×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sharon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Feels so light and fresh!

I love Nivea products, and this body milk is one of my faves. It is light and not sticky, unlike other whitening lotions I've tried. It also is effective in whitening the skin gradually. I prefer this over the instant white effects that other lotions have. With continuous use of this product, you will achieve smooth, moisturized, glowing and fairer skin. Keep giving us amazing products Nivea!

about 1 month ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

a must-have in every household

Nivea products do not disappoint. They have always been a staple in our household ever since I can remember (when I was a child I look forward to the "stateside" nivea cream). I am glad that this body milk can be found in major supermarkets and can be mostly bought as buy 1 take 1. This lotion is very lightweight, non-greasy, very suitable to our humid climate, moisturizing, and worth every peso. I use this at night before going to sleep and although it does not super whitens my skin, I feel that it has helped in brightening my skin tone. I will definitely buy again.

11 months ago
Bernadette
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best lotion!!! 👍☺️👍

Loving all about this product!!! ☺️ This is my lotion since high school, i can never replace this with any other brand because its really the best for my skin!!! True to its claim it really whitens, softens, and smoothens my skin. Best about it? Its lightweight and non-greasy perfect for the tropical weather here in the PH. This is a must-have!!! 👍☺️😍

about 1 year ago
Jonalyn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Okay for people who have eczema 👌

I have an eczema since I was just a kid. My skin is very picky from my soap to my lotion. I saw this in a drug store so I bought it, tried it, and was able to empty out the bottle without having to deal with skin irritation. It did not lighten my skin as advertise which is fine because I love my morena skin anyway. This is very affordable. Buy this if you want a basic lotion for moisturization and don't buy this you're going to use this to lighten your skin because this is not the product for that. Wrong advertisement but still awesome product.

about 1 year ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Fragrant and Lightweight

I love this lotion because Nivea lotions are non-greasy and very lightweight. I love its scent, its formula and its bottle. It's very hydrating and perfect for the tropical weather because it's not hot on the skin unliklotions heavy and sticky lotions. My mom and I use this product for years already along with other variants of Nivea.

over 1 year ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Great!

Non sticky lotion! You can use this day or night and its not malagkit at all. With daily use, its great. The scent is fine and not overpowering at all. When it dries, it feels moisturizing, but not heavy or sticky. HG worthy lotion! My mom and I use this every day and we love it!

over 1 year ago
Marrianne
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Non sticky lotion is ❤️

What I like about this is its not sticky and gets absorbed by the skin easily. I can’t vouch for the whitening effect very much because I have naturally fair skin,but I think this helps in maintaining my skin’s smoothness. This also lightened my backne marks and didn’t make it flare up unlike other lotions,which is definitely a plus!

over 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Road to flawless skin

This product accompanies me in my journey to achieving flawless white skin. I honestly became fairer with daily use. It sure does satisfy its claims and even exceeds expectations. I like the smell, it has the nivea signature scent plus something else. The consistency is good, too. it takes a few mins to dry completely and then it will not have any sticky feeling anymore.

almost 2 years ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It's in my HG list!

I love this product! I've been using this since high school. I'm working now and I'm still using it. It's non-sticky, the scent is great. I tried other lotions and some of it makes me "maasim" around mid-day. Nivea never brought me down! It lightens my skin, it's not heavy and malagkit. I never had an allergic reaction to this lotion and the moisturizing effect is really great! My mom also uses this and we usually buy the big bottles. I will keep on using this product.

about 2 years ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I expected more

When nivea had a buy 1 take 1, i immediately bought this product together with the firming lotion. Because it is summer, the sun is striking making us darker, especially me because I walk alot under the sun without an umbrella. I wanted to try if this will help in lightening my skin...just like its claims. Sadly, if you are looking for whitening lotions, i dont recommend this. Although I am happy that it is very easy to apply and it is light on the skin.. I wasnt dissapointed.. although I expected more from Nivea.

about 2 years ago
Monarose
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

I did not see much difference with my skin after using this product. But what I loved about this product is that it is very light on the skin. I would recommend this to ladies who have sensitive skin. Its not a moisturizing compared to the Intensive Moisture Body Milk lotion they have.

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Believer!

I want a lotion that's not sticky but also focuses on lightening my uneven skin. I can't vouch for its lightening properties but it does moisturize my skin at night and it smells good. But what I noticed is that a lot of people said that my skin is really smooth! It must be this one because I've been using it for more than two years and I'm not changing anytime soon!

over 2 years ago
Pam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Light on the skin!

It feels so light on the skin! It has a nice consistency and goes on smoothly. It gets absorbed into the skin quickly and you can immediately feel the moisturizing effect! It has a nice scent that isn't overpowering. It helped lighten my dark spots on my elbows and knees. A really great lotion for everyday use!

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

In love with this!

I got this one from the annual nivea 50% off sale. Because this bottle lasts about 2-3 mos, I bought 4 at a price of two. Being a fan of nivea, I can say this lotion does not feel heavy on your skin nor does it make you feel sticky. It's fragrant it this product really lightens your skin with daily use. I love it all the way.

over 2 years ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Lovely

I hauled nivea products the time when they had their annual 50% off. And this was one of them. The consistency is creamy and thick but blended easily onto my skin. Making my skin instantly softer and smoother not to mention that the scent of it is amazingly good. It did not feel sticky all throughout the day even when i sweat.

almost 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Great product and very effective!! 😍😘

When I got pregnant and after giving birth with my youngest son, my neck, tummy, behind and bikini line got darker and this Nivea Extra Whitening Cell Repair & Protect Body Milk is my savior, now my affected skin back to normal and rescued and my skin is moisturized and hydrated. Nivea product is among of my favorites. I also use Nivea Body Wash in a huge bottle 750ml for only 235.00 I hope BeautyMNL will offer the body wash too as they really really smells so good and you won't regret buying their body wash.

almost 3 years ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A favorite!

This is very hydrating and it does lightens skin eventually. The smell is amazing! It smells very clean and I like how light it feels, it's not sticky at all. It feels very nice on the skin and this is able to hydrate my legs very well as well as lighten some of the dark spots and scars I got from mosquito bites.

almost 3 years ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

very promising!

After almost a year of using this lotion, the process was worth it! Although it takes a long time to see the results, my complexion became fairer and it eradicated the dark division I had on my arms and legs. Furthermore, it easily seeps into the skin and leaves a non-greasy feeling. Overall, it was worth it!

almost 3 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A Must-Have! 💖💕

I love Nivea Lotions!!! ❤️ Though it doesn't whiten the skin instantly, you will still notice the results after few weeks. The best features of the product are its moisturizing and hydrating formula. I have dry skin, so every time I use this, my skin is moisturized ~ without the sticky-feeling! It quickly absorbs by the skin. Lastly, I absolutely love its fragrance! Love it how the scent stays on my skin all day!

about 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

All time favorite!

This is by far my most favorite body lotion from Nivea. I have been using this every single day ever since I learned about it. I just love the consistency and how this body lotion really hydrates my skin without the heavy feel. I am also in love with how the scent of this body lotion lingers on my skin.

over 3 years ago