×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Telay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Smooth and Hydrating

Tried potato coz why not? Couldn’t believe how awesome this product is! When you’re tired and you just wanna feel pampered and have smooth skin, this is the mask for you! I though it would smell bad, but it smells fresh and makes your skin feel fresh too! One of my go to masks!

about 2 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good

I've loved The Face Shop's sheet masks since I started using them last year, but I'm still figuring out which ones are the best for me. This one leaves my face bright and soft after use, but I'm not too keen about its scent because it makes me dizzy. Still, this mask does its job so I'm giving it four stars :)

2 months ago
Des
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Hydrating mask!

This one particularly is very soothing and has cooling effect. I keep it refrigerated, leave on the face for 10 minutes and pat to absorb. Surely ang daming essense or serum sa pack. You have to pat and wait for several minutes bago maabsorb ng skin. It has brightening effect which I really like.

7 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Potato yeah

Potato yeah! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

7 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Nice mask !

Nice sheet! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

9 months ago
Margaux
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

My fave variant from the Face shop

I don’t know about you guys but this particular mask is just great for my skin! My face feels brand new, smooth, moisturised and just radiant afterwards. It’s also great that they have the 5+5 promo because I can’t get enough of their face masks. Potato potato love this ok bye.

9 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Potato goodness!

Potato goodness! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

9 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Number 1 favorite

Of all the face mask sheet that I’ve used. This one is so far the best. I followed the instructions at the back of package. After removing the sheet, usual face of after mask use, nothing is noticeable. However, When i woke up in the morning, i feel that my face looks fresh and blooming even without make-up.

9 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great!!

Great potato mask!! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

10 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Potato Vitamins!

Potato vitamins on the sheet! Just wow! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! This is really a gem!

10 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

cultivate it

Haha I was amazed by this potato variant! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this potato mask because its really soothing and moisturizing! PS. hindi sya amoy lupa guys hahaha worth trying!

10 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Like it

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

about 1 year ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good mask

I love this potato mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised amd soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much essence. One packet has so much essence so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

about 1 year ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Shookt

The face shop will never fail you! I love this brand because it's affordable and accessible sa place ko. Face shop sheet masks always fits perfectly to my face but sometimes it keeps sliding off of my face, too much essence? Yes! But still it's a good thing. I can use the spare essence to other parts of my body. I didn't know potato will be an ingredient to a sheet mask, very interesting! Last time I check, I'm using a potato to make fries 😂

about 1 year ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 1 year ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

puti ito!!!

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

about 1 year ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

about 1 year ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

happy!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

about 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

about 1 year ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

over 1 year ago