×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.5 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Rodge
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

nice

The shampoo product is good. Mabango sa buhok but need to have a conditioner kasi dry ang hair after. The smell is good. I got this on sale and i will repurchase again. T h a n k y o u b e a u t y m n l

2 months ago
Nikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

For the price and the quantity...

For its price and the quantity of the product you get, sulit na sis. The fragrance smells fresh and summery, and I like the consistency. Although it thoroughly cleans your hair and does not induce dandruff (I have a sensitive scalp), it really dries your hair out to the point that it is hard to comb through. I suggest using your favorite conditioner when using this product.

3 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Sweet and Soft on hair

I like the scent of this suave apple but im not sure if my hair is hiyang to it. I feel like medyo nagiging maganit buhok ko after use. Maybe not for me. But my brother loved it. Maybe it depends on the hair type if it goes along with this shampoo. But not for me.

3 months ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

CLEAN HAIR ♥️

I really love the scent of green apple. It's so refreshing specially for my hair. Though maganit siya pag na rinse off. I recommend na gumamit kayo conditioner after this shampoo. I really like to buy the conditioner but its still on the waitlist. I hope it will be in stock soon. Thank you beauty MNl

4 months ago
Jenalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

smells good but a bit drying

This shampoo will really leave your hair smelling good all day long even if you perspire a lot. The smell I am pertaining to isn't too over powering. In fact, the smell is very refreshing. Aside from that, this shampoo is also very economical since you'll get a lot of product for a low price. However, the downside of this product is that it can be too drying for your hair just like what I have experienced.

4 months ago
Jacqueline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's nice

It smells really nice but I suggest you to use it with the Green Apple Conditioner or other conditioner or keratin once in a while because it can be drying with continued use. Overall I think it's good enough for its price. For me and my mother it does its work and feels much 'lighter' than our usual shampoo.

12 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Normal shampoo

Its a normal shampoo. Nothing terribly special about this. It does its job to cleanse my hair but that's it. It doesn't really leave it soft and silky smooth. My hair is still frizzy after use. I wouldn't really recommend it. Definitely not gonna purchase again as I have other preferable shampoos to this

almost 2 years ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just okay...

This was an okay shampoo. I loved the scent! I also love that I get a ton of product for the very affordable price. What I did not love is that this shampoo made my hair feel very stripped off of its oils after every wash. It just made my hair kind of drier than normal. I also found that this made my hair a little bit more tangly than normal. Overall, it did its job in cleansing my hair and scalp, but I will probably not repurchase.

about 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry

Smells good

I bought this product because I was so excited of the idea of green apple. Haha, i love the scent. It's not great for me though. It leaves my hair oily in the afternoon. Also, it does not reduce my hair fall. I also have dandruff while using this product. It's not very "hypo-allergenic-ish".

about 3 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Smells amazing!

The best thing about this shampoo is its scent, it smells super yummy! Plus the fresh scent stays all day, from the scalp to the tips! However, it kinda dries the hair if used daily, especially with treated or colored hair. Maybe it is best used together with conditioner to address the drying effect. It can also be helpful if this is used alternately with a hydrating shampoo and conditioner.

about 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells nice, but drying.

This shampoo smells fresh and clean, like crisp green apples. Doesn't last long though. Its consistency is very common among imported hair products, especially those from the US. It's good enough to clean fine hair, but may make your hair a bit too dry after a few days of continuous use. Its effects aren't consistent either, sometimes my hair looks great after using this shampoo, but sometimes it looks frizzy.

over 3 years ago
Astrud
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

not for coarse hair :(

I was super excited to try this shampoo out because of the scent. But sadly, it did not work as well for my hair :( It was a little drying (but then again, my hair is very thick and dry to begin with), so i tried it out with the conditioner that goes with it but it still just does not work as well with my hair :( And as I've said before, I'm pretty sure it works differently with thinner hair. It's worth giving a shot at its price.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Awesome!

I love how this shampoo feels incredibly nourishing on my hair even without a conditioner. It gently purifies and takes away all the dirt and residue on my hair while keeping my hair feeling silky and soft. It also has an amazing scent to it that stays almost all day on my hair.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smells fantastic!

I just got this recently and I must say, I actually liked this variant better than the blue one. It smells incredibly fresh and the scent lingers on my hair for a decent time. It lathers well. It washes my hair thoroughly without making it dry. This comes in a huge bottle too!

almost 4 years ago
Tatiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Drying

I have used this once and loved it for a while because of the scent. However continued use made my hair dry, so I never repurchased. I think you can use it every other day, or use it with conditioner to counter the drying effect. But it's really fresh to use since the scent is fruity. This might do for oily hair but you should still use conditioner.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Not so

It has a very nice fruity scent but it made my hair dry.

almost 4 years ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Basic shampoo

It makes my hair shiny but can be drying with long time use. Plus, I like the scent but it does not last long.

almost 4 years ago