×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Adds volume to my hair

I am not a fan of conditioner since I think it just causes me to be slow when taking a bath. Mist conditioners do not have much effect so I do not bother. But upon stumbling on this product, it was just wow. I am willing to take a bath for a long time with this. It adds volume to my hair and prevent it to be so frizzy.

2 months ago
Lain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it, but it’s a bit pricey

I used this conditioner for a few months, and I loved it - it moisturized my hair and made it less dry, it had a mild but fragrant smell, and it strengthened my hair and made it silkier without giving me any scalp damage. However, the bottle didn’t last that long, and I’ve had other conditioners that gave me the same results at a cheaper price. I switched back to Dove recently (my original go-to) simply because you can get more of it at the same cost, and the difference in effectiveness isn’t that large. I do recommend Aveeno though, if you aren’t stingy with conditioners like me 😂

11 months ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Scalp care help

I have been using this Aveeno conditioner for a month now. I have a very dry scalp and sometimes it's very itchy and when I scratch it, it bleeds already. This dryness came with my sickness. I am a dialysis patient for almost 10 years now and I have this particular skin dryness. It was just my skin first then came in my scalp now. I tried using this product and all I can say is that it really moisturizes my hair and scalp. I love the smell of this and my hair is really soft now. Less hair falls too.

about 2 years ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Scalp savior!

My mom just suffered from a skin condition called PRP, and it includes flaking skin and itching scalp. Because of this, I was on the lookout for a conditioner that would not aggravate the condition of her scalp. Thank God for this, her scalp is not itchy anymore. I hope Beauty MNL brings more Aveeno products here, so we get to purchase them easily! <3

over 2 years ago
Orl

Softer hair

Bleaching your hair is the best way to achieve dry, damaged strands, as my own can attest to. So I tried a lot of different conditioners I thought would help. Some of our relatives abroad sent home this conditioner and I've used up the whole bottle already. Definitely recommending this.

over 2 years ago
Sam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Damaged no more

I once had a silky, smooth and straight hair. However, a few years back I tried doing a lot of treatments to my hair which was unwarranted. This in turn made my hair so dry and so frizzy. In short, it got reaaaaaaaaally damaged. I tried every product on the market that says helps the hair return to its former glory but none of them worked until I used this product. Both the shampoo, and the conditioner are great! The scent is great, and it stays throughout the day. However, the most important point of it all, is that it returned my hair to its former look, the silky and smooth hair. All in all, the price is great for all the things the product has to offer! I love this!

over 2 years ago
Mae
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

chaotic scalp

i love aveeno shampoo and conditioner. i used to have a dry scaly with painfully itchy scalp. jt will go on and off as weather changes. so im constantly looking for something that can change the condition of my hair. i tried all sorts of dandruff shampoo. nothing lasts. but when i used aveeno shampoo and conditioner. im dandruff free for 4 months now. im so relieved!! my hair smells great the whole day and super soft and bouncy too

about 3 years ago
Mikka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for everyday use!

I am currently using this one. This specific conditioner is great for everyday. I love that it smells fresh and clean. You also get a lot of product. It lathers well. My hair is currently shoulder length and I only use a size of two 5 peso coins to condition it.

about 3 years ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

One of the Best!!

I've been having dry hair issues recently and after using this product, my hair has been so much better! My hair looks so refreshed and the dryness definitely lessened. I have nothing but good words and praise for this product and for Aveeno in general. It's one of my favorite brands for sure. Pair it with the shampoo, and you'll have great looking hair in no time!

over 3 years ago
Shaina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

I'll always return to you, Aveeno

I like trying new shampoos and conditioners, so I changed my hair products often. No other conditioner makes my hair softer and shinier. It also smells great, but not in an over powering sweet smell. I still try new shampoos and conditioners, but I keep going back to Aveeno.

almost 4 years ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Definitely I will repurchase this.

This is the best conditioner I ever used.it makes my hair shiny, manageable, tangle-free and grease-free. This is very travel friendly also because the lid is very tight and sturdy, so no worries on any spills on bag. The texture of the product is thick so it may need to shake first before squeezing it out. I always use straightening tools so my hair is so dry but with using this, my hair feels so soft. Definitely I will repurchase this.

almost 4 years ago
Cetta
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

fave conditioner

always trusted this brand!! especially in skincare and im surprised they make good hair care as well. i love the smell and how it makes my hair look super healthy and smooth. it makes my hair super manageable l. i go through these so much its my fave conditioner of all time!! worth every penny definitely recommend

almost 4 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Shiny and smooth

This conditioner from Aveeno is actually great. A little goes a long way. There is no smell... But I'm not sure if my hair is soft because I rotate my shampoo/conditioner and do a lot to my hair. But I like it. It has the least chemicals compare to other brands. And it really makes my hair shiny and smooth after using.

almost 4 years ago
Angelika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Aveeno, you never let me down

I have used Aveeno products before but not this. I only discovered this when I was trying to find another good conditioner and I came across this one and its literally amazing. After wash, it makes my hair feel super smooth and its a different type of smooth because my hair literally feels very fine and soft as compared to other conditioners. They really don't mess around when they say that it moisturizes your hair.

almost 4 years ago
Maia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great for everyday use

I really wish this came in a smaller bottle so I could bring it with me when I travel. Other than that, this conditioner's been a staple to my hair roster. I rotate this with the Pantene Nourishing Oil Care every few months, and my hair has been doing great. Also, this smells soooo good! Since I condition my hair in the morning, I can definitely say that it's a great start to my day!

about 4 years ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

A great product!

I love Aveeno soaps and lotions, I never thought I would love their shampoos as well! It's very nourishing to my very damaged hair. I love the scent too, it's very soothing. My hair feels so soft after using this in the shower! A must try from Aveeno! You'll love it!

about 4 years ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Aveeno FTW!

I've repurchased Aveeno shampoo so many times! For the first couple weeks, my hair was pretty greasy. But after that, it became incredibly soft, bouncy and shiny. I rotate between the different types of Aveeno shampoos and this is still the best one I've tried. Mild and does its job well.

over 4 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very good!

I have used this Aveeno Nourish + Moisturize Conditioner in the past because my good friend recommended this to me. I must say that this is indeed very moisturizing to the hair in the god way. It leaves my hair incredibly soft to touch. I also noticed that the frizz in my hair lessened.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I started using Aveeno product when I stayed in the States for a couple of months. My hair became extremely frizzy when I was there so I gave this product a try. This really conditioned and removed the frizziness of my hair. It deeply nourished my hair without putting so much weight on it.

over 4 years ago
Page
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Favorite <3

i have always been a fan of aveeno! i love how mild there products are when it comes to smell. this has been my conditioner for months now and it really nourishes and moisturizes my hair. my hair still feels smooth at the end of the day. it smells nice too! this product is worth the price.

over 4 years ago