×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Areeya
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love it

I super looooovvvveee this product! First time to use Rosehip oil and my skin really loved it! I'm using Sunflower oil as well and these products helped to lighten the scars on my legs, minimized the appearance of stretch marks (a little), glowing skin. Though this is kinda pricey and a bit heavy (tolerable) on my face but it's fine with me as I only use this during night time. A must have on my night routine!

2 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

worth it

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

3 months ago
Jeri
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

An Absolute Skin Saver! 🧖🏻‍♀️

I bought this oil at Human Nature’s physical kiosk a week ago since it’s been sold out for the longest time online, and I must say this will definitely be something I’ll repurchase after I’ve finished up my current bottle. I’m very prone to scarring and dark marks caused by pimples and mosquito bites and it’s led me to become very insecure. However, this product has done wonders for me. I’ve noticed that the marks and scars have lightened up. I even have scars on my legs from reoccurring eczema, and those too have lightened. Although they aren’t completely gone, I’m sure I’ll see improvements with continuous use. The best part about this product is that it’s natural and cruelty free so I don’t hesitate putting it on my skin. Love this!!

5 months ago
Brendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 44

Cruelty free skin care! ❤️

I love how this oil makes my skin so supple! It compliments everything in my skin care routine. I apply it on as a last step of my routine to seal in all the goodness I’ve applied for the night! It helped lessen my undereye wrinkle! And what’s more, it’s locally-made! Proudly Filipino made! Let’s buy and support our local producers!

7 months ago
Jenica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Not so holy grail for me

I tried this facial oil in hopes of lightening all my acne scars on my face. The funny thing is I have never used facial oils before since my skin is already oily so why even? Anyhow, after about a week of using this the tiny bumps on my face increase and my skin got kinda irritated. Guess I'm not hiyang. Sad.

8 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

I wish this came in a bigger bottle! Super worth it!

I really love this product! I always get mosquito bites and the bites always turn into little dark spots. One of the ways I use this is by applying it to the dark spots left behind by the bites and after a few weeks, they’re almost gone. I’ve been testing it for a while now with stretch marks and while I haven’t seen THAT much of a difference, I think it’s slowly working. Really love this! I’m on my 2nd bottle already!

9 months ago
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

worth the price!

I have tried other brands of rosehip oil but this one is the best so far! Kinda pricey but it's really worth it. And for just 2-3 drops every night, matipid naman sya gamitin. Been using it for 2 weeks now and i can really feel that my skin is glowing. Even my officemates are noticing it. I will definitely repurchase :)

11 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Skincare staple ❤️

Truly a miracle product! ❤️ I use this product every night to regenerate my skin and it made wonders! It’s very worth it, a little goes a long way and would recommend this to anyone looking for oil or actives for their skin. 😀 this is one of the best Human Heart Nature product!

about 1 year ago
K
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Will be there forever in my beauty arsenal

Since I'm already in my 30's, I thought it was high time I up the ante when it comes to helping my face retain its resilience and elasticity longer. Even though my skin type is oily (the type that gets super slick 30 minutes after leaving the house) and sensitive (broke out heavily upon using the Dear Klairs supple preparation toner), rosehip seed oil seems to get along well with my face. I've read that facial oils are still good for oily and acne-prone skin types, and that it's best to choose facial oils which are more linoleic than oleic... well, I'll leave the researching up to you! But rosehip seed oil is one of those oils which have more linoleic acid, thus, my decision to purchase it. So for about a month now, I use 2-3 drops a night, after cleansing, toning, and essence. It has helped my skin feel more balanced (reduced the oil on my forehead, nose and chin) and look more hydrated (reduced the flaky patches particularly on the sides of my nose). And since we're talking about rosehip here, it has also helped fade my acne scars. I'm not really into miracle products that promise a "glowy glass skin" complexion but instead am more into the quiet workers that heal and nourish my skin, and that's what this delivers. All in all, I have no complaints about this oil and would definitely buy again for the rest of my life.

over 1 year ago