×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
C
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

worth it? ish

I liked this product. It made my face looked plumped and well moisturized. The only thing that I do not like is the really pungent smell. I mean, it's not that bad, I am just not a fan of a facial product which has a lot of fragrances, strong ones.

about 1 month ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Doesn’t suit my skin :(

I’ve used this once or twice and I did not attempt to go any further with this product because it just does not sit well on my skin. It’s definitely not the type to cleanse your face but I don’t think it also helps your skin get prep for that extra moisture it needs.

about 2 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

❤️❤️❤️

This toner has no scent at all for me. The consistency is thick and oily. Similar sya sa make up remover. Nakaka moisturize sya ng skin and hindi nakaka oily ng face. Pero mas okay to use this at night kasi medyo malagkit sya right after i apply pero bearable naman.

4 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Worth it

Worth the price! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 💘

6 months ago
CHARMIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

best

This one is the best eventhough it is very expensive just for me because im just an average person...im waiting on its next salw because im planning to buy on...it actually prevents on having pimples because when i use this my pimples vanishes away...its gives me a fairer complexion..i hope it will be on sale soon..thank u very much

7 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hmmm..

The packaging is so nice. It's in a sturdy semi-opaque plastic bottle with a bronze cap that compliments the text color of the super-rich coconut line. I like that it's semi-opaque because I still see how much product left inside the bottle.
The price is affordable if I'll do the math because a little amount of product goes a long way. I've been using this toner for more than a month now, twice a day. I still have more than half of the product as of this writing.
It has a thick, semi-runny, gel-like texture.
I love that despite's the consistency, it's easily absorbed upon application.
It has a sweet and refreshing scent that is not overpowering.
It's light and makes my skin hydrated and moisturized.
There's no stinging, allergic reactions, breakouts, or whatsoever.
These are made of natural ingredients that are hypoallergenic and suits all skin types.
It mattifies my face upon absorption.
Batch, manufacturing, and expiry date printed in their respective packagings.
Easily accessible.

7 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

YAY!

I give this a 4.5/5 rating. This toner is perfect if you want to level up your skincare routine. It does not only cleanse and prep the skin before applying other products but it also serves as a nutrient boosting liquid for dry and dull skin.

The coconut oil and hyaluronic acid in this toner make a great treat for aging and blemished skin. I will definitely recommend this toner if you want to incorporate anti-aging products as early as age of 25 in your skincare regimen since most of the ingredients are derived from natural products proven to give more benefits for a healthier skin.

7 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Coco goodness

Coco yeah! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

7 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

coconut!

Coconut goodness in a bottle! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

7 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worth the hype

Worth the hype! Eggs are good! Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Worth it!

7 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect for dry skin!

This toner is very rich in consistency, pretty much like a serum. I bought this a couple of months ago when my skin was always dry and peeling around the nose area. Applying this all over my face was like vacation for my skin! And it smells nice and the amount of toner you get in the bottle is so worth the price. :)

8 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Did not do anything for my face :(

I had a lot of expectations for this product because it has a lot of good reviews. However, for me, it did nothing at all, but it does give your skin the moisture it needs. Plus, it has a really thick consistency compared to other toners. Although on the bright side, it lasted me for almost 4 months before I emptied a bottle, I use it twice a day, morning and night. And in my opinion, it is quite pricey considering there are lots of better toner out there that is more affordable for students like me.

9 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

A must try!

Everytime I am going to order a bottle it is always sold out, so watch out when it is available and see how good this product is! I love Esfolio's face sheet mask but this Super Rich Coconut Facial Toner also proves why you should love the brand even more!

9 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

11 months ago
James
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 29

HYDRATING!!!

Ordered this because it was on sale and I was running low on toner. I'm writing this review on my 2nd day of use and I'm liking it so far. This coconut facial toner from Esfolio is really amazing. I have really dry skin and this toner gave my skin much needed hydration.

11 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

worth it

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

11 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Ultra moisture!

I'm nuts for coconuts so I quickly put this in my cart with most of the Esfolio coconut products when I saw they were in sale! It's such a joy to use! It's not like any other toner I used. I usually turn red with most toners and my skin have to get used to the new toner but not this one. It's so gentle! It might need some getting used to because the consistency is different, a little gel-like but thinner. I do feel like my skin drinks it up quickly and prepares my skin well for my moisturizer.

11 months ago
Gwyneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Very Hydrating!

I purchased this not realizing it was mainly for dry skin types, but I'm glad I did! Despite being targeted to mainly that skin type, my oily acne-prone sensitive skin had been brighter and more hydrated. I don't even need to use moisturizer if I didn't want to, I could just use the toner by itself! Will definitely purchase again if I catch it on sale when I run out; highly recommended for any skin type. I'm looking forward to try out the snail gel when I get around to ordering it on sale or run out of moisturizer.

12 months ago
Ann-Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Perks Up Dull Skin!

As a student, staying up late and grinding for that deadline is normal but it comes at the price of dull skin! This toner definitely perks up and brightens your skin. It makes it feel so soft and moisturized. Its consistency is different from your regular toners, its quite viscous. It has a light scent too. I'd recommend it for those with dry to normal type skin. I have very oily skin and it actually made my t-zone oil up more than usual. If it weren't for that I'd rate it a 5/5. It makes your skin look really healthy though!

12 months ago
Maika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Holy grail!!

I’ve only been using this product for three days and the results are visible already. I always wakes up with a glowing skin, and I think it also kinda helps me minimize my pores. Super happy that I saw this product and I even bought this one on sale so its a win win situation

12 months ago