×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

75 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 25

it's okay

I have regularly added this to my toothbrush routine, and it has not made a visible impact on my teeth. So I started to read and research on it and I found out that "Since there’s no data behind the claims that activated charcoal is safe or effective, products containing this ingredient aren’t eligible for the American Dental Association (ADA) Seal of Acceptance. According to the ADA, activated charcoal’s abrasive texture might even harm rather than whiten teeth by wearing down tooth enamel."

20 days ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Hmm ok

This is a weird ingredient to include in your regimen. Didnt notice any difference at all. It was also quite messy to use my mom got shocked when i used this on our sink. I hope they put this on good packaging because its a powder the lid is wide open you can smell it or taste it! There is also danger na matapon so i didnt use it for a long time. Didnt notice difference i will just buy a toothpaste with charcoal formulation

2 months ago
Crizia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Good quality

It was fast transaction than what I expected. The product is worth it. It will last for a long time since I only use a small amount. It whitens my teeth but it doesnt give a long lasting effect. I think continuous use dapat. I also dont like that it leaves particles on ur teeth. Ang hirap maalis. But overall, it was still good.

2 months ago
Katrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Organic white-nic!!!

YES, yes, yes. You heard it right. May not give you the pearl dentist-ish white smile that looks like you just got a divine intervention (of your teeth) But it gives you a boost in your confidence, to a wide smile (not creepy) and flash that camera gurl because gurl, you got this not-sostained from coffee break teeth anymore. I use it in the shower before anything else because you have to let it sit (a little drooling can happen 😬) for 5 mins. So I do it first, then everything else follows. I mix it up with toothpaste so it won't actually feel like you're chomping off charcoal. Afterwards, I'm going to have to brush again with just the toothpaste to brush off the remains. :)

3 months ago
Lealyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

im not sure with the results yet.

Bought it a couple of months ago. First, since it's a charcoal powdered it's totally black. For those who find it gross as it looks like. Not for you fellas. The texture? Crunchy powder. So better mix it first with an ample amount of toothpaste and you're good to go. Been using it for months but still cant find the whitening result. But i find it interesting with a positivity it will work. ❤️

3 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Effective Product

Bought this item for sale on 12.12. I've seen really great reviews and this product lived up to it. The first time I tried it, i've seen improvement on my teeth. It has already lessen the stains on my teeth. I even had my family members try it. I'm glad I ordered two of these. I'll make sure to buy again soon!

3 months ago
Eldon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 18

packaging review

Comfortable naman siya gamitin I had it today kaso I dont feel na its safe kasi it wasn't packaged well. Walang seal and may nga scratch yung takip so yun im starting doubt it lang please tell me na ganon din yung sa iba :) thank you hope this product gives an amazing result

4 months ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Whitening Without The Harmful Chemicals

I love using this teeth whitening powder every time when I brush my teeth. It removes the yellow stains without the fear of harming your teeth because of it’s natural ingredients. Sure it isn’t pearly white, but white enough for that perfect smile for the pictures. I’ll definitely buy another for sure! :)

4 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Cool 😎

This teeth whitening product is really efficient, and really easy to use. No after taste, when I am using it my teeth becomes whiter. It actually lessens your bad breath. It's not that pricey and you can bring it anywhere with you. It's safe to use because it's an activated charcoal.

4 months ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Makes teeth whiter a little bit. Plus other uses😁

I am a coffee drinker in the morning and as I reach my 30's I noticed my teeth are getting stained by it. So I bought this product. Initially, I followed the instructions mentioned on the item page but I felt I enjoy brushing less than if I add the product to my toothpaste and brush my teeth with one go(lazy girl😁). It makes teeth whiter even after one use. But not too much though, don't expect super pearly whites. Plus I discovered that it has other use fit for me. I use it also to clarify my hair once every week(I mix it with my shampoo). Clarifying hair is like washing all the chemical and oil build up trapped in your hair to make it more easy to style and wear. No need for me to buy a clarifying shampoo.

5 months ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

It really works!!!!

My 1st time using this product- like I was thinking, a charcoal on my teeth? Since Ive been seeing a lot of this on FB, I said to myself why not? I the results is really.....AMAZING! I did try it 4 times a week and see the difference after 2 weeks of using it. Tip: Try using it with a little toothpaste onto your toothbrush, It will taste better. ^^

5 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

love it

super sulit sya unlike yung ibang charcoal powder and ang ganda ng effect but ang diko lang gusto may naiiwan sa mga gilid ng gums hirap tanggalin, since may brace ako medj mas mahirap na tanggalin sya kasi minsan naiipit sa bracket pero natatanggal naman din sya but di agad agad

5 months ago
keanah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It Works!

When I was about to buy this, i was a little skeptical about it and because i have braces, baka hindi talaga for me. Surprisingly, i had no problem using this product. Kahit onti lang nilalagay ko, it really makes my teeth white. This product is a 11/10 for me!!

5 months ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

matagal maubos

Akala ko maliit lang ito pero hindi pala, parang isang buong palm ko ang laki. Effective naman sya pag consistent mong ginagamit. Parang nababrighten up nya ang color para mukhang puti tingnan. Hinay hiany lang din sa pagtoothbrush kasi baka masira gums niyo or ano. All in all, okay lang sya gamitin okay lang din sa akin na hindi nalang.

5 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Short term results

It does helped me whiten my teeth at least a shade after every use but after sometime, it fades and my teeth color returns to the previous one. I drink a lot of coffee kaya siguro ganun. But overall, this product is good and a must have. Better use a separate toothbrush from your regular toothbrush when you use this. Don't forget to brush again your teeth to clean residue in your teeth.

6 months ago
Jessa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So goood!

This product is really a must have. Works like magiiiic! It really whiten my teeth, not the over-rractong-kind-of-white but whiter than the not so yellowish color of my teeth before. Kaya lang, whenever using this, you should make sure na you gargle really really well, kasi it might leave a black stain ehh, then wash your toothbrush well din kasi nag iiwan din ng remains sa brush. Pero overall really nice!

7 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Diappointed

I always see a more expensive charcoal toothpaste advertised online via Facebook and Instagram kaso it’s pricey so when I saw this product I was excited. It’s very affordable and I expected it to work the same as the exoensive brand. I used as soon as it got delivered, I didn’t see visible results at first but it was fine because my teeth felt so clean. However, looking into the mirror may itim2 yung ngipin ko :( I went to bed right after and when I woke up to go to my night shift job, my throat didn’t feel so good so I use it that night. The next morning I was really careful not to let anything get in my throat and I didn’t let it sit pero ganun pa rin, may itim2 and my throat still felt bad, di ko na sya ginamit.

7 months ago
Dia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Made my teeth feel clean but not whiter

I tried this because of all the rave about its whitening effect. When it finally arrived, my hubby and daughter used it. My experience is that there were black stains from the carbon in the edges of my teeth and gums so I had to brush my teeth again with regular toothpaste. Twice. To remove the stain. You also need to be careful with spilling it on white tiles, it can leave stains! It did made my mouth feel super clean but the stain is kind of a hassle to remove. And it didn’t make my teeth any whiter. At all. So there.

7 months ago
MARIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Whiter pearls

Been using this for 2 months now and i have seen drastic Improvement when it comes to whitening my teeth. Used this after every meal on the 1st week then reduced to twice a day on the 2nd week and only once on the 3rd week until now. That is just to slowly adjust the frequency of using it since it wounds my gums if i use it more frequently. The powder can be a little harsh or was i just brushing too hard i dont know. I apply this for a good 5mins then i rinse it off and proceed to normlly bruahing my teeth with toothpaste. It also just leaves some residue on the gums so I brush it off again. With this i take a good 10mins maybe for cleaning my teeth in total.

7 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

WHITE TEETH!!!

I always wanted to have white teeth, however super tamad ako pumunta ng dentist clinic. I was looking for a product or toothpaste na makakatulong to make my teeth whiter. I have light yellowish teeth kasi. And then i stumble upon the teeth whitening charcoal powder by Philippine pure. And it was super cheap din kasi so i gave it a try. After a almost a week of using it, i saw that my yellowish teeth is now lighter than it was before. So i give this one a thumbs up.

7 months ago