×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

yummy!

I was a bit sceptical and curious in trying this one as this is always on sale, and the original price is really expensive. Good thing I purchased this and it was on sale as this coco jam is really good! It's a plus for me that it's not sweet. I tried baking some buns and put this as a filling, this is really good with suman and biko as well.

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

go loco for the coco!

I love the sea salt variant, second fave is the coco! I'd say kudos to the person who created this recipe. It really is super good! Was never a fan of coco spread but when my Dad brought these home, omg, I got converted! I'd probably buy the sea salt or coco in itself. not a fan of the plain one tho hehe.

8 months ago
Andrie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

love them

So love all variants, im not really a fan of coconut spread but this brand changed my taste. My favorite is the one with sea salt. They are all nice smelling and tasty. The one with chocolate is delicious with pancakes and the plain one is really good with hot pandesal.

10 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Sherep 😁 😍

For a coconut spread its surprisingly not too sweet. Sakto lang saken. I favor the cacao flavor more as i like things bitter sweet 😁 Next na yung salty one haha. Usually coco spreads ive tried before are usually so sweet you cant even taste their "flavors" but this ones tho are an exception at di pa nakakasawa kahit everyday haha

11 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Happy tummy

A healthier snack to satisfy my cravings and hunger! All three variants are yummy! But if i have pick just one, i would go for the sea salt. I just spread this on a wheat bread and happily munch my way til my second and third helpings. Will definitely hoard once this goes on a discounted price again.😊

about 1 year ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Buko fave!

I first opened the one with sea salt and I fell in love instantly! The original variant did not disappoint even! This is not only a perfect spread for bread and crackers but also as topping for ice cream (sometimes I spoon it and eat it as is). What's more to love is that it is organic so no artificial or refined sugar that are not healthy!

about 1 year ago
Socorro
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Try these coco jams, they taste great!

These coco jams taste great! Right after they arrived, my dad and I tasted them 😊 He favored the cacao while I liked the sea salt best, but they were all really tasty! Definitely less sweet but more coconuty than the grocery brands. It goes really well with wheat bread even without butter, and now we're planning to buy suman that we can dunk in the different coco jams 😊

over 1 year ago