×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dayan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Breathable Comfy Napkin Pad

I'm glad when I was first saw this at BMNL as I prefer using a cloth napkin during my teens. But as it is a bit pricey I waited before I bought this. It's good to use this during light to moderate red days and better to use it at home. It's ideal to use this as an alternate to those cottony disposable napkin when at home.

about 1 month ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Perfect!

Actually leak-proof! At first, I was scared of going to work using it so I tried it when I got home and about to sleep. It didn't leak at all. It's also really easy to wash! Like, I haven't bought any disposable pads since then. I bought two of this heavy-flow pads (+ two regular-flow pads) and they're worth it! Really worth the try, ladies, especially if you want to live a sustainable lifestyle but don't want the cups. It will help you save tons! I'll buy more to give as gifts. ;)

about 1 month ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Leakproof!!! 👏🏻👏🏻

When I first saw the product I thought that when I used it overnight it might leak but to my surprise, no leak at all and it’s a plus that you’re helping the earth with these reusable cloths. Not advisable though if you are traveling because of the uncomfortable feeling especially if you are walking. But all in all it’s really a great product.

about 1 month ago
Regina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A zero-waste overnight pad I can trust!!

I jumped on the #zerowaste train a while back and that was when I first heard of pasadors. I had also heard of the menstrual cup but I still am quite nervous about using it. Soooo I bought a bunch of regular flow and 2 heavy flow pasadors and have been using them for 3 months now! And so far, so good! You just have to be patient about washing them. I also love seeing how natural and un-gross the menstrual process is; I feel more in touch with my body and all. Thank you, Ka Nami Pasador! I hope the product will be more accessible to more people with periods (or whichever collection device they choose to use). 💚

4 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

So-so

I bought this cloth pad because I bleed a lot during my period. Mas affordable kung ganito ang gagamitin kaysa napkins, pero it didn't work for me :( I think I should've bought two para alternate days gamitin since one day isn't enough for this cloth pad to dry fully. This is more comfortable than napkins though 💕

5 months ago
Tiffany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Excellent!

I LOVE this pad!! Works super well as an overnight pad. It's thin enough that it doesn't feel too bulky, and feels comfortable. There were no leaks at all, and clean up has been very easy. I just rin the pad through water to remove the blood, then I pop it in the laundry. highly recommend for people who want to go zero-waste but are uncomfortable with a menstrual cup!

5 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Eco-friendly and much more effective than disposable pads

I've been using Ka Nami Pasador's charcoal cloth pads since July 2018 and have been amazed at how much more effective they are than disposable sanitary pads. They're not only eco-friendly, but they're also much more absorbent. Also, no smells and no stains. I'm really glad to have made the switch to cloth pads because like many others I've been working towards a zero-waste lifestyle. And happily there are cloth pads like Ka Nami Pasador that are both effective and reasonably priced.

5 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Great product

I bought this for me and my daughter in an effort to be more earth-friendly, and I am unexpectedly satisfied with it. It is comfortable, very absorbent, doesn't cause stains and very easy to wash, even my tween-aged daughter is able to wash her pads on her own. It also addressed my rash issues with disposables. Only thing is it moves around quite a bit of your underwear is not super fitted. Overall though, I'm happy with it.

6 months ago
Shina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Yes to cloth pads!

I love it!I get rashes after using disposable pads overnight, now - No more rashes! No leaks! The material is soft and not deformed/disfigured after washing, kailangan lang talaga machine dry kasi matagal waiting time pag hand wash lang. I still use disposable pads at daytime but soon I will try to switch to cloth pads na! :)

6 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Fave cloth pads!

I was hesitant at first to try this since all the materials used in this pad is cloth. I thought maybe it would leak but to my surprise, it did not. It's so absorbent and very comfortable to my skin. My singit usually gets itchy on my 3rd day of using disposable pads because of the plastic lining but this one feels like I'm not wearing a pad. Washing is also easy. I would definitely recommend this to my girl friends!

7 months ago
Ruth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

SO COMFYYY

So I bought this product mainly cos my sister pushed me into resusable things, and it’s pretty good! It feels WAAAAY better than commercial pads that feel rough and irritating to the skin. This is so cottony soft! It also didn’t make me feel stuffy and hot despite wearing this in jeans. This lasted me a whole day outside on a pretty strong flow day with ZERO LEAKS! It’s just a bit hard to clean since it takes a while for all the blood to come out (also I still don’t know what to do about the bit of the rusty blood smell that kinda still lingers) but I think it’s worth it in the long run, especially for mother earth (and for your lady parts that need some TLC during those bad red days)! I recommend this and Ikll def purchase more in the future!

7 months ago
Thea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good for the planet and Good for your budget!❤

Super love it! Highly recommended for girls with sensitive skin esp in the intimate areas. Very comfortable to use especially on hot days unlike the regular pads that irritate your skin and it'll save you money on the long run because you can reuse it plus you're helping the environment ;)

10 months ago