×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

178 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
60
4 stars
58
3 stars
41
2 stars
14
1 star
5
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

cakey

Got this on sale so im not really sure if that fact has anything to do with the quality of the product. At first i was super excited cos i thought this could replace my current liquid lipstick-maybelline superstay- since this more affordable. But when i used it, it bacame cakey when it dried to the point that it feels and look like the consistency of mud that it actually crack on your lips and peel off. That was the first and last time i used it

about 2 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

SO MATTE.

I bought it for myself but it's too dark for me so I gave it to my cousin who likes to wear dark lippies. She really likes the color and how matte it is, also it's long lasting which is good for people like us who loves food 😂 hahaha. You must have this.

about 2 months ago
Childy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

PIGMENTED, BUT...

I love the shades, it matches my skintone. Pero I don't like its texture na very thick and too dry. Ya, it's matte but it is toooo dry. Even after nag exfoliate na ko ng lips, waley pa rin. This made my lips looks chapped and cracked. 😅 I guess this is not for me.

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Achuchuchu - Perfect Red!

Pros: 1. Price point - 195 only! It goes a long way! Product lasts 12 months upon opening. 2. Accessible in basically any VC store. 3. Pigmentation on point - I really love Achuchuchu. Super flattering nung pagka-red nya sa fair skintone ko. Nakakawhiten din ng teeth yung pagka-Red nya. Cons: 1. Kinda heavy on the lips 2. Not transfef proof

about 2 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Affordable!

I liked using this liquid lippie everyday because of the shades! It complements my skin tone nicely. Another plus is that it's really affordable compared to other similar liquid lippies. This is somehow like the liquid lippies from nyx. My only problem here is that, just like the other liquid luppies, it really dries out my lips a lot after a day of wearing it

2 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

PIGMENTED, BUT, NOT FOR ME

I AM NOT A LIPSTICK FAN AND PREFER MORE LIP AND CHEEK TINTS. BUT WHEN I USE LIPSTICKS NUDE IS THE ONLY SHADE I USE. I GOT ONE OF THIS AS A GIFT. I MUST SAY THAT IT’S VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND PIGMENTED BUT THE COLOR IS NOT FOR ME. I MIGHT BUY ONE BUT TRY NUDE SHADES.

2 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

NOT GOOD

My cousin lets me try these liquid lipsticks before. The colors are actually great. Most are wearable while some are perfect for parties. As for the formula, it’s not really superb. It’s ultra-drying and cracks very easily. For its price, I’m better off getting other liquid lipsticks from other reputable local brands.

3 months ago
Lizette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Good value for money

Not bad for its price, it is fairly hot on the lips for the first few minutes due to its think consistency but still delivers with its hippy and in season shades. They can be the best substitute to pricey lipsticks out there. They fair good vs other brands and the quality is okay. They are very affordable yet it still gives you the best kind of lipstick experience.

4 months ago
Donna

Whoops Kiri

I'm not a big fan of this liquid lipstick from Vice Cosmetics. The formula is very pigmented and the color is actually very nice, perfect for Morena people, but the formula is veey drying and will make your lips chapped and cracked looking. I will definitely not repurchase this product.

4 months ago
Rita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

i love the color!

Perfect everyday lipstick. The color is really nice and is appropriate for school and for the office. The product is easy to apply and very pigmented. I have been using this everyday since I purchased it. it's not that long lasting but i dont mind touching up every few hours. Vice cosmetics does not disappoint! Will Definitely repurchase. Will also buy the other colors.

4 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Everyday Lippie

A friend of mine uses this and she told me that Vice Cosmetics is perfect for everyday. So, I ordered my own lippie and just like she said, it became part of my daily routine. It has a nice formula and lasts a decent period of time after application. It's also good since it doesn't dry my lips even when I reapply it throughout the day. It's definitely worth it's price.

5 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

A STRONG CONTENDER AMONG LOCAL MATTE LIQUID LIPSTICKS

I prefer the Phenomenal Velvet Lipsticks over these but that’s just my personal preference. This one is transfer-proof, so I would say this matte liquid lipstick is better to use when you have to attendant important events where you barely could retouch your lipstick. This can be a bit drying though, so make sure to exfoliate first and apply lip balm underneath to keep your lips hydrated.

5 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 44

Made my lips dry ☹

I decided to try this because of the hype but then I was disappointed because it made my lips dry while wearing it. The feeling is like a cement is on my lips. And although it is matte it still kinda transfers on my food especially when I eat oily food...

5 months ago
Leila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super drying

May be they put it on sale because the formula is not that good. I honestly love the shade but it oxidizes into a pale pink which make me look sick! Plus it is so drying. Even if i moisturize my lips prior to application. I hope they can go and improve the formula

5 months ago
Leigh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Cracked Lips

I was stalking the Instagram acc of Vice Co when I saw this liquid lipstick. I was amazed by the color, pigment and look in the picture. I know most of the time it will be like "expectation Vs reality" so I watched videos about this liquid lipstick. I love the shade that's why I bought this. At first I totally loved the quality and how it looks on my lips, but after few days I tried it again and I hated the result. It emphasized the lines, cracks and dryness of my lips. It's very hard to removed so my lips looked so bad that day. Few days passed I tried it again but it still flopped. Now I no longer use this... It's a waste of money. I just used this lipstick for like 3 times.

5 months ago
Raze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

I love it

My mom bought the same product at watsons that's why dedided to try one also. I do not use it everyday because I prefer tints more but I use it in special occasions and it is long lasting. It is lightweight and not heavy on my lips that's why it is very comfortable to use.

5 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Truly matte lipstick

It serves its purpose, it is really matte and the colors are really what it is based on the bottle. I gave it 3 stars because the formula might be too strong for me, beacause i notice little dark area on my lips after applying it. But all in all it is a good matte lipstick.

5 months ago
JL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 21

It’s ok

The product to me is just ok. Not really a fan of the formula at first but after several tries, I kind of gotten used to it. At parang may amoy siya na plastic. The color was also ok. Nanood muna ako ng youtube reviews para makita kung ano maganda na shade pero medyo na disappoint ako ng itry ko na.

5 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

very drying

Yes this is very drying on the lips so it is important that you prep your lips before using this. Color payoff is nice though. It is really pigmented. For the price it's performance is really good. It also lasts. I'd suggest applying with a thin layer only, or you can use a gloss on top, or a balm.

5 months ago
Lermalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Affordable liquid lippie for beginners! 🥰

I like the product. Considering I bought it on sale for only 95php! I love the shade range! I got the shades hanash and cheverloo. Hanash is perfect for morena like me <3 although the packaging may use a little more effort?? Still, kudos to vice for creating an affordable liquid lippie that beginners can practice on but still look pretty chic! 💜

6 months ago