×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
catherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

PERFECT!!!

Mahilig ako mag blush kasi feeling ko ang putla ko kapag wala ko blush, first time ko itry si covergirl, happy naman ako sa binili ko, ok naman sya, pak na pak..pero di naman mukang nasampal, syempre depende parin sa dami ng lagay mo..magtatagal to sakin for sure kasi ang tipid gamitin

about 2 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

FAVE!!!

Covergirl cheekers blush is my all time favorite, i love that it gives me the blooming look. The shade i have is Pretty peach, and it looks good if you want to achieve the natural make-up look. It's easy to apply and I also use different brush. This is really worth it! :)))

3 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Natural flush

I've wasted so much money on blush, only to find out this one is the best on me. I have light/medium skin and Preety peach is just the perfect natural flush of color. Incredibly easy to apply and blend out. I feel like I can just throw it on and it looks good.

5 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Doesn’t last long

Honestly, this product is just fine. It quickly fades and you need to put a lot in your face before you see a little pigmentation. On the other hand, I like the color and how light it is. This is an okay product if you wouldn’t go out much and you’ll be indoors a lot.

6 months ago
Arriane
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Pretty 🍑 is my all time fave

This has been my go-to blush for 2 years now because it’s very handy and you might think that the product will easily vanish in a span of a month because of it’s size but girl ya wrong about that. Mine lasted for over 6 months and take note that i use it every day whenever i go to work. It really is a pretty peach when applied on the apples of your cheeks. ❤️ the only thing I don’t like about this is the brush because it worns out easily, so you’ll have to switch to a blushing brush.

10 months ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

For that natural flush

I tried this because it is one of Tati’s OG blushes and I really liked it. It gives a very natural flush of color so it’s good for the no makeup look. I also got this on sale which is a plus. The only thing i don’t like is the brush. The brush was so bad i threw it away haha. But then again, all brushes that come with products are crappy no matter what brand it is. But the blush itself is beautiful and long lasting so definitely worth it.

about 1 year ago
Lei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pretty peach 🍑

Highly pigmented. Lasts a whole day. Perfect for work or school. Adds a bit of shimmer to the face. Very very natural when applied. I pair it with any pinky shade of lippie for a glowing look. Super lakas maka “fresh” and young. I never have to touch up kasi a stroke or two is enough for the whole 8 or 12 hrs shift. Be it AC’ed or non AC’ed hindi madali matunaw. Do not be overwhelmed by the shimmers ‘cause when applied it looked natural naman. Most especially when seen on a room light.

about 1 year ago
De
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Reliable

I bought the Pretty Peach. It applies well. Stayed on for 8 hrs max against commute, sweat, and pat-ons by tissue; only had to reapply once. I don't use the brush that comes with it because it is harsh against my cheeks. It is really a flattering color for morena skin.

over 1 year ago
Darlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Likeable

The size fits easily in my purse - very travel friendly. The shade works for me, has a subtle shimmer that livens up my complexion. It doesn't stay that long though - had to retouch within the next few hours. Wish they will make their formulas longer lasting, for us busy girls who don't always have the time to re apply.

over 1 year ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Subtle rosiness :)

This is my go-to blush for everyday no-makeup makeup look. I really like how it looks really natural and dewy on my skin. The only thing I don't really like is how it's so hard to get the product on the brush and the fact that you have to keep brushing the brush on your face to get the color on. The brush is a bit harsh too, so it kind of hurts when you keep on brushing it on your cheeks. If you use a softer brush, it gets harder to get the product on your brush hence harder getting the color on your cheeks, lol. So far, that has been the only challenge I've had with this blush. Other than that, i totally love it. :)

over 1 year ago
V
Top Reviewer

Rose Silk

I tried out CoverGirl's Cheekers Blush in the shade Rose Silk a while back. I think this is an older product of theirs. The brush it came with wasn't the best, it's a bit too rough and scratchy. I wouldn't really use it especially if I have my brushes with me. However the product itself gives a good sheer but still-there fresh and healthy-looking glow when applied on the cheeks!

over 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pretty Peach

This is the first blush I tried from Covergirl, and girl, it does not disappoint! First off, the packaging is sleek. I like that you can see everything from the first look. It stays on the cheeks quite well, around 5-6 hours. My only concern is I don’t like the brush that comes with it.

almost 3 years ago
Sab
Top Reviewer

rosy cheeks

Cover Girl's Cheeker Blush is such a nice and pigmented blush. It neatly and easily blends out. The shade Rose Silk helps give your cheeks that rosey fresh glow that you have always wanted! Plus, I love how it is so compact and it comes with a brush so you would not have to be lugging a bigger brush around.

about 3 years ago
Shaina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Covergirl, you make me blush!

Iced Cappucino is my favorite blush ever! I adore nude brown lipsticks, so of course I also like these shades on my cheeks. This shade is the perfect neutral blush, with a hint of red that gives the most natural flush of color. It is not overly pigmented that result in a clownish look, but it just deposits the perfect amount of color.

over 3 years ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

A blush that would make you look flushed

I first got this product as a gift from my mom when she went to the US. As I liked how it worked, I repurchased it and I'm still loving it. It lasts long on me and makes me looked flushed. I like how it has a little shimmer that makes me feel sparkly even though it's not visible on the face. I just wished it was a little bigger. I don't like the brush thats's included. It would have been better if they just used that space for more product.

over 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Satin

This product looks really small but there is so much product in the pan. This cheekers blush is very affordable and it looks very natural on the skin. The finish of these blushes are very satiny. I do not like the brush that comes with it and never used it really.

over 3 years ago
Camilla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Natural flush

All the shades of this Cheekers Blush by Covergirl provide a nice and natural flush on the cheeks depending on your skin tone. I personally love the shade Natural Twinkle which is a nice pink shade with slight shimmer. I also like the shade Iced Cappuccino which is a nice nude pinky shade.

over 3 years ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Budget-friendly, highly pigmented, and long-lasting!

Considering that this is my first foray into blush, I would have to say that you get bang for your buck. Not only is it budget-friendly, but the blush itself is highly pigmented. With just a few swipes, you can get color that lasts for a whopping eight hours. I sweat a lot due to walking to and from different school buildings and using public transportation, so I would say that I was thoroughly impressed.

over 3 years ago
Tess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

All the colors are pretty

Since this Cheekers Blush by Cover Girl comes in a lot of nice shades, and the product only comes with 3 grams of product, you may try all of the shades. My personal favorites are Natural Twinkle (this is a nice pink shade with slight shimmer to it) and Pretty Peach (this is a matte peach color).

almost 4 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

high quality!

This is such a cute and adorable blush to begin with. The brush that came in the set is rubbish though. It is very scratchy so do not attempt to use it. But the blush itself is very nice considering its very low price point. This Covergirl Cheekers Blush is very pigmented and blends easily.

almost 4 years ago