×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Lovin’ the natural look! ❤️❤️❤️

This quad eyeshadow palette is so perfect for beginners like me! You can use this for both daytime and nighttime affairs because for its nude colors. It’s also easy to bring because the packaging is so small, that it would easily fit inside your purse. I definitely recommend this to people who aren’t used to makeups yet and for people on the go! :)

10 months ago
Lois
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Shimmery!

I got 'Go for the Golds' and I love it. When you can't go for the TrueNaked set, this one is a 'baby version', albeit with shimmers (only the darkest shadow was a matte). The formula is just as pleasant as TrueNaked - nice swatches and nice application, not much fallout. Highly recommended.

about 1 year ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

"Go for the Golds" is golden <3

The "Go for the Golds" variant has seen me through quick everyday makeup, to more special and dressed-up occasions. Shades 2 and 3 are good for those days when you just want to feel a bit more dressed up and to draw attention to your eyes, while using the complete palette allows for a more finished and satisfying look. As someone with hooded lids, makeup gurus won't recommend this palette to me, but I love it that much. I hit pan pretty quickly. I hope that Covergirl will keep this palette permanently.

over 1 year ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Perfectly natural

This eyeshadow quad is definitely perfect for those beginner makeup fanatics that just wants to enhance their natural beauty and wants to make their eyes pop a bit more without looking too much. The color selection is good for a natural day eyeshadow look and transition to a night time fab and dark eyeshadow look. You can truly do a lot with the colors of this quad, you can even use it to contour your nose which is what I use this for!

about 3 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Day to night :)

This quad is perfect for day to night looks especially the palette that I chose. I got the shades 715 and I am super satisfied with it. It's worth it because the formula is super blendable and does not crease and fall out. The shades are very pigmented and great for newbies in eye make up.

about 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Fave ever!

I have known this since forever ago. I love using it and this is something I would fully trust. Whether you're going to school or parties, this will not fail you. You can count on it like a BFF. I recommend this to everyone. This is my fave and I'm sure once you try this, there's no gong back!

almost 4 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Great for Basic Makeup

I tried to use this for a wedding and it's the right shade for my eyes! I have yet to ask for help on how to use the light colors (haha!) but the dark one is perfect for my eyelids. I don't even know how to apply makeup but this one made me look like a pro. :)

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

very pigmented!

This eye shadow quads from Covergirl is very similar to the ones from Maybelline. I like that it is compact enough that I could easily slip this in my make up kit when I am on the go or when I am travelling. All the shades are beautifully pigmented and they blend easily.

almost 4 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great for beginners!

This eye shadow quad from Covergirl is definitely for beginners like me who hasn't got a clue on how to blend eye make-up. The numbering on the packaging makes it so easy to identify which goes where. I have this in 725 which is perfect for classy occasions. The powder itself is very easy to apply and blend, especially if you have eye shadow primer underneath. It doesn't have the buttery, velvety feel of UD Naked but I don't really mind.

almost 4 years ago