×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

RESTOCK!!!

Been using this for a month. I bought 120 capsules last month and it's really amazing. It made my skin soft and younger looking. I also like the packaging. Will definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Waiting beautymnl to restock. Really wanted to purchase again. Been waiting for a week now.

5 days ago
Elay
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Healthier skin and joints

I'm already in my 30s so I have started looking for an anti-aging supplement to address the wrinkles that are already forming. I first bought this brand from Healthy Options and I saw improvement in my skin in terms of hydration and suppleness. The fine lines have somehow softened although not completely gone, but hey, that is better than having deep lines, right? It did not completely stop my hairfall, and my nails are still a little soft. But one very pleasant benefit I observed is the relief from creaky joints. Before taking this, I would usually complain of creaky and painful knee joints. Been taking this for 4 months already and I have decided to keep this as a staple.

10 days ago
Chelsie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

glowing me

Used this for a month way back when I was in college and all I can say is that it made me glow so much that I even look like I regularly go to the derma for facials! Not only it made my face glow but I noticed that my hair and nails were a lot healthier too! Would probably use it in the near future but for now, I limit myself in using or drinking collage products for some unknown reason lol. I mix this one with juices, my coffee, milk, hot choco and etc. You wouldn't even notice it's there!

10 days ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Amazing supplement

I am amazed by how this supplement helps me overall with my health because i actually dont look so pagod even if i do overtimes, i take 6 tabs in a day and it really clears out my skin slowly too. I dont even have breakouts taking this. Medyo mahal but it last for nearly 2 months. It is a great investment for your own body. ❤️❤️ should be buying this still ❤️👌

11 days ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

RIP Losyang Self😍😍

I purchased my first bottle last January. and its almost empty. i need a supplement w/c can help me on my dry hair. And BAAMMM and after taking it for almost 1month, its not only gaves my hair a silky and smooth feeling, it also gives my skin sa radiant look👏👏. My sister also notice the changes on me,thats why she is also encourage to use this, thats why purchase another bottle for her last last week..😊😀😀

4 months ago
Reena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Please restock 🙏

It's been a while now since i started using this. The main reason why i bought this is because of my weak nails. I tell you there is a big improvement not only my nails but also on my my skin. My bottle is about to empty so Please restock 🙏 Thank you!

5 months ago
maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

supplement for life

this can be considered supplement for life when you want to combat aging. i love how it helps you maintain glowing and supple skin, healthy hair and strong nails. this vitamins should be part of daily regimen. thank you BeautyMnl for putting it on sale. i will definitely on hoarding.

5 months ago
Racquel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

True to its word!

My first time to use a supplement for the skin (hair and nails). I noticed that even if I only take half the dose, my facial skin clears up of pimples and dull looking skin. I can see that my pores have been minimized and it has this youthful glow. Putting on toners and cc cream is a delight because it applies on smoothly. I had a pimple mark before using this and it lightened when I started taking the caplets. Best to take it with an empty stomach; or 2-3 caps in the morning and 3 in the evening. the effect will be noticed within a week.

10 months ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

forever supplement!

Less hair fall, healthier nails, and glowing skin!! My husband first noticed that my pores were less visible. Then i noticed that my face don't get very oily anymore in the middle of the day. I rarely do touch ups now. All these without me changing my skincare routine so i'm sure this is the reason for my healthier skin. I'm taking 6 capsules a day as suggested, 3 in the mornibg and 3 in the evening. It will lasts for more than a month. It might be a little expensive but it's worth it

11 months ago