×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

80 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
51
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

This is my first time using sheets from The Face Shop and I love it! I love how the sheet was really soft and not rough to the skin. I noticed that my face becomes extra smooth and bright as well after using this it! A must buy especially when they’re on buy one take one. Super worth it!

2 months ago
Gabi
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

my favorite face shop mask

This lemon face mask from the face shop is my favorite variant from their face masks. This face mask can instantly brighten your skin after you used it or the morning after if you used it at night! This has helped my skin to look more refreshed and has made my skin look better before makeup.

3 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Brightens the skin instantly!

I like trying out different variants of face masks from different brands and this one is an easy favorite! It makes my skin looking so bright and glowing after using the mask for 20 minutes! It is a bit sticky but definitely manageable and not bothering. Highly recommend this for those with pimple marks or uneven skin tone! :)

3 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Just like the other mask🤷

I bought this bcs it's from The Face Shop(Fan of the said brand). It makes my face smooth and soft. It is refreshing to use. 4 star bcs I was hoping that it outstand the other brand but it's just the same nothing more, nothing less. But it's really effective tho, it's just that I had so much expectation from it.

3 months ago
GC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Lemony fresh~

I chose this cause I have hyperpigmentation and acne scars. Vitamin c is supposedly good for that. Does this mask actually have vit c? I’m not sure haha. But anyway I love this mask and I’m not sure if it’s a placebo but my skin does seem brighter. And I do love the lemony freshness.

4 months ago
MARIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Pwede na

Eversince I tried using mask sheets, I have been a big hoarder whenever there's a promo since i planned to use it most days of the week since I like the hydrating effect it gives. However i didn't particularly liked these masks from the face shop idk. The sheet doesn't fit that well to the eyes, nose and mouth part and is more sticky than the usual mask sheets that i use from other brands.

6 months ago
Heidi
  • Age 22

This really works for me

I have bought this facemask and I can see that it has brighten my face. I put this on my face for 15 mins everynight, after using this 3 times in a row, I can already see the results. It also smells nice and it is also nice if you put it in your fridge for the cooling effect

6 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Lemon Aid

Im never a fan of Lemon infused skin care products since all I can think is it's super acidic and might cause me break out due to my pas experience. But boy, though just a mask this changed my belief and really leaves a bright glowing skin after using. Kudos to The Face Shop!

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Smells gooood

I also love this variant from the face shop!! This lemon variant makes it to my top 5. I love using this because it smells so good and knowing that lemon is a natural brightener, it feels nice after putting this on. The essence is just the right amount. Love this.

8 months ago
Des
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

Kinda sticky, but works well

I trust Face Shop products especially their face masks. This one particularly is very soothing and has cooling effect. I keep it refrigerated before using and leave on the face for 10 minutes. Surely ang daming essense or serum sa pack. You have to pat and wait for several minutes bago maabsorb ng skin. It has brightening effect which I really like. One thing I don’t like, medyo sticky.

9 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Lemonizing

Lemonizing sheet! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh. Lemonlove! 🍋

9 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Definitely a brightening mask

It's a lot thicker than usual sheet masks, and you can really smell the lemons. But it does what it should. You can actually immediately tell the following day that your skin is a bit lighter and brighter than usual. You can definitely trust The Face Shop when it comes to their sheet masks. Amazing! <3

9 months ago
Benner
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Instant glow

Found something that brightened up my skin after the night I used this. I have this red marks issue on my face because of pimples and this mask helped my face to calm the redness down. I’m worried that it might irritate my face because of my sensitive skin but it didn’t! ✨ Will definitely buy this mask again!!

11 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Ohh brighten up

Brigthen up! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

11 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Lemon goodness

Lemon goodness on the sheet! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

12 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Sulit and worth it!

I love face products with lemon in it as its main ingredient. It brightens my complexion in an instant after i use it. And the glow it gives is really long lasting that is when you know it worked deeply within your skin. Plus this buy 5 take 5 is super nice i can binge buy on this favorite.

12 months ago
Laura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Alcohol 🙁

I still can’t believe why the face shop puts some alcohol on their masks. I don’t know if all of their masks has alcohol but I bought two different masks and the alcohol content is so high that you can even smell and feel it when you leave the mask for 3-5mins. Thats a no no for me 😕

12 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Brightening

This lemon mask brightens my face. I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this Lemon mask because its really moisturizing and makes my skin bright! Kudos to thi sheet!

12 months ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE BEST!!

Out of all the masks, I love this the most! It really makes my skin feel soft. It's a little sticky after I take it off, but it feels nicer after a while. I always buy this whenever I have to go to an event. I never. ever. forget to put this on the night before. It always makes my skin look fresh and soft. I think I found my favorite mask! <3

about 1 year ago
Tracy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

one of my fave variant

The lemon variant is one of my fave along with blueberry and pomegranate. It gives me that brightening effect day after I use the mask. Will def buy this variant again on my next purchase. Hope the 5 plus 5 promo comes again very soon so I can buy more and have stock on hand !

about 1 year ago