×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

46 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

hg

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

3 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

i love it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

12 days ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MUST HAVE!!

Bought mine sa the face shop. And gurl! Dull skin no more! It has a thin sheet which is good. Good smell, has a lot of essence inside which you can use the next day or use it sa other part of your body. Instant brightening effect after twenty minutes!!! Not irritating! Im using it whenever I feel stressed or I lacking some sleep

12 days ago
Allesandrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Lemon Love

Been using it for quite a while now, and I must say that this mask is packed with much essence and the sheet if just perfect not too thick nor too thin to be teared up easily. If you would use this twice in a week the brightening effect would really come to light 😉

16 days ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

lemonade skincare!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

about 1 month ago
Marie
Top Reviewer

a good mask

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

about 1 month ago
Chesca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Pretty Good Mask!

i love the face shop sheet masks! their masks just fit my face really well. there are tons of variants to choose from depending on what your skin needs. i always have the face shop sheet masks stocked up either i bought them myself or they're gifts from friends. i highly recommend their sheet masks if you haven't tried one yet!

about 1 month ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

about 2 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

2 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best i've tried!

i love the face shop sheet masks! their masks just fit my face really well. there are tons of variants to choose from depending on what your skin needs. i always have the face shop sheet masks stocked up either i bought them myself or they're gifts from friends. i highly recommend their sheet masks if you haven't tried one yet!

2 months ago
Marizthelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Brighten

I bought this lemon face mask when this is in buy 5 get 5. I really love this face mask and there are 3 things why I love this, 1 is because it really brightens my face - 2 is because it's affordable when it's on the sale lol haha - and 3 is because it has a lot of serums? I dunno if it's called serum. Everytime I used this face mask there are some of serums left. So i'll keep it to the refrigerator and used it again for the second night. So much love with this.

3 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

brightens my day

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

I love lemon masks

I really love this face mask because it makes my face hydrated and fresh. Especially if my face looking dull or oily so that I use this whenever I look dull. If my face not looking well. And also it is brighten on my face when I use this. I want to buy this again if they have 5+5 again. ♥️

3 months ago
Mariah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

You'll never be wrong with this face mask

One of my go-to face masks plus it's super affordable because they always have this buy 5 take 5 for atleast once a month. It never gave me that stinging sensation, very refreshing, and i could see that it really tightens my pores. This face mask also helps me calm my pimples. Will definitely repurchase and recommend it to my friends. ❤

3 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

brightens my day!

 This mask is claimed to to contain lemon essence that brightens and adds a fresh glow to dull skin tone. The mask has a citrusy smell and is not OTT. I like using sheet masks before bedtime since you can keep the essence on the skin overnight to get full benefits. I use the sheet mask at night, kept it for 15 minutes and then massaged my face to soak in the solution. When I woke up, skin felt a lot smoother and softer and redness on my cheeks had vanished. I had very mild bumps on cheeks which seemed to have calmed and settled. Since the mask contains lemon, it is effective against acne and blemishes. Skin did look a bit brighter and makeup when used looked fresh and good due to glowing face.

4 months ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer

Soft skin

I love how this mask fits my face. The product is beneficial for dry skin that makes face more prone to aging. This is a good moisture mask for everyone suffering from irritated and acne prone skin. A must buy especially for teens. Thumbs up for very affordable price for students like me.

4 months ago
Lealyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Reallllly good!

I've tried other face masks but this one was the best. It smells really good pa. For 3 days of using it. Nakita ko tlaga improvement sa skin ko. Hindi lang sya smooth but also parang nagkavibrant sya tignan. Nirecommend lang sya sakin but ngayon ako na magrerecommend. 5/5 superrrrbb recommended. Thanks bb ands! ♡ -Ley

4 months ago
Marie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

대밬!!! (Daebak!!!)

Been using this for over a year and half. It is really worth it. I was a college student when I started using this. I've tried similar face masks that are budget-friendly and this is the one which that I was searching for. So after I graduated, I will never try other masks again, I will stick to this even though I already hade the capability to buy mid to high end masks. And I almost forgot, it is very good to use this before sleeping, I like how my complexion brightens after I woke up.

4 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

5 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Worth the try!

I was so lucky to try The Face Shops masks before any other brand. I purchased all variant available when it was on a buy 1 take 1 promo (they do this promotion every once in a while). Favorite variant is Lingzhi, leaves my skin soft and dewey the next day. Every other variant is good too, from soothing, hydrating, moisturizing and so on. Try each variant to know which works the best for you!

5 months ago