×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

69 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
58
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Bea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

love this!

I really like the consistency of their product especially since I have oilier skin! I only use it 2-3 times a week (cause you’re supposed to), and I really notice that my face glows the morning after! I usually use this if I’m going out the next day :) Great product and doesn’t cause acne for me

15 days ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

So refreshing and luxurious!

I super love this mask!!! I like to use it at night before a big event or when I have to use tons of makeup. You put this on at night and the gel consistency feels so cooling on the skin. It dries down after so you don’t have to worry about this sticking on your pillow. In the morning, my skin feels like I had a fancy facial! Super soft and supple!

about 1 month ago
Isniehayah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 39

Must-have

Another must-have in my skincare list is this Laneige water sleeping mask. It's supposed to be applied 1-2x week at night. But I use it daily as my morning moisturizer. Yes! It's because it's compatible with the rest of the makeup that I put. Of course, more importantly, it keeps my skin moisturized to give that young-looking skin. I can't live without it.

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good results so far...

I bought this product here at BeautyManila upon reading a ton of good reviews. Plus knowing that Laneige products are of great quality. I appreciate its mild smell (since I'm not a fan of strong smells especially in face products). I've been using it for several months but on a weekly basis, particularly on days that I stayed late at night. I could say that after applying it in the evening, it definitely kept my skin plump glowing in the morning!!! No "puyat" look the next day :)

about 1 month ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Sleeping Beauty!

This product is amazing, Im a medical related student and super nakaka tuyot para saamin ang meds and also i have oily, acne sensitive skin. Lagi ko siyang nakikita and ang daming nag hyhype sa kanya na nakaka glow daw ganyan nakaka fresh pag gising mo and trinay ko siya, wala naman effect pagdating sa pagiging oily, acne sensitive skin ko. trinay ko talaga siya sa pinaka tuyot na araw bilang med students and after that night when I woke up hindi sa OA na reaction pero ang bouncy and glowing ng mukha ko na parang nag rest day ako ng isang buwan and napaka smooth nya para bang nag punta ako ng derm clinic pero sleeping mask lang naman talaga ginamit ko.

2 months ago
Reina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

SKIN SAVER!

When i bought this and tried it out for the first time, i doubted this product because at first i haven’t seen any improvements on my skin. BUT, luckily i brought this with me to Japan. We went there during the fall season so it’s quite cold and it caused my skin to “palit-balat”. So i used this product every night during my stay there and my “palit-balats” are gone! I was so thankful that i brought this with me because if not, my skin would look ugly in close up pics.

3 months ago
Gaby
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Don't over do it

I've used this product consistently for about a month and have only reached halfway through the jar. A little definitely goes a long way. The product smells great and leaves my skin smooth and supple. It does not feel sticky after applying and dries quickly. Don't forget to wash off in the morning to avoid over masking your skin. The first few weeks of using the product I was blown away by the results. I really saw my face clear up and brighten after only a few uses. I got so excited by the results that I decided to ignore the recommended usage of once or twice a week. I went as far as using it every night as my moisturizer. I made a mistake and compromised my skin moisture barrier by doing so. It took me months of taking a break from Laneige Water Sleeping Mask to recover the damaged skin barrier. Lesson learned, follow the instructions included on the box and you'll be golden!

4 months ago
Celine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

pretty good but expensive

This was the first sleeping mask I've ever tried. I liked it. Easily absorbed into the skin and it doesn't feel tacky because it's lightweight. It didn't break me out but I feel like it's just too expensive. I wasn't wowed but I also wasn't too disappointed. Probably won't purchase this again unless it's on sale cause there are so many sleeping masks out there that are way cheaper.

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

HOLY GRAAAAAAIL

I know it's expensive compared to other moisturizers but I really believe that it's worth it! It's expensive for a reason, I guess. The texture is so soft and refreshing that it makes me want to sleep right away after putting it on! My skin absorbs it well, no residue or sticky feeling. Very relaxing indeed! I know it says to apply for a particular number of nights only but I use it every night :D No side effects or anything!

5 months ago
Chris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Highly recommended product!

If you are looking for a sleeping mask that really works then this one is for you. Use this when you weren't able to sleep well the night before. You'll be amazed that you will wake up with a fresh skin and you'll look well rested too. Just don't use this everyday just on those days that you feel that your skin really needs it.

5 months ago
Des
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy grail

Bought this on different online site that ships from Korea. More expensive in BeautyMNL. Anyway, this produc is my holy grail. I use this a substitute to face mask, as a sleeping pack and eye cream as it depuffs the eye, too. I have sensitive skin but this one does not irritate. It has brightening effect, and is very visible after you wake up and wash your face. The container looks classy and elegant, too. Definitely recommended

6 months ago
Shena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good, but could have been better.

The pros are non-sticky, lightweight, and will really make you look well-rested like you had an 8-hour sleep even if you didn't. It will also brighten your skin, it's like making your skin look and feel healthy. It definitely smells good, however, I have super dry skin so I need something more hydrating, hence the four stars. This is VERY lightweight, I need a bit of thicker consistency.

6 months ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Overhyped

I always saw this whenever I would check for recommended skincare products. But I never really bought one until now because it is quite pricey so I waited for it to go on sale. Anyway, there's nothing special to it. It's like putting on a thick layer of aloe vera gel. I woke up with my cheeks a bit dry and the outer parts of my face feel rough from the mask being rubbed off. I get way better hydrated skin when I use a sheet mask but this one is just too overhyped.

6 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love it!

Holy grail! Must have lwhen my skin is dehydrated and tired. Also good when i have a break out. Im calms my skin when im stressed. Go get yours now! A little pricey but worth your money gurl! I can always rely on BeautyMNL for my skin care. They can guarantee 100% original products.

6 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

just mask

This mask is super light weight, it doesn’t feel like you have anything on. There’s a fragrance but it’s not overwhelming and doesn’t linger once you’ve applied it on and doesn’t leave a residue. Sadly this mask didn’t work for me, it feels really refreshing on but i didn’t see/feel a difference in my skin moisture and it also broke me out which rarely happens when trying new products since I don’t have sensitive skin.

6 months ago
Noelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Holy grail!

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask provides intense hydration to my skin. It really lives up to its claims to give the skin a well-rested, moisturized and a look like you just had an 8-hour sleep. It’s recommended to be used twice a week, but I had no problem using it every single day and I can tell that it really has improved my skin condition. This product is very lightweight and has a calming scent. It’s really worth all the hype. Will definitely purchase again :)

7 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The best of the best

One can never go wrong with Laneige’s signature Water Sleeping Mask. Subtle on the feel and you can feel your skin glow and become soft by the next morning. As someone who is lazy with her skincare routine, this one allows me to just swipe it to my face without care and let it do its magic.

7 months ago
Kristal
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A must have

Out of all the Laneige products that I’ve tried this one is the best. It smells light and good. Makes my skin soft, smooth and moisturized. This product is to be used once or twice a week only after cleansing and toning. Just so you know this product can be used after your daily moisturizer or just once or twice a week without your daily moisturizer. 1540 pesos might seem pricey to you but trust me this one is definitely worth it. If my water sleeping mask will be all used, I would definitely repurchase again. I highly recommend this.

7 months ago
Alexandra
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

HOLY GRAIL

My go-to especially when i’m tired and too lazy to apply all my night skin care routine. I dab it straight after my toner and go to sleep. The morning after, my face doesn’t look as tired as it is supposed to be (even if i lack sleep). It’s not oily too

8 months ago
Trixie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

100 stars!!

MY HOLY GRAIL. This product is really what it claims to be. I bought the big one after trying the sample size (goodnight kit) kudos to Laneige for selling trial kits so its not a waste of money if it doesn’t work. Been such a fan of this brand that I converted my mom and titas too!! WORTH. EVERY. PENNY. BELIEVE. ME

8 months ago