×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sundeep
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

First impressions last 😉

I bought this product because I had my facial hair waxed 4 days ago which gave bumps to my face as a side effect. I am hoping this product would help smoothen out those pesky little bumps. This is my first time to try a peeling gel ever. And so far so good, I already felt that the uneven texture of my skin lessened upon rinsing. It was also gentle because the soap I use for my body gives a burning sensation to my neck, thanks to the untoward reaction I’ve had with waxing. But this peeling gel did not give me any discomfort at all. My face definitely feels smoother now just after one wash. It also feels as if it gently removed my skin’s impurities. I am thankful I gave this product a try. ☺️

4 days ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

Effective!

I like this product. It's simple but effective. I use it every other week not only on my face but for my underarms, elbows and knees too! My skin feels clean, soft and smooth afterwards. I definitely recommend this one especially to those with dry skin. I will purchase again once mine is used up.

21 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Softens

Esfolio is really a wonderful brand for the time being, specifically Korean Skin Care Brand. Whenever my friends ask me about my current skin care, I always raved about this Esfolio to them. They have a wide range of variety to choose from eh. Skin care and baby care is in here na talaga so you wouldn’t not look to other brands!

24 days ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Peels well

This peels well! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts. 🎉🎉🎉

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

this is good for sensetive skin

Very mild product I love it since I have a very sensitive skin! This is so good that it go on sale and I had a chance to try it. Korean brand are really good. I am starting to love esfolio because of this peeling gel and their face masks ❤

2 months ago
Annie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Esfolio Peeling Gel Lover

This is the first variant I tried and it is good. The scent is nice and gentle on my skin. Because of this, I never tried any other peeling brand. I also tried the Snail and Collagen variants, the latter being my favorite. Esfolio never went wrong on my skin or even my daughter's.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Luffa gel!

Luffa gel! For keeps! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💚

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Luffa yeah!

Luffa yeah! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 💘

3 months ago
Lexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

really nice for sensitive skin

First exfoliant ive tried that didnt give me any break outs or dried up my skin. Minimized my whiteheads and i also like the cucumber scent. Would be amazing if they could add a cooling effect. Overall a great product which i think ill be using for a long time.

3 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So-so

I am a fan of Esfolio products because of how cost-effective their products are. I bought this gommage because I ran out of my peeling gel. The good reviews about this product convinced me to check this out. I just felt neutral about this product. It is gentle, doesn't cause break out and keeps my face moisturized. However, this has a different consistency from the peeling gel I used before and I am not accustomed to this gommage's texture which is really full of cellulose material. Anyway, I am planning to just finish my tube. I don't think I'll repurchase this.

4 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito

Good peel

Have a good peel! Korean product? effective skin care? always on sale? wide variety? If you areap looking for those qualities the Esfolio line is the for you!! Give this brand and its product a try like what I did and promise hindi kayo magsisis and you will be satisfied with the result! 😉

4 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Gentle exfoliation

It's been a long time since I last use a peeling gel, which was a gel form. Esfolio's Luffa Peeling Gel is more like a foam. Make sure to dry face first before applying, then scrub gently so you'll see the dirt being slough off. I also use this on my underarms to remove deodorant. My skin feels soft afterwards.

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Luffa yeah!

Luffa yeah! !Haha! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in BeautyMANILA

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

great peeling gel!

This is a great peeling gel! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Esfolio never disappoints

I bought this one because it’s on sale and it was super worth it. This wasn’t my first peeling gel experience; I was able to try it but from a different brand. Comparing Esfolio’s luffa peeling gel from the previous one, Esfolio definitely takes the cake. I applied this after washing my face with their cleansing foam and napa-wow ako on how soft and smooth my face is. It’s not mahapdi as well. Will definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Justinne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Cheap yet effective!

This is the first peeling gel or scrub that I used. I really wanted to try peeling gels but I was afraid since my skin is very sensitive. But, I came across this product as I was searching in the internet saying it’s mild and perfect for sensitive and easily irritated skin. Guess what? It didn’t disappoint! Not only it does not cause any irritation but it also removes dead skin. Cheap yet effective!

5 months ago
Zelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love it!

I’ve tried so many exfoliators from traditional ones to this but this product really amazed me since in just one wash I can really feel that my face is super soft and clean. Also, it’s not drying just like other exfoliators. However, the scent is not that appealing but with it’s performance, it’s totally worth it.

6 months ago
chicoy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

this is ❤️

I truly agree! this product works like Cure and i love it! and way cheaper than Cure so the more I love it! will definitely make sure I will never ran out of this! made my skin so soft as well.. im in love! ❤️🥰 Hahaha! You guys should really buy one! 😉 its a must have always! 😘

7 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

The best at its price

I think I’ve finished 2-3 tubes of this peeling gel already. It really gets rid of dead skin (if that’s what is haha). I use it all over the body, and it really makes my knees and elbows really smooth. I even made my boyfriend use it and he loves it too. Very affordable too especially when it’s on sale! P.S. don’t use it everyday. Don’t overexfoliate. Just 1-2 times a week will do.

7 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

enjoyable

Esfolio is one of my favourite skin care products from Korea. It is good that they are readily available plus they usually have a sale every now and then. This product is particularly enjoyable to use. I use it twice a week and so far so good. You can really see and feel your skin becomes smoother and clearer every after use. It is mild and non irritating especially since i have sensitive skin.

7 months ago