×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Andrie
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

no more chapped lips

I used a lot of pricey products to make my lippies nice and plump, but none of them worked...this is the only one that made my lips normal again! I started my Nuxe addition because of this lip balm, and now my fridge is full of Nuxe products. Worth the price!!!!

3 months ago
Mich
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Best Lip Treatment!

I've been using this product for a while now, and I can verify that it has helped my lips become (and maintain) soft and supple over time. I use this at night before I sleep as a lip treatment and remove it in the morning before I wash my face. The pot lasts around 4-5 months for me. Trust me, you get your money's worth with this. 5/5 would definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

it works

My lips are eternally dry especially after bath. So i just paint this on my lips and feel the transformation take place from dry to moisturized. A little goes a long way. Been using mine for six months or so but it is still more than halfway full. Got this boy during beautymnl's biggest sale so its a sulit buy for me.😊

5 months ago
Dennelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect match

My lips had always been dry and chapped, so I did a lot of searching for lip balms and treatments. I found this on a YT vlogger's channel and decided to try it. It's just pricey but so far this is my holy grail overnight lip treatments alongside with its lip balm stick (which I use in the morning). I use this at night to really nourish my lips and the next morning my lips would feel so supple and smooth.

5 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Luxury on the lips

When I used this, it felt like I was spreading luxurious beeswax on my lips. It instantly moisturized my dry and chapped lips with a glossy finish! It is expensive for a lip balm but it is the quality you’re paying for. Not to mention that the packaging itself is very luxurious. No wonder it costs so much because they used a high standard glass! It’s great that BeautyMNL carries this product since I only got it as a pasalubong from a friend.

7 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Quality and luxury lip balm!

Buy this because your lips deserve some tender care. It's pricy but once in a while Nuxe Paris products go on sale. And you get what you paid for, for the quality and luxury of this lip balm. For me, there's no other lip balm product that compares with the texture it gives. French beauty products are truly ahead of the game.

8 months ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

laneige vs nuxe

Between this and laneige lip mask - I will definitely go for laneige. This product sits on top of my lips which feels like clay unlike laneige which felt like being absorbed by my skin. Also, this product is a bit pricey considering that it boasts of at least 78% natural ingredients and is free from parabens. As such, I use laneige during weeknights while nuxe during weekends.

8 months ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

New Fave Lip Treatment!

Before purchasing this, I used the Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask every night! This is thick but doesn’t feel very heavy on the lips, when I use this my lips are super plump and moisturized in the morning! They look really smooth! Only downside is the scent, I’m not super into citrusy scents but aside from that, highly recommend this product!

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 30

This is the best lip balm

Learned about this from a YouTuber who always does lip swatches and she says this is her secret for her healthy lips despite doing all those lipstick swatches. And I’m not disappointed after trying it! Super moisturizing without the shine! I had 3 days out of town, and left this at home, my lips cracked already. I immediately used this when I got home and it healed my lips overnight!

10 months ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

One of the best!

Walang shine or gloss but super moisturising. Perfect under matte lipstick o kahit ano pa man.Very natural looking sa lips. Medyo amoy citrus-y siya and parang clay yung texture unlike most lip balms. Mas maganda siya gawing lip mask lalo sa night before matulog sobrang moisturised lips mo sa umaga.

12 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

SPECTACULAR!!!!

I have a very chapped and super dry lips. Always on the hunt for that perfect lip treatment. I have tried loads (may it be drugstore and high end)! I may say that this is my NUMBER 1 FAVORITE lip treatment as of now (#2: LANEIGE lip mask; #3: Lucas Papaw lip treatment). It smells soooo good! It smells like a key lime pie! It is sooo good I am always giddy and excited to put it on my lips! Aside from the smell, the moisturizing effect on my lips is beyond expectations! I put it before I go to sleep, and when I woke up, I have a very hydrated supple lips!!! I can't rave enough of this product! BUY THIS!!!!

about 1 year ago
Shin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

HG Lip Balm

This is the best lip balm I had tried! I love Lucas Papaw as a lip moisturizer but it can't beat the moisturizing capability of this lip balm. My lip is prone to windburn and cracking on the side but this lip balm can heal it with just one night! I love using this as part of my am and pm skincare routine (or as long as I'm at home). I still love using Lucas Papaw to reapply moisture in my lips during the day since it is easier to apply directly from the tube and adds up a nice glossy shine on my lips. Definitely will continue purchasing!

about 1 year ago