×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

i love it

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

7 days ago
EDGIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Honest!

I tried a facial scrub or exfoliator before and I stopped because it had a bad effect on my face, after I exfoliated, I observed that my skin was irritated. Then I found this luffa mild exfoliator.. I took a risk on buying it. I must say, this product is true to its name! It is really mild and gentle for the skin. Especially for my skin type (dry) it doesn't really dry your face to the extent that it doesn't feel that your exfoliating because it is so mild. I used this in two consecutive days and it didn't irritate my face. The tube is big and this product is very sulit! Thank you!

18 days ago
Kara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So much love for this

LOVE IT! I should've bought this sooner. Love how it sloughs off my dead skin. I'm still testing it out but the first few times I've used this product, I only have positive things to say. After using it, my skin was super soft and appeared to be brighter. :)

20 days ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

loveee

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

about 2 months ago
Jess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

does a good job!

I've been using this product for days.. actually, 2x a day... i know it sounds too much exfoliating in a day but it really does clear my face... plus it doesn't irritate nor see any bumps.. i like the smell, texture and how my skin feels after washing.. good job so far! worth your time and money!

4 months ago
ecm
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Sulit!

After tryin out a handful of exfoliator, i think i finally, finally have found the perfect product that my skin loves. You might wonder “peeling gel? it might be harmful for my skin.” “does it sting?” “isnt that painful to use?” My answer is NO. Not at all. Surprisingly this is very mild and delicate. This actually completes the set of products for my weekly ritual. Usually during weekends. - Cleansing, exfoliating, toning and masking. 😜 I have been constantly using this for about over two months now, only once a week, no matter how gentle this is, i want to be extra careful not to over exfoliate my face. After cleansing, i would pat dry my face, put about a coin sized of this peeling gel on my hand, then i would distribute and massage it gently onto my face and neck for about a minute, and finally rinse with water. The gel is not sticky, easy to use and it smelled nice too - it has a mild herbal / fruity scent. It made my skin super soft and extra clean after the product removed the dead skin out of my face. The packaging is cute and the illustration is adorable. 🧡 This is much affordable compared to other peeling gels, but the quality and the goodness it will give to you is at its best!

4 months ago
Jonnah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

What Pimple?

This is my holy grail skin care product! I know this is not advised to be used everyday, but I included this to my nightly routine in hopes it would help me scrub away my windburn and pimples. Girl, IT DID! I'M SO HAPPY I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT. It's the perfect peeling scrub for sensitive skin. In just 3 days I have already noticed my skin calmed down and my blemishes stopped spreading. I love this so much!

5 months ago
Alliya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

works like magic!

i used to use tony moly’s peeling gel before and got so happy with the results but sadly i ran out of it. got this one on a sale here and it did not disappoint! i really love how smooth my skin is after i use it. it also smells good which is a big plus for me because i have a very sensitive nose lol

5 months ago
Kattie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

wow!

Esfolio peeling gels are really heaven sent! It's safe to use everyday, and just because i love it so much i got all variants! Yes, all of them! I use them depending on what my skin needs at the moment. They all deliver and make my skin feel refreshed and deeply cleansed. This is worth trying and having every cleansing routine!

6 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Bye bye dry skin

At first i was a bit hesitant to buy this product kasi konti palang reviews niya pero i tool risk nung nag-sale at di naman ako magsisi. I used it 3 times a weeks and napansin ko naging soft ang skin ko. I noticed na di ko na kailangan gumamit ng mga peeling products kase agad natatangal dry skin after i wash it. Super sulit!!!

6 months ago
Jedys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good for sensitive skin!

It’s really hard for me to find a product that will fit my sensitive skin and to my surprise,this one passed the test! I enjoy using this because whenever I use this to exfoliate, small particles come off like it literally peels of dead skin 😂 it makes my skincare routine fun!

7 months ago
Mich
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Looveeee this!

I bought this when it was on sale. I was intrigued by its claims and it did not disappoint. I love how gentle it is as an exfoliator yet it still does the job. You just have to be mindful to not use this everyday. Because the first time I got this product, I used it everyday and I think I over-exfoliated my face a bit. Must try!!!!!

8 months ago
Janis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Surprise, surprise!

I have been using this for over a week now, and so far so good. I think what amazes me so much about this product is that it is so mild but still does the job very well. I actually need to constantly remind myself not to use this very often, because over exfoliating your skin may cause irritation or worse acne. Seriously every time I use this, I go crazy and slather more than what I needed, because that's how addicting this is. LOL!! So, if you are looking for a mild exfoliator I highly recommend this. ;)

9 months ago
Teresa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Oompa Loompa Luffa Cucumber Exfoliant

I can't believe no one has reviewed this product yet. This gommage gel works so well, smells so good, and is cheap as chips! IMHO, it's a better version of the OG exfoliant Cure given that this one has cuter packaging, comes in a bigger size, cheaper, doesn't leave a residue like Cure does, and has cucumber/ luffa in it. I know it's for the face but I was so delighted with this that I used it to exfoliate my entire body. Will definitely repurchase and try the other variants when I run out.

12 months ago