×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

All-around dry oil

This is an amazing product for anyone that suffers from dry skin! Since it's a dry oil, it doesn't leave a greasy feeling on the skin; it leaves you feeling moisturized. I also use this for my hair to keep it looking nice and shiny. If you're sensitive to strong floral scents though, this might turn you off lol.

about 2 months ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Glamorous Body Oil

This smells really really good. I love the smell and how it doesn’t feel oily on the hands. It’s so luxurious and it’s multifunctional. I use it on my hair and body and it gives them such a nice rich glow. I can’t stop smelling it whenever I put it on.

about 2 months ago
Leslie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

HG!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

I have been using this product for years now and this is something I cannot love without. I love the scent though others think it smells like your grand mother's perfume! Lol You can literally use it anywhere on your skin! It keeps your skin supple and moisturized! Love it!!

2 months ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Perfect for dry hair

I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS PRODUCT. I use it on my hair whenever I go out and I love that it keeps my hair smelling good the whole day without making it super oily. I sometimes use this on my face, on areas that are dry and it really helps! I’d definitely buy this again 💜

3 months ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Feeling boujee!

At first, I find its fragrance overpowering so I just applied it on my (damp) hair and body. Both my hair and body felt so hydrated and smelled so sosyal lol. I haven't tried it on my face because I am concerned about its fragrance which may irritate my skin.

4 months ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

pricy but worth it ❤

i mainly use this as a facial oil for added hydration, and wow has it made for a luxurious and pleasant experience everytime i do my skin care routine. i make sure to only use one spritz and carefully spread & massage it onto my face as well as my neck, so as to ensure that the application doesn't make me look like an oil slick. Great to mix in lotion as well! amazing purchase which im sure I'll come back for again and again ❤

5 months ago
Tiffy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love the scent

I have forgotten what this product is supposed to do so I cannot tell if it is effective for what purpose, the only thing I am sure of is that this dry oil smells heavenly to me. Call me vain, but I love smelling it on my skin after application.

6 months ago
Chariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

smells terrific and does wonders to skin

I am a little bit intimidated by facial oils since i have admittedly,oily to combi skin. HOWEVER..i make an exception to this product since my cousin from the US raved about this when she went to france. It was a gem of a find as it made her asian skin supple during winter in europe. When she got back to LA, it made her skin moisturized too. Now that i bought it too, it made my skin so refreshed despite our humid manila heat! The scent smells so good too!!

8 months ago
nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

So in Looooveeee

Holy Smokes!!! Im so in Love with the scent!!! It smells so elegant! The oil is easily absorbed and does not feel greasy at all! I love using it after shower, i cant get over how sexy the smell is. The downside is its a bit pricey. Good thing I bought mine on sale. I’m definitely purchasing the 100 mil next time and looking forward to get it on sale too. Lol 💕💕💕

8 months ago
Amor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

10 stars! Haha double the 5 stars for this!

Ever since I wanted to buy this and o only got the chance here at Beauty MNL because of the sale. Thank you so much! I always visit Beauty Bar just to try the tester of this and I really love the smell the result, everything! Now I finally got one. I always monitor this item so I will buy again once on sale!

10 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

HG!!

When it says face, body and hair it means that. Ginagamit ko sya even with my permed hair and it's ameyyyyzeeennnggg!! It smells super nice and dries quickly. PLUS PLUS PLUS no sticky feeling. You can use it after showering para mas moisturized ka lalo na lumalamig n ung weather so mas peone to dryness ang skin. Super well worth sta and i assure you bibili ulit ako nito!

10 months ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Awesome buy if on sale

I bought this on sale at php 990. I was looking for something similar to Human Nature's Overnight elixir oil blend. At 50ml it's better value at the sale price. First off, the scent is STRONG. It reminds me of Lancome's Poeme perfume. I've tried mixing this with unscented lotion and applying on my legs and feet. . I've also tried applying 2 sprays on my body after shower while skin is damp, and I've applied a couple of drops to my hair ends. So far, I've been happy with the performance of this oil blend. It really absorbs fast. I just need to be careful to only use a tiny bit so the scent isn't too overpowering. I wish it came in a less scented or unscented version. I haven't tried it on my face yet. Also, the packaging of this feels really luxe 😄

11 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Moisturizing!

I slather this on after shower when the weather colder than usual. It is an oil but it is readily absorbed by my skin and keeps my skin moisturized and perfumed the whole day. It does not leave a film on my skin like the regular oils do. I actually feel luxe when I use this.

11 months ago
Felyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Mosturizing and fast-absorbing

I've been wanting to try this product but I find it expensive. And finally, it went on sale here. I love this oil because it's moisturizing and fast-absorbing. As for the scent, it's either you'll love it or hate it. It takes some getting used to, I think. My husband hated the smell, "amoy matanda" according to him, but now, I think he's used to the scent because it doesn't bother him anymore.

11 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

I love it!!!

Oil in a spray — so it doesn’t get TOO oily or thick and it smells so so good! Amoy mayaman! I love it - especially since I got it on sale, 50%, I believe. I used it on my face, and on my hair. I’ll definitely be ordering this again. I’m a believer!!

11 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

holy grail

I love this oil so much, my sister gave me this as a gift and every drop is worth it. It is a multi purpose dry oil I used on my hair, face and body even on my nails. I usually mix it with my creams and moisturizers and I think it helps lock the moisture on my skin. Tapos ang scent nya very fresh if gusto mo ng fresh right after taking a bath apply mo lang eto as perfume.

11 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail!

Mixing this with sunscreen/moisturizer before applying makeup does wonders on my skin! Not only does my makeup stays longer but it also stays hydrated and looking soft even after a long day. I also don’t get pimples as much as I did in the past. Expensive but really worth it!

12 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

lush dry oil

I love love this so much! Really nice on the skin. I sometimes mix this with my moisturiser and it just helps in locking the moisture. Also love this to put on the tips of my hair. Amazing product. The French are really amazing at what they do 👌 Also I cannot wait to try out their other products. Rooting for the eye cream on the next sale woot woot

about 1 year ago
sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Worth the price

Yes, it's expensive but it's so worth it if you love dry oil that is super light but moisturizes your skin so well. I apply this all over my body and a little goes a long way. But since I use it so much and when I travel, I keep reapplying it on hands, arms, and legs, medyo madaling maubos ang isang bottle. Sarap kasi ng amoy and it always leaves my skin soft and smooth. Yung scent, para ka ng nag perfume.

about 1 year ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Relaxing

When I feel like pampering my self a little bit, I use this all over. It has a gentle vanilla-orange blossom sent unique to Nuxe that I just crave for from time to time. This works great for everything from your hair to your body and nails. I feel extra glowwy whenever I use this as well.

over 1 year ago