×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Potato goodness!

Potato goodness! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

6 days ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Number 1 favorite

Of all the face mask sheet that I’ve used. This one is so far the best. I followed the instructions at the back of package. After removing the sheet, usual face of after mask use, nothing is noticeable. However, When i woke up in the morning, i feel that my face looks fresh and blooming even without make-up.

10 days ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great!!

Great potato mask!! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

24 days ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Potato Vitamins!

Potato vitamins on the sheet! Just wow! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! This is really a gem!

about 1 month ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

cultivate it

Haha I was amazed by this potato variant! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this potato mask because its really soothing and moisturizing! PS. hindi sya amoy lupa guys hahaha worth trying!

about 1 month ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Like it

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

4 months ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good mask

I love this potato mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised amd soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much essence. One packet has so much essence so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

4 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Shookt

The face shop will never fail you! I love this brand because it's affordable and accessible sa place ko. Face shop sheet masks always fits perfectly to my face but sometimes it keeps sliding off of my face, too much essence? Yes! But still it's a good thing. I can use the spare essence to other parts of my body. I didn't know potato will be an ingredient to a sheet mask, very interesting! Last time I check, I'm using a potato to make fries 😂

4 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

4 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

puti ito!!!

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

5 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

heart

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

5 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

happy!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

6 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

Good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

6 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

7 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

worth it!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

7 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

7 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

😍

super like the face mask 😍😍😍😍 the thiness of the mask is so fine to me 👍👍 it's so refreshing to my face since napasok ako sa work, then commute to work which is super init then makeup. so I recommend this if you want to pamper your face after the whole stressing day😉😉😉

8 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

😘😍😘

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

8 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

This potato face mask... <3

Super love this sheet mask! I really had to try and buy a couple of this from the store because of its claims kahit medyo mahal. And it did not disappoint. I love how it feels on my face. And the thinness of the sheet mask itself is really what i prefer (etude house’s still the best for me) really easy to put on my face and sticks well.

9 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

10 months ago