×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

74 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Heidi
  • Age 22

This really works for me

I have bought this facemask and I can see that it has brighten my face. I put this on my face for 15 mins everynight, after using this 3 times in a row, I can already see the results. It also smells nice and it is also nice if you put it in your fridge for the cooling effect

16 days ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Lemon Aid

Im never a fan of Lemon infused skin care products since all I can think is it's super acidic and might cause me break out due to my pas experience. But boy, though just a mask this changed my belief and really leaves a bright glowing skin after using. Kudos to The Face Shop!

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells gooood

I also love this variant from the face shop!! This lemon variant makes it to my top 5. I love using this because it smells so good and knowing that lemon is a natural brightener, it feels nice after putting this on. The essence is just the right amount. Love this.

about 2 months ago
Desiree
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Kinda sticky, but works well

I trust Face Shop products especially their face masks. This one particularly is very soothing and has cooling effect. I keep it refrigerated before using and leave on the face for 10 minutes. Surely ang daming essense or serum sa pack. You have to pat and wait for several minutes bago maabsorb ng skin. It has brightening effect which I really like. One thing I don’t like, medyo sticky.

3 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Lemonizing

Lemonizing sheet! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. Lemonlove! 🍋

3 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Definitely a brightening mask

It's a lot thicker than usual sheet masks, and you can really smell the lemons. But it does what it should. You can actually immediately tell the following day that your skin is a bit lighter and brighter than usual. You can definitely trust The Face Shop when it comes to their sheet masks. Amazing! <3

4 months ago
Benner
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Instant glow

Found something that brightened up my skin after the night I used this. I have this red marks issue on my face because of pimples and this mask helped my face to calm the redness down. I’m worried that it might irritate my face because of my sensitive skin but it didn’t! ✨ Will definitely buy this mask again!!

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ohh brighten up

Brigthen up! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Lemon goodness

Lemon goodness on the sheet! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Sulit and worth it!

I love face products with lemon in it as its main ingredient. It brightens my complexion in an instant after i use it. And the glow it gives is really long lasting that is when you know it worked deeply within your skin. Plus this buy 5 take 5 is super nice i can binge buy on this favorite.

6 months ago
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Alcohol 🙁

I still can’t believe why the face shop puts some alcohol on their masks. I don’t know if all of their masks has alcohol but I bought two different masks and the alcohol content is so high that you can even smell and feel it when you leave the mask for 3-5mins. Thats a no no for me 😕

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Brightening

This lemon mask brightens my face. I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this Lemon mask because its really moisturizing and makes my skin bright! Kudos to thi sheet!

6 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE BEST!!

Out of all the masks, I love this the most! It really makes my skin feel soft. It's a little sticky after I take it off, but it feels nicer after a while. I always buy this whenever I have to go to an event. I never. ever. forget to put this on the night before. It always makes my skin look fresh and soft. I think I found my favorite mask! <3

7 months ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

one of my fave variant

The lemon variant is one of my fave along with blueberry and pomegranate. It gives me that brightening effect day after I use the mask. Will def buy this variant again on my next purchase. Hope the 5 plus 5 promo comes again very soon so I can buy more and have stock on hand !

7 months ago
Jolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

moisturizing

I don't think it has helped with my blemishes but i think it has done its main purpose - moisturizing. It really is moisturizing. What i dont like about this is that everytime i remove it, it has the sticky feeling. But nevertheless, its good because the next day after wearing this mask, your face is smooth and bouncy. It really is tiis ganda 😂💕

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Lemony

I LOVE THE LEMON SCENT. FACE SHOP BRAND FOR ME when I have lotz of budget for skin care. The face shop will never fail you! I love this brand because it's affordable and accessible sa place ko. Face shop sheet masks always fits perfectly to my face but sometimes it keeps sliding off of my face, too much essence? Yes! But still it's a good thing. I can use the spare essence to other parts of my body. No flaky skin sa winter because this si so moisturizing

8 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Dull skin rescue!

I was looking for something to help with my dull skin and chanced upon their 5+5 promo so I decided to try this mask.The serum has a light lemon scent and is a little more on the watery side. It's not sticky at all once absorbed by the skin. I used it once a week then - put on the mask on Mondays, and saved the serum for the rest of the week (good for about 2 more days for me). I love how it really does brighten my skin. I put it on for about 15 minutes at night before bedtime, and wake up to brighter skin that just looks really healthy. Really recommended after a long day at work!

8 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

refreshing

This mask is refreshing to use! I used this at night before sleeping. When i woke up, my face looked really fresh and dewy! The smell is nice too. I stored the excess products in a small canister and used them again on my face the following night. Worth the buy!

8 months ago
Agustin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Enjoy!

My dad enjoyed this mask! Stress reliever and it brightened his face. Any age and gender it will work great! Must try this. I highly recommended this mask! I will order again soon. Cheap but worth it! 😊😊😊 The face shop product always suprised me with their products! For the best result, u should put in ref. Cold mask is better!

8 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

lemon-derful!

so mild and refreshing with a fruity lemony hint. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

8 months ago