×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Margaux
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The only dry oil I trust

First of, the smell is amazing! The first time I tried this, the first thing that came into my mind is, “Is there a perfume equivalent for this smell” because I was obsessed. Second, this dry oil blends well with my skin. Everything that I put on my face afterwards just melts in and I love it. And lastly, I love how my hair feels and smells after I put even just a small amount (it doesn’t get all that oily and shiny). On second thought, I don’t even think I need the perfume equivalent.

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Don't like the smell its different.

I think its fake. My friend had the same product she bought it at Rustans and its smells good. Unlike the one i bought here, its not a perfume oil, its not the same smell. I think its fake. My friend had the same product she bought it at Rustans and its smells good. Unlike the one i bought here, its not a perfume oil, its not the same smell. I think its fake. My friend had the same product she bought it at Rustans and its smells good. Unlike the one i bought here, its not a perfume oil, its not the same smell.

6 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

finally...

i was able to get this item which is always out of stock. i got curious with this oil because it has the oil that i like. i like Simple moisturiser because it has smoothening borage oil which other moisturiser don’t have and Nuxe has it too! Nuxe’s dry oil is a concoction of everything nature can offer. the oils used are all small in molecules so it won’t clog your pores. i use this in daytime and rosehip at night. i like the smell of this too. looks like every skincare product from France is superb in quality. the Cetaphil moisturizer from France is also very soothing and very good mositurizer but because of it’s thick consistency, I only use it when I am in a really cold climate. Nuxe... you simplified routine of an extremely-lazy-for-skincare girl ☺️

6 months ago
Monette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

French Wonder Oil

I bought this Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse (hewww, hard to spell and even harder to pronounce!!!) at BeautyMNL during its 50% sale, so for half the original price this was such a steal. Feeling “mayaman ako” with this oil (ha-ha-ha, kahit 50% off, this is such a splurge for a budget-conscious mom). For me, this is a wonder oil because I can use it from head to toe. I can apply this on my hair for a nice shine; on my face, on my arms,hands and fingers; on my body; on my legs for that added “shimmer” (yaazz, that effect) . It is such a WINNER! It’s a dry oil that’s easily absorbed by the skin without greasiness or stickiness. It gives a certain glow to the skin. Some may or may not like the scent, but for me, the floral scent is just fine. This is on top of my list as the best product I purchased at BeautyMNL by far. I'm glad this is readily available at BeautyMNL because French beauty products can be found usually at high end stores like Rustan's. I don't have time to shop in a physical store, so I'm happy with the convenience of having BeautyMNL online. Merci beaucoup! <3

7 months ago
Hyacinth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

best beauty oil

Purchased this luxe item while its on sale, and Im glad I tried it. True to reviews, it smells nice, not overpowering and it smells expensive! On skin, its light and not sticky. Tried it on my arms and its not greasy after a few minutes the scent dies down. I hope the smell lasts though!

8 months ago
liezle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Amazingly good

I ordered it at exactly midnight of sep 23 and wow it arrived in the afternoon so kudos for the same day delivery! This product when applied after toner gives u velvety finish! :) and the scent is heavenly! I also use it in my entire body when i feel the need to pamper myself. Overall, this product is uhmazingly good!😘

8 months ago
Isabella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Paris In A Bottle

Feeling and being an elegant woman has never been easier after purchasing this dry oil. I have been using it for a year now. What I love about this product is it’s versatility. It can be used for the face, body, and hair. Non-comedogenic. Feels light on the skin. non-greasy. It never fails to give you that luxurious feel afterwards. smells exquisite, too. If you’re into french luxurious aesthetic, this purchase is so worth a spin.

8 months ago
Bettina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love it!!!!

Smells really good parang amoy flowers na medyo pancake? Maganda sa hair! And super moisturising sa skin! After mo ilagay sa skin mo instantly mafifeel mo na parang sobrang pino niya! Pwede mo rin ihalo sa mild or baby lotion para mas tipid hehe moisturising talaga siya and matagal maubos.

10 months ago
lani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Heals Dry Skin Easily

I love body oils, but I don't like the greasy feeling specially on our almost everyday humid weather. I have very dry skin so I always opted into body oils, but cannot apply it everyday as it feels so icky during sunny days. When I've found out about Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse, I didn't hesitate and bought it immediately and it really exceeded my expectations! It doesn't feel icky after application and has the scent to die for! it's like a perfume and oil in one! It leaves my skin very supple and glowy, achieving that luminous look. I used this on my face, body and hair, but be careful on applying it to hair as it tends to get greasy when applying too much, one drop is enough for the gorgeous locks. Definitely a must have!

10 months ago
Adele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Versatile oil

I first tried this product as a freebie from a beauty store. I was skeptical at first that it is a multi-purpose oil. Prior to using this, I always bring lots of items for overnight trips since I have a separate moisturizer, lotion, curling butter. But, when I finally tried it, overnight vanity kits aren’t too bulky at all. It can serve as your night moisturizer, hair serum and can even hold your curls!, and serves as a “lotion”. Naturally, I immediately purchased when I saw it was on sale in Beautymnl. Must have product, really! Downside for some is that the oil smells like Sampaguita flowers (my friend even told me it smells as if you're at a church). The 50ml doesn’t have a spray applicator, but has a stopper on the opening of the bottle.

about 1 year ago