×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Maika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Holy grail!!

I’ve only been using this product for three days and the results are visible already. I always wakes up with a glowing skin, and I think it also kinda helps me minimize my pores. Super happy that I saw this product and I even bought this one on sale so its a win win situation

7 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

I found the one.

I've been searching for the perfect toner for my face and since then it is always a miss. but luckily when esfolio had a big sale i didnt hesitate to grab the chance to buy this and i must say it does work! after half a month of using this toner i felt that my skin got smoother especially i have an oy skin.

8 days ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

8 days ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smell is too strong for a toner

Honestly, I've bought this because it was on sale, and I was expecting it to smell good. It didn't. I can't really use it because the smell is so strong, it's like using perfume to your face. Alas, I can't use it regularly enough to see how it affects my skin. Blame it on my sensitive nose. Disappointed, though. Anyone who has a sensitive nose? Think carefully if you wanna buy this product. The effect it did give my skin while I was using it—it gave me a natural blush, and I usually don't have those as I am too pale.

11 days ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

lovee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

about 2 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

w-o-w 😻

The coconut oil and hyaluronic acid in this toner make a great treat for aging and blemished skin. I will definitely recommend this toner if you want to incorporate anti-aging products as early as age of 25 in your skincare regimen since most of the ingredients are derived from natural products proven to give more benefits for a healthier skin. I love that despite's the consistency, it's easily absorbed upon application. It has a sweet and refreshing scent that is not overpowering. It's light and makes my skin hydrated and moisturized. There's no stinging, allergic reactions, breakouts, or whatsoever.

7 months ago
Connie
Certified Buyer

This Product Deserves a Very Good Review!

I don't buy skin care products without trying it first because i have a very sensitive skin. I'm allergic to so many beauty product ingredients. But then since its from coconut and i trust the maker "ESFOLIO", I know that this facial toner won't give me any problem. AT HINDI AKO NAGKAMALI. Bought it while onsale (sulit agad). The plastic bottle (looks like glass though) is cute, consistency looks sticky and thick but actually very light, easily absorbs by the skin, smells realy nice and moisturizes the skin to the max! I've also noticed that it erases pimple marks too. Another great product from Esfolio!

8 months ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

I'm coco happy!

I only bought this last October 3 during BeautyMNL sale for a good price. Kakatuwa ang packaging na karton, akala ko matamis na bao ng niyog, yun pala TONER (LOL!). Kidding aside, I'm happy with this rich coco toner from Esfolio. It's in an opaque, sturdy plastic bottle so I can see how much product I've used. And the product itself is NOT the usual liquid toner. The consistency is like a serum . I don't use cotton pads, but I use my clean, bare hands/fingers in applying and spreading the product on my face. For me, it's more comfortable and relaxing to use bare hands. After application, the toner makes my face clean and hydrated. It's soothing and refreshing. I thought this toner will break me out with acne and all because of the coconut oil content, but I'm so wrong! My skin type is oily, but this toner does a good job in keeping my skin supple. It's so easy to apply. It glides smoothly and somehow, it makes me skip the serum application because it already contains hyaluronic acid. After several TAP, TAP, TAP, it absorbs into my skin for about 2-3 minutes. It smells slightly of coconut, but the scent is not overwhelming. I think the coconut oil ingredient helps balance my skin pH because my skin NEVER feels oily throughout the day.

8 months ago
Teresa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Comfort in Coconut

The consistency is different from most toners - thicker but still thin enough to glide smoothly and get absorbed easily by the skin. It is not alcohol-based like some toners are so it's a plus point for someone with dry skin like me. I use this right after washing my face with foaming cleanser, while my face is still damp, and the effect is immediate. Skin feels hydrated, comforted, balanced, and ready to absorb succeeding products faster. This is actually one of my favorite products in the Super Rich Coconut line because I can see the value that it adds to the multiple-step, AB skincare process. My skin feels healthy and bouncy whenever I use this.

12 months ago