×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Chariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

smells terrific and does wonders to skin

I am a little bit intimidated by facial oils since i have admittedly,oily to combi skin. HOWEVER..i make an exception to this product since my cousin from the US raved about this when she went to france. It was a gem of a find as it made her asian skin supple during winter in europe. When she got back to LA, it made her skin moisturized too. Now that i bought it too, it made my skin so refreshed despite our humid manila heat! The scent smells so good too!!

2 months ago
nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

So in Looooveeee

Holy Smokes!!! Im so in Love with the scent!!! It smells so elegant! The oil is easily absorbed and does not feel greasy at all! I love using it after shower, i cant get over how sexy the smell is. The downside is its a bit pricey. Good thing I bought mine on sale. I’m definitely purchasing the 100 mil next time and looking forward to get it on sale too. Lol 💕💕💕

3 months ago
Amor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

10 stars! Haha double the 5 stars for this!

Ever since I wanted to buy this and o only got the chance here at Beauty MNL because of the sale. Thank you so much! I always visit Beauty Bar just to try the tester of this and I really love the smell the result, everything! Now I finally got one. I always monitor this item so I will buy again once on sale!

4 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

HG!!

When it says face, body and hair it means that. Ginagamit ko sya even with my permed hair and it's ameyyyyzeeennnggg!! It smells super nice and dries quickly. PLUS PLUS PLUS no sticky feeling. You can use it after showering para mas moisturized ka lalo na lumalamig n ung weather so mas peone to dryness ang skin. Super well worth sta and i assure you bibili ulit ako nito!

4 months ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Awesome buy if on sale

I bought this on sale at php 990. I was looking for something similar to Human Nature's Overnight elixir oil blend. At 50ml it's better value at the sale price. First off, the scent is STRONG. It reminds me of Lancome's Poeme perfume. I've tried mixing this with unscented lotion and applying on my legs and feet. . I've also tried applying 2 sprays on my body after shower while skin is damp, and I've applied a couple of drops to my hair ends. So far, I've been happy with the performance of this oil blend. It really absorbs fast. I just need to be careful to only use a tiny bit so the scent isn't too overpowering. I wish it came in a less scented or unscented version. I haven't tried it on my face yet. Also, the packaging of this feels really luxe 😄

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Moisturizing!

I slather this on after shower when the weather colder than usual. It is an oil but it is readily absorbed by my skin and keeps my skin moisturized and perfumed the whole day. It does not leave a film on my skin like the regular oils do. I actually feel luxe when I use this.

5 months ago
Felyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Mosturizing and fast-absorbing

I've been wanting to try this product but I find it expensive. And finally, it went on sale here. I love this oil because it's moisturizing and fast-absorbing. As for the scent, it's either you'll love it or hate it. It takes some getting used to, I think. My husband hated the smell, "amoy matanda" according to him, but now, I think he's used to the scent because it doesn't bother him anymore.

5 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

I love it!!!

Oil in a spray — so it doesn’t get TOO oily or thick and it smells so so good! Amoy mayaman! I love it - especially since I got it on sale, 50%, I believe. I used it on my face, and on my hair. I’ll definitely be ordering this again. I’m a believer!!

6 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

holy grail

I love this oil so much, my sister gave me this as a gift and every drop is worth it. It is a multi purpose dry oil I used on my hair, face and body even on my nails. I usually mix it with my creams and moisturizers and I think it helps lock the moisture on my skin. Tapos ang scent nya very fresh if gusto mo ng fresh right after taking a bath apply mo lang eto as perfume.

6 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Holy grail!

Mixing this with sunscreen/moisturizer before applying makeup does wonders on my skin! Not only does my makeup stays longer but it also stays hydrated and looking soft even after a long day. I also don’t get pimples as much as I did in the past. Expensive but really worth it!

6 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

lush dry oil

I love love this so much! Really nice on the skin. I sometimes mix this with my moisturiser and it just helps in locking the moisture. Also love this to put on the tips of my hair. Amazing product. The French are really amazing at what they do 👌 Also I cannot wait to try out their other products. Rooting for the eye cream on the next sale woot woot

8 months ago
sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

Worth the price

Yes, it's expensive but it's so worth it if you love dry oil that is super light but moisturizes your skin so well. I apply this all over my body and a little goes a long way. But since I use it so much and when I travel, I keep reapplying it on hands, arms, and legs, medyo madaling maubos ang isang bottle. Sarap kasi ng amoy and it always leaves my skin soft and smooth. Yung scent, para ka ng nag perfume.

8 months ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Relaxing

When I feel like pampering my self a little bit, I use this all over. It has a gentle vanilla-orange blossom sent unique to Nuxe that I just crave for from time to time. This works great for everything from your hair to your body and nails. I feel extra glowwy whenever I use this as well.

11 months ago
Kate
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Loved this! 👋

Got this from my mom who’s in vacay from Paris. I loved the smell that you can actually use it as an alternative to a perfume plus it moisturises your skin. YNever used a dry oil before but this one is super good, true to its price 😉 also you can use this on your hair!!

11 months ago
Margaux
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The only dry oil I trust

First of, the smell is amazing! The first time I tried this, the first thing that came into my mind is, “Is there a perfume equivalent for this smell” because I was obsessed. Second, this dry oil blends well with my skin. Everything that I put on my face afterwards just melts in and I love it. And lastly, I love how my hair feels and smells after I put even just a small amount (it doesn’t get all that oily and shiny). On second thought, I don’t even think I need the perfume equivalent.

about 1 year ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Don't like the smell its different.

I think its fake. My friend had the same product she bought it at Rustans and its smells good. Unlike the one i bought here, its not a perfume oil, its not the same smell. I think its fake. My friend had the same product she bought it at Rustans and its smells good. Unlike the one i bought here, its not a perfume oil, its not the same smell. I think its fake. My friend had the same product she bought it at Rustans and its smells good. Unlike the one i bought here, its not a perfume oil, its not the same smell.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

finally...

i was able to get this item which is always out of stock. i got curious with this oil because it has the oil that i like. i like Simple moisturiser because it has smoothening borage oil which other moisturiser don’t have and Nuxe has it too! Nuxe’s dry oil is a concoction of everything nature can offer. the oils used are all small in molecules so it won’t clog your pores. i use this in daytime and rosehip at night. i like the smell of this too. looks like every skincare product from France is superb in quality. the Cetaphil moisturizer from France is also very soothing and very good mositurizer but because of it’s thick consistency, I only use it when I am in a really cold climate. Nuxe... you simplified routine of an extremely-lazy-for-skincare girl ☺️

over 1 year ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

French Wonder Oil

I bought this Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse (hewww, hard to spell and even harder to pronounce!!!) at BeautyMNL during its 50% sale, so for half the original price this was such a steal. Feeling “mayaman ako” with this oil (ha-ha-ha, kahit 50% off, this is such a splurge for a budget-conscious mom). For me, this is a wonder oil because I can use it from head to toe. I can apply this on my hair for a nice shine; on my face, on my arms,hands and fingers; on my body; on my legs for that added “shimmer” (yaazz, that effect) . It is such a WINNER! It’s a dry oil that’s easily absorbed by the skin without greasiness or stickiness. It gives a certain glow to the skin. Some may or may not like the scent, but for me, the floral scent is just fine. This is on top of my list as the best product I purchased at BeautyMNL by far. I'm glad this is readily available at BeautyMNL because French beauty products can be found usually at high end stores like Rustan's. I don't have time to shop in a physical store, so I'm happy with the convenience of having BeautyMNL online. Merci beaucoup! <3

over 1 year ago
Hyacinth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

best beauty oil

Purchased this luxe item while its on sale, and Im glad I tried it. True to reviews, it smells nice, not overpowering and it smells expensive! On skin, its light and not sticky. Tried it on my arms and its not greasy after a few minutes the scent dies down. I hope the smell lasts though!

over 1 year ago
liezle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Amazingly good

I ordered it at exactly midnight of sep 23 and wow it arrived in the afternoon so kudos for the same day delivery! This product when applied after toner gives u velvety finish! :) and the scent is heavenly! I also use it in my entire body when i feel the need to pamper myself. Overall, this product is uhmazingly good!😘

over 1 year ago