×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

83 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
53
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Save the earth!!!

When I first tried using this, I legit panicked because I couldn’t get it in/out without feeling pain. I initially thought “Oh no, was it a bad idea to buy this?” But now that I’ve gotten the hang of it, I love it! It also takes some getting used to putting it in properly (i.e. no/minimal leakage), but after awhile, it will be second nature

about 1 month ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great!!!

Menstrual cups need a little bit of getting used to if you’ve never used it before, but it just takes practice and regular use. When it is placed correctly, you feel like you are wearing nothing at all which is so convenient and comfortable especially when it’s the time of the month. The product itself is great, the material is very smooth and the tail at the end is easy to grab when it needs to be removed. As for the size, it’s perfect for light to medium flows. I don’t even need to empty it during the day (9am - 6pm). On heavier days, I only empty it only once. Highly recommend using a menstrual cup!

about 2 months ago
Corrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Goes with the Flow!

I bought this a year and a half ago, and I still cant stop recommending it to friends! It is very ideal for ladies who are active, and are active in the water! I surf with this on, and it just does what it's supposed to do! I do have to wear a pad just in case I wouldnt have time to drain, or if Im on my heavy flow. It really has complemented my lifestyle. Highly recommend this!

about 2 months ago
Mariya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Never, ever going back to my pad days!

I had so much reservations when I came across this cup. Because despite the acclaimed ease in use and convenience, it's still a big switch. After so much reading and searching, I finally decided to try it. It changed my whole outlook for that time of the month! And it's worth gold compared to how many pads I would use before. And less pads means less waste. This should be a must-have for courageous women out there!

2 months ago
Sanjana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

so much pros

Currently on my fifth cycle using this and may I say I like using it. Not only do I save money, but I also generate less trash. The first cycle was, of course, uncomfortable since I wasn't used to it but as I use it, it became more comfortable to the point that I would sometimes forget that it's in there!

3 months ago
You
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

No regrets!

I was hesitant to switch to menstrual cups, but I decided to go for it to reduce my carbon footprint and honestly, it was the best decision ever. The cup sits comfortably in the cervix and you don’t feel anything at all. I had to cut off a little bit of the tail though because it kept poking me. Besides that, 11/10!

3 months ago
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

Love it!

It is well packaged so just as I opened it, I love it already! It is awkward to put it in at first but once you get the hang of it, hassle free for real! You won't even feel there's something in there! Looking forward to more comfortable red days 💜

3 months ago
Jeldyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Make a difference

Okayyy... so, when I received this package, the first thought that came to mind was, it’s small and I should’ve bought the size 2. I had doubts whether it’ll hold my flow or not. But fret not, it did hold my heavy flow quite good. Orr maybe im just exaggerating my “heavy flow” LOL anyways, it fits snugly inside, i have no issues with leaking except on the 3rd day (small amounts that a liner can hold) but when I removed it, it was not full and not even half.. maybe I wasn’t able to fit it properly.. anyways I think it is a good buy and you just have to get used to it for you to be bffs with it. Wag maging OA with the pain and difficulty on inserting and removing coz its not “that hard” to handle. Good price, good quality. Try it and you’ll make a difference with our environment to use less to none sanitary products..

3 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Menstrual Cup Happiness

It was my first time to try a menstrual cup. It was hard to wear at first but I got used to it and it's such a great alternative to using disposable napkins. It's easy to use, environment-friendly and you can do all sorts of stuff while wearing it - like swimming and running. Will definitely recommend to others!

3 months ago
Jeanamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

It’s worth the try!

It is my first time to use menstrual cup. And fortunately I am so happy na nag try ako. It’s truly a game changer for me. I love it na di ko na kaylangan mag worry during menstruation. I can wear anything I want to wear. Would you believe I even had a 12k funrun on my 3rd day using this. And wala talagang leak as in. One thing I dislike is masyadong mataas yung dulo but you can cut it naman. Also yung design sa bottom masakit sya ng kunti. Maybe I’ll try other brand soon after 6 mos. Been using this for 2 mos. pa lang.

4 months ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

10 STARS IF I COULD GIVE ONE

I fell in love with this cup. I was trying to be more tipid kaya I decided to buy this kasi after 3-6 months use break even na. I love that I could use it up to 12 hrs!!! And I could even work out without hesitation when I have my period. Scary lang at first pero it's truly life changing!

4 months ago
Kiyoko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Green alternative for pads/tampons... But it takes getting used to

I've always wanted to try this and when it went on sale I took a chance a purchased it. I know some people who use it, and they have set my expectations that it will take practice and getting used to. THEY ARE RIGHT. It wasn't easy to insert it at first but after a few tries it became simple enough to do. I haven't experienced any leaks as of yet (I've only been using it for 3 months though) even when I go to sleep and I don't usually have to worry about my sleeping position but I don't have the courage to use it when I go to work. While it's a good alternative over pads and tampons, there are some downsides; If you don't use it right, it can get VERY uncomfortable. Used the right way, you usually won't notice it too much. But yes, it will take a lot of getting used to.

5 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

not satisfied

This really caused me so much pain. Kasi, Ewan ko ba. And nacurious lang ako kasi hindi daw magkakaleak and backflow, eh kelangan namim magwhite pants that day pero may period ako so I used this. Pero sobrang sakit nya and hindi comfortable sa pakiramdam hays. Sorry hehe. Pero di ako natuwa hehe.

5 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Sustainable and very easy to use

I love my menstrual cup and i’m glad Beautymnl brought it here to the PH! Gosh i can’t begin to explain how much i love it! It saves me a lot of money from buying tampons and pads and it BARELY LEAKS. I guess it only leaks because i always forget to throw out when it’s full! Tip: always remove and clean it after 2 hrs on your heavy days to avoid leaks!

5 months ago
ailene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Enlightened Soul

Bought this last year and I can attest that this is the best change I've made so far! I tell my friends that using a menstrual cup will change your attitude towards menstruation (period blood smells like blood even after 9hrs and it doesnt clot haha too graphic!). Learning curve did took time but now I can feel the benefits in terms of cost. Also, if placed correctly, you'd never even think you have your period.

6 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Revolutionary

Totally amazed. Goodbye disposable napkins!!! I’ve been using this for three cycles and it has not failed me so far. No leaks, and suuuuuper comfy talaga, as in parang wala ka mararamdaman. Sturdy siya kasi medyo makapal ung cup, pero malambot naman. :) At first mahirap siya ilagay, pero practice lang ng different ways ng pag-fold. For me easiest ung shell fold. Also, I trimmed almost the entire tail kasi irritating siya, mababa kasi cervix ko. But overall, I would definitely recommend tgis as an alternative to disposable pads and tampons

6 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Worth a try

This is my first ever menstrual cup, so I was a bit skeptical at first but after reading and watching so many reviews, I finally got the courage to convert. It took me at least three menstrual cycles to feel at ease using the cup but once I got the hang of it, it actually works and lives up to its promise. The cup allows you to move freely without having to worry about leaks (and you'll barely feel it) throughout the day. If you're having a heavy flow day, it can last up to 8 hours before you have to empty the cup, while it lasts up to 12 hours for regular periods.

6 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I found the right cup!!

I've been a fan of menstrual cup since 2018. It is life changing like what others have been saying. I got my first cup as a prize from my gym and I used that cup for like 6 periods. But sometimes I got leak using that cup. I saw a vlog using this cup, and after using for 2 periods I can say that I love this cup and less hassle opening the cup bcoz it is thicker that my previous one. I also love the size since I am not a "heavy bleeder". ❤

6 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

better options

This is the first menstrual cup I used and I really loved it. But once you try other menstrual cuo brands, even the not so expensive ones, this brand is at the bottom of my list. Sad to say, this brand feels the most uncomfortable of all brands I have tried. Probably becauae the material of this is thicker and less Flexible as compared to other brands.

6 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

easy-peasy menstrual week!

new to the menstrual cup world but never gonna look back since i tried this. it really is great! i can’t feel na i’m having my period. i can move freely which is a BIG YES especially in my line of work. and no BS but i noticed i don’t get my usual period cramps anymore ever since i switched. i like this cup in particular since the material is light and it pops open easily. my only issue is that i bought the wrong size since i get heavy flows so it leaks talaga after 5-6 hours. but all in all, the cup is amazing!

6 months ago