×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Coleen
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Amazing Mask!

I so love how this mask work its magic on my face! The claims are all true! It will definitely leave your face feeling soft and fresh. I use this twice a week and a little goes a long way. I am currently now on my 2nd bottle ❤️. It is worth every penny.

7 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

🥰

One of the best masks out there. I apply this product before going to bed, especially if I have to wake up in the wee hours of the day (as my job requires so). Makes my skin looks plump and it's as if I have rested well the night before.

8 days ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

If you want supple and glowing skin get this

Use this after exfoliating your face, do your usual routine minus heavy creams and use this as the last step. You'll wake up with supple and bouncy skin! It's so soothing and moisturizing, no wonder it's always sold out. Get it when it's in stock. I'll repurchase after I finish mine.

15 days ago
rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

sulit kahit mahal

Matagal na kong gumamit nito sa small tab at sa mga sample dun ko nakikitaan effective talaga sa face ko. Simula noong nahiyang na ako di na ako palipat lipat ng skin care.inaapply ko lang to bago matulog then pagka gising ang dewy at smooth ng skin ko. Base ko lang ito sa akin pag gamit.👌👏

17 days ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Water is indeed life-giving 💧

I’ve been using this sleeping mask as a moisturizer for the past few months, and can definitely say that it has become one of my skincare staples. It’s incredibly lightweight and doesn’t feel sticky at all when applied. It’ll leave your skin glowing and smooth the next morning, especially when left overnight. I also use it in the morning before using sunscreen and it just really helps pack the moisture in.

20 days ago
Nhielfa
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

ammmmmazing

perf!sdsdsfsdees swewvwewv dsdsd sdsdsdsdsd df dfd sf sf sfsbgh tegd jsjdnfl k k k kkdkdkdk kkv kk k kasdlsk ll jsdjskj l ikslfjsl kdgjsvsk kjsfksjck kcjaskjdfaskcn ksjdakcj ksjdakd kadakh kcad kahdah kadakh kahdakey jkaydaj mhkad kuqdkau kuadakdk kuadakud kuadkaud kuadkaud jkauydajkyd kaudakdu kauydakdu kaudakdu kaudakud kuadakdu kuaeisurc kuadaidoa akduioadi oidaodia

about 2 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Skincare Magic

I first got this as a gift and I was pretty shocked when I first tried it on. My skin looked well rested and glowing the following day. It's lightweight and gets easily absorbed into the skin which is a thumbs up for our country's humid weather. This has been a constant repurchase for me. I'd love to give it over five stars if only I could!

about 2 months ago
Shyla
  • Age 30

Amazing

I’ve been using this for a month now, and it doesn’t fail me. It lifts my mood in the morning after. My skin feels soft and smooth. It even reduce the puffiness and dark circles from eyes. And the application is very easy just make sure put it last. It’s worth every peso, i will definitely buy one again.

3 months ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 17

Magic in a jar

I bought the sample variant of this without much thought (it was on sale anyway) and let me tell you, it's one of my best purchases here. I've always struggled with tired and dull skin but after using it for a month, your girl was glowing! Though pricey, I still opted to buy it again in this size because it's THAT good. It smoothened my textured skin and the tiny bumps on my forehead PLUS it helped regulate my sebum production. My pores even became less visible and I have had no breakouts since then. My skin never felt happier!

3 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

not heavy on the skin

I adore the laneige lip mask so I decided to give this a try since I have run out of night moisturizers. It is lighter than I expected. I prefer heaver moisturizers at night since the aircondition can dry out the skin. It feels amazing when it is cooled in the ref. It also comes with a spatula for hygienic purposes. However, I hope that they have a spatula that can fit in the packaging so it does not get lost.

4 months ago
Jesica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth the price

I am loving this product, tho its a bit pricey but it works! This can last you for about 4 months. This product gives you that natural glow and smooth skin overnight. I use this every night and my face feels smooth and this calms my pimples. I would recommend this even you are oily.

4 months ago
Ira
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Worth the investment!

I absolutely love this product! Been using it for years now and it is still my go to mask. It feels very light on the skin and highly I recommend it to be used with a Jade roller to make sure application is even. You will surely wake up with soft, tight and dewy skin!

4 months ago
Faith
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 37

Mask that works!

Ive never tried anything nice and effective mask product since i started using laneige sleeping mask. It always hydrates my face making it more livelier and fresh at night and in the morning. I will never trade this one to other brands anymore! A small jar makes a lot of wonders!

4 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Holy Grail!

This is a product that I will always go back to, I will always repurchase even if it's expensive. Investing in skincare is something I decided on fairly recently because I am more of a makeup fan. But I realized that the best canvas for any makeup is your skin so I decided to step it up a bit and invest on pretty expensive but effective products like this. This is highly moisturizing, it keeps my skin clear and dewy. I even use this as a moisturizer even in daytime when I want to make my skin look dewy. I'd give up buying makeup just to buy this product.

4 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Sleeping Beauty Feels 💕

I'm always excited to do my night skincare routine because of this babyyy. Together with my other COSRX products, they all dp the job of keeping my skin plump and nourished. I prefer this one over the lavender one tho because of the scent. Although it's pricey, this one goes a loooong way! But I suggest purchasing the trial kit first to see if it's compatible with your skin type.

4 months ago
Anna
  • Age 37

It's magic

I don't get to use this religiously because I'm sometimes a bit too lazy to bother with my supposedly nightly ritual. However, if I look like crap today and want to look fresh the following day, all I do is apply this at night (with the Lip Sleeping Mask) and, boom, glowing skin when I wake up :) Keeps my skin hydrated without being heavy or sticky. It's also value for money. Definitely worth splurging on.

5 months ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Glowing Skin the Morning After!

I had long wanted to try out this sleeping mask because I know it's been so hyped all over the k-beauty sphere and it's considered one of the brand's best-sellers. When I finally got around to getting myself a tub, I was surprised to see the results the next morning! My mom even complimented me on my skin saying that it was glowing like a bride's on her wedding day and I'm not even married! haha. Try this, you (hopefully) won't be disappointed.

5 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

The humours are true

The hype is real with this one.This is my first time using a laneige product.I got this as a birthday gift because they all know that I am into korean skincare products.This is my 3rd time using this product.The first time I used this it is so scented but I love it.It made my skin so soft and plumy.The next day when I wash my face,wow my red patches were gone and it made my skin less oily.

6 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

worth the splurge!

bought mine from korea mismo because ang mahal dito sa beautymnl. yun lang talaga complaint ko but theres nothing wrong with the product itself. sobrang moisturizing niya and iba talaga yung effect niya sa skin overnight. i always wake up with glowing skin in the morning kahit wala akong serum na gamit. sobrang worth it siya but please lower the price dito!

7 months ago
Yannie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best ever ♥️

I bought a sample version of this one and i will definitely purchase the 70ml version one when i’m finished with the sample size! I really love how it doesn’t make my skin feel greasy, and how instantly it makes my skin feel so soft and smooth. I use this at night and I love waking up the next day to my very moisturized skin. Definitely worth it! 💕

8 months ago