×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

natural

When I didn't want to commit to foundation before, this has been my holy grail. I love how natural it looks on my skin. It's like I'm not wearing makeup at all. Not only does it cover blemishes, but has skin care benefits too. I would say that the coverage is light to medium coverage. Overall, it's a great product.

11 days ago
Rio
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

my holy grail

I love this product. I love the coverage. I love how it gives me that koreana kinda look... Yung parang may tingkad but not sticky. I had tried many BB Creams before from other brands, but so far this is the only product that works for me. I'm on my 2nd bottle now.

3 months ago
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Perfect for korean look

A must buy for me. This is my everyday bb cream just for a fresh face look in the office. Can easily be applied, brush, beauty blenders even fingers.It does provide a light to medium coverage plus the clean scent it gives. I have gone through 3 tubes already and not stopping 😊

5 months ago
SARAH
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Glass-skin effect - achieved!

I have been using this one ever since I first learned to do my make up and that was already three years ago. This is such a holy grail and even though there are products out there which claims that they give you that great coverage and sun protection benefits, this one would still be the best choice. It gives a dewy look which is so good for chinitas like me because it seems like I have a glass-like skin. The only problem is the few number of shades they have because my friends who have darker complexion think the more darker shade is still a bit lighter for them. One product lasts me for 2-3 months even if I use it on a daily basis.

10 months ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I found love!

Ponds has been doing a lot of good things to my skin lately. When I saw this variant with derma essense, I tried it out right away. I got free sample of the smaller variant from sample room. And this BB Cream did not fail me. I was able to use it for more than 2 weeks and I loved it right away. Next thing I know, I finished the small tube so I ordered the bigger one right away. I am very happy because it was on sale. πŸ’œ This makes my face look flawless and fresh! I think I'm in love! 😍

about 1 year ago
Riva
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Ultimate favorite!

My favorite bb cream and my very first one that I used back in college when I was just starting my makeup game. Very user friendly, gives you a natural radiant look, easy to apply, very affordable and easy to find. I use this as my everyday BB Cream and no one even notices that I'm even wearing makeup, super love it! it looks just like my own skin but better.

about 1 year ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not bad at all

This is probably one of the first bb creams that I have tried and I can really say that this one works just fine. It has a medium coverage, a nice scent, and once it sets, will give you a healthy looking glow. The only downside of this one is that it kind of has a gray cast.

over 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Bb cream with sun protection is 😍😍😍

Greatly in loved with this Pond's bb cream lately!!! Aside from it works well with my skin...i love the fact that it comes with an SPF 30 PA++ which is a good thing as I stay under the sun most of the time. I also noticed that my dark spots have lightened with this product.

over 1 year ago