Pero I’m telling you, this is a good investment. Plus, I didn’t experience any negative side effects. So definitely worth a try!

8 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Wow!

I have been taking this for 2-3 weeks now and the results are immediate! On my first week, I already saw visible results. Made my skin softer everyday. I take 6 tabs at night and it helps me stay on diet since it is best taken on an empty stomach. I love this supplement! True to its claim! Worth every penny. :)

8 months ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Nay ☹️☹️☹️

I bought this because of the good reviews but I don't see any positive feedback on this product. The whole bottle will last for more or less 2 months, which is costly compared to others. Honestly, I don't see any positive changes on my hair, nails, and skin. And, the capsules are too big. I will definitely not buy again this product. Sorry NEOCELL.

9 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

kutis artista

i just tried this out of curiosity since my mom is taking this. di ako nag expect ng bonggang changes kasi i just wanna try this nga but then it turned out na super ganda ng effect nito lalo na sa skin ko and sa hair. my hair fall is malala pero in just 2 weeks na nag take ako nito, sobrang na-lessen yung hair fall ko

9 months ago