×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Milky 😍😍😍

I like the scent of this one. It isn't too strong. It has a mild scent which I find pleasing. It isn't overpowering to the nose. Price range is okay. I wish it came in a bigger jar or was a little bit cheaper but the product itself performs well thought it tends to get greasy after awhile.

15 days ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

suuuuper ♡

I have been using this product for almost two weeks now. I use it simultaneously with Kala Milk Honey Lotion. Although the Kala Milk is thicker, I do love them both. I suffer from urticaria or hives due to temperature changes, but they both did not react to my sensitive skin. Instead, they made it soft, supple, moisturized and hydrated. SUPER DUPER LOVE THE SMELL!!! Anything milk-scented has my heart aaahhhh ♡

9 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Absolutely moisturizing! I love this!

I am in loooove with the smell of this goat's milk body butter! The smell is so sweet and heavenly--I always feel like I want to sleep right after applying it all over my body. Hahaha! Anyway, I really love this product! It is truly moisturizing and keeps my skin feeling and looking healthy! I can't say much for it's purpose of "keeping fine lines at bay" and all, but overall this is a really great body butter! If you want to keep your skin moisturized and at the same time, feel so relaxed because of it's scent, you might want to give this baby a try!

10 months ago
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Moisturizing

It mositurizes my skin and smells really good. It's not greasy and my skin feels smooth after applying. My only issue is the amount of product. The packaging is a regular size but there is a few product inside. I don't think I'll buy it again. There are better products that have more product and more affordable.

about 1 year ago
Sharmaine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hmm?

If you’re not a fan of “milky” scent, this would be a no no for you. Scent would last the next morning when you apply it at night, not as strong as the first application tho but you can literally smell it when you wake up. Smooth upon application and non sticky feeling but would not suggest if you want your skin to be 100%-ly hydrated cause I don’t think it does the job of hydrating your skin. Bought this 2 weeks ago (I guess) but the expiration date will only last me for 2 months. Packaging should be improved ;)

about 1 year ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smells Good and Affordable

So far this is the most affordable body butter that I had and it smells oh so good! The most popular that I have used is the one from The Body Shop. TBS last longer in my skin maybe because of the concentration but the difference is tolerable. I apply it during day and night while I apply the one from TBS only during the daytime. But like I said, this is cheaper and I like the milky smell. So this is something that I would purchase again.

about 2 years ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Love it!

Been using it for a few weeks already and I'm loving the results! It's not greasy and is absorbed by the skin easily plus It fulfills its promise and moisturizes well, and a little amount goes a long way too which makes it sulit. Plus the sweet milky smell is hard to resist! I hope they have a bigger version though.

about 2 years ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Possible allergic reaction

I honestly like everything else about this product - I like the texture (not too thick), I love the smell (being very sensitive to scents, this one didn't make me nauseous even though it was a bit strong) and it hydrated my dry skin well enough - so I'm still giving it 3 stars. The only catch is, my skin had a very odd reaction to it. The first time I used it, about 5-10 minutes after applying it all over my feet, the area started to tingle. My hands too. Basically every part of my body that had contact with the body butter started to tingle, even those areas that I had only touched with my hands but were otherwise bare. After about 30 -45 minutes the tingling became more intense and I started to itch. It was horrible, I had a hard time sleeping that night. I tried it two more times (morning after bath) to give it a chance and see if it was just my sensitive skin adjusting to the new product. Unfortunately, I got the same reaction, tingling and itching that lasted for hours. I seriously hope noone else would have to go through the same thing, and if anything this just shows how important it is to do a test on a small patch of skin first before going all out. That being said, if anyone has had a similar experience, I'd be very interested hearing your side of the story.

about 2 years ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Great for sensitive, dry skin

Very hydrating, made my skin asthma calm, and smells really good! :) I just wish that Zen nutrients made this a little bigger for the price point; the size is 100 g (comparable to a tub of facial moisturizer). The fragrance doesn't last lost, but I've found that all-natural products rarely have long lasting scents.

over 3 years ago
Irma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Super Like!

I super like this moisturizing goat's milk body butter. It is non-sticky, very light and the fragrance is so good on the skin. I've been using this for almost 2 months now and i can say that it is one of the best moisturizers in the market today. It is best use after a shower. The fragrance will last until night time.

almost 4 years ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Good but can be improved

I have read goat's milk works well in moisturizing. We need this because my daughter has dry skin. She is prone to itchiness when her skin is not properly moisturized. So far, I can say it is working well, not just very moisturizing for a body butter. I like the scent.

almost 4 years ago
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

One of the best!

I love this body butter! I bought it at one of their stores, and I love everything about it. It soothes my dry skin, especially if it's particularly hot outside. It isn't too heavy once it gets absorbed into your skin. It smells nice, like chocolate-y or something, and it's affordable! I used this in alternate with my Body Shop Body Butters, and it is truly satisfying! Hooray for Zenutrients!

about 4 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good

This body butter is very good in moisturizing the skin all over my body.It's just the right of consistency for better application, not too thick and not runny either. It's also non-sticky which is the reason why I hated one of my Body Shop Body Butters before. But I don't like it when the smell is too close to the things I drink or eat because I fid it eeky. Overall, it's still a good buy and those who love the scent of milk will like this.

about 4 years ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Just yummy!

This is one of the best organic lotions I've tried! Smells good, not too sweet and cloying, so comfortable on my nose. Moisturizes pretty well, and best of all, it has few ingredients so you know what you are putting on your skin. I'm very picky when it comes to lotions and this one is my instant fave!

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great

I am hooked every time I see products in the market that contains milk in it. This Zenutrients' Moisturizing Goat’s Milk Body Butter really did not disappoint. It leaves you skin feeling soft and smooth. Besides, I really trust this brand because you know that it's always almost all-natural. Definitely one of my favorites

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

It's Alright

This is a lightly scented body cream that is not so thick. I like that the consistency is just right. I applies like a dream too. It is easily absorbed by the skin and doesn't feel sticky at all. It makes my skin feel softer and smoother after every use. However, I still haven't noticed it doing anything with my fine lines.

over 4 years ago
Nikkie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great product.

I have read that the best goat milk products should contain no more than three ingredients - nourishing oil, essential oils and goat's milk, and I am glad that the Zenutrients Moisturizing Milk Body Butter has all three. The ingredients printed on the tub are virgin coconut oil, coconut oil, milk and water. The goat's milk makes it very hydrating. I also have the goat's milk soap to maximize the effects. I love that the ingredients are natural and the body butter is very affordable. If you shower twice a day, I think a 100g tub will last for 6 weeks. Prior to buying this, I got a tub of the rich cocoa body butter (also from Zenutrients) and I have yet to finish that one. The smell reminds me of a commercial brand of milk that I drink at night. This is an exceptional buy, and I would not hesitate to buy again.

over 4 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Moisturizing indeed

I love the subtle scent. This body butter is easier to apply than their lotion I've tried. Although my fine lines are still there, my skin really feels hydrated, smooth and soft. Natural products are the best! You wont feel guilty putting them on as often as you want :)

over 4 years ago