×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

59 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Nice product

It's an okay product: moisturizes well in my face even I applied just small amount of it, love the packaging, the scent is just very mild. I don't put it in my face regularly because it makes my skin breakout several times that's why I gave 4 stars. Btw my skin type is oily and sensitive type. Maybe to others it might work out well.

about 2 months ago
Daniella
Certified Buyer

AMAZING

Binili ko lang to dahil buy 1 take 1 siya. Pero hindi ko inaasahan na ng ang ganda at sulit niya. Sobrang achieved ang glass skin. Kahit konti lang ilagay mo, perfect na! Hanggang ngayon hindi ko pa nauubos yung isang tube. Dahil nga sobrang tipid niya lang gamitin. Madalas siya sold out. Kaya buti nalang meron pa akong stock. Plussss!!! Ang ganda ng lagayan niya pati packaging parang mamahalin. Must buy!!! ♥

2 months ago
Agnes
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

GLASS SKIN FACE ACHIEVED

This is the best of the best facial cream I've ever tried. It's not sticky. Glass skin achieved. Madalang akong umorder ng beauty products dahil takot akong baka hindi naman effective pero ito effective talaga within a week nakita ko agad ang effect sa skin ko. Nakaka tatlo na ako and will order again sana magsale na uli. Thank you esfolio!😘

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Snow

Snow get that snow! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts.

3 months ago
Glory
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

love this!

Quite skeptical about this cream, but I've always loved Esfolio so when it was on sale, I just couldn't resist. Don't be fooled though. It does not give an instant whiter skin. It does, however, give you that brighter healthier glow. I usually use this when I'm not feeling my skin, but still so lazy to wear make up on. Cleanse- tone- moisturize- sunscreen and this tone up cream, then I'm ready for the day!

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Instant glow

First time ko siya gamitin pero visible agad ‘yung effect niya sa face. Kita mo agad na glowing talaga ‘yung skin. I use it day and night. Di ko na rin kailangan ng bb cream sa morning since medyo ganon na rin effect nya. Ang disadvantage niya lang is ambilis lang niya masold out. Haha

4 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

classy glassy

This is my first time of trying this product. At first application ang puti nya super but when it finally absorbed, ang ganda nya and smooth sa face. Korean glass skin! And ang sosyal ng packaging :) Got this on sale . Feeling ko okay naman sya .. sana lang true to its claim yung whitening effect s face.. good buy since I got this on sale!

4 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Snow

Skin like a snow! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

4 months ago
Geneva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Hmmm ?

I've just tried it tonight , I used this as my night cream since i hate putting creams/moisturizer at day time . So far its good ! Not heavy on my face and i like the clean smell , reminds of a product I used before and its not sticky ! Hmm i hope this makes my skin even more okay , thanks for the sale BeautyMNL !! 😊 *edit Mas okay nga itong day use, but hindi din ako sure if tatagal yung Glass Skin effect nya sa mainit na panahon. I stopped using it na 😬

5 months ago
Chris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 32

super effective

It's a moisturizer and whitener with bbcream like finish. I love the efficacy of this product. It whitened my skin in 2 weeks. I'm no longer using a bb cream or concealer as this product is good enough to cover skin imperfections. Good job esfolio. Thanks for the sale beautymnl

5 months ago
Nice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

I so love this ~ !

Since I have dry skin, I'm always looking for products to keep me moisturized. One time, I went to the department store and saw that Esfolio was on sale. I was just looking and did'nt have anything in mind to buy. I've already tried other Esfolio products but it's the first time I've seen this. The sales lady offered it and said it was a nice product, if I'm looking for a cream/moisturizer. She's right! I did'nt have any itchy feeling after trying it, my face brightened as well! I so love this cream!

5 months ago
Franze
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Fave

Totes love this! I was a bit skeptical at first about buying this but good thing I did. My face is darker than my neck and this evens it out. It’s not oily or sticky and it smells good. It’s reasonably priced for the amount of product you get and I would definitely repurchase this.

5 months ago
ARA
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Instant Glow

Snow Whitening cream is one of my favorite product in Esfolio brand. I use it 30 minutes before going to work to make sure it is alread absorbed. It will give you an instant glow. Not sure though if it helps to whiten my skin. Good moisturizer for your daily needs on your way to work

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Effective

This is reaally effective and worth a try! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl.

6 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Ghostly good

I use this cream only during night time. It makes my face too white so i don’t mind it before going to sleep. What I love about this product is it doesn’t make my face oily when i wake up. No residue also on my pillow and nothing on my face so i know I fully absorbed it while sleeping.

6 months ago
Candy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Snow whitening Cream

I super, super duper like it. Worth it lang sa price nabili ko to on sale so affordable. Hindi ako mahilig sa cream nuon just powder lang peru pag try ko nito sobrang ganda gamitin. My skin is glowing ang ganda nang effect no need powder na. Wait ako sa susunod na sale hehehehi tpara makapag stock kasi ang dali ma out of stock. Will surely order again and I will recommend everyone to try. Best cream ever. Thumbs up! 💜💙💚💛🧡❤️

6 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

😍

Pagbukas pa lang ng box, sobrang na-happy na ko! 😁.. The packaging is really nice, especially the bottle. At a very affordable price, you'll get the whitening effect you love on your face using this. It really makes your face looks healthy and white, true to its promise of getting rid of dullness. It also feels light on the face and not sticky. You also don't have to put too much, you just have to spread it evenly and thinly - then tap, tap, tap 😅 and you're good to go.

6 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Gives you glowing and moisturized skin! ❤

This moisturizer is exactly what I need for my morning routine. It's perfect for daily commute going to work because it does not feel too greasy and sticky. It's very light on the skin and is easily absorbed upon application. This is perfect if you're the type who's not heavy with their makeup and wants to achieve this light and natural glowing look everyday. Will definitely reorder when I finish using my first tube container. 😊

6 months ago
Rayzle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Make my face glow

Good product for its price. Got this on sale at 50% off. Product is creamy with a smooth consistency. A little goes a long way. I have been using this for a week now. It makes my face glow, however i noticed that it made my face oil up more. I like it instant glowing effect and i can go out without a powder but my face turns very oily mid day. I use this with missha first treatment essence and the ordinary’s niacinamide and esfolio sunscreen. Will still continue to use i will just probably look for a powder to help me control the oil.

7 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Absolute fave!

It corrects the skintone like magic and i love the consistency of it. Esfolio is always providing the cheapest and most affordable skincare at a worthy price point. I hope this is always on sale because it helps a lot with uneven skin tone and i know a lot of Filipinas need help with that!

7 months ago