×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

works just fine

On the hunt for new masks to hydrate my dry face and came across this one on buy 1 get 1 so I tried it out. I left it for a good 30 minutes and my face is moisturized but it still felt sticky, I did not like that it was incredibly sticky still after a couple of hours. good thing is that it did not break me out.

about 1 month ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Honey, I'm Here

I never used face masks. Thought they were just non-essentials. But after I tried Face Shop masks (gifts last Christmas), I did notice the difference right after I pulled off the mask! Smoth and radiant indeed. This Honey Mask was my first. I just it super-drippy at first (meaning, it's really loaded with serum), and so I massaged all the rest over my neck, shoulders, decolette and even my arms and hands! Nice! Value for money, really!

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

One of my fave variants

I love honey, in general. For the face shop sheet masks, this variant makes it to my top 5. I love using this, the essence is just enough and the smell is so nice and relaxing. I store this in the refrigerator before using so i can have that cold feeling when used.

about 2 months ago
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Honeybee

Honeybee loveeeyyy!! There are many Korean Brands out there and every where but when it comes to skin care I really go for this, well at least for me, the most famous ans Trusted Korean Brand, The Face Shop! I have tried almost all of the products and I couldn't complain with its effectiveness. If this brand is on sale better grab it agad kasi talagang sulit eh.

3 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Honey infused

Honey infused goodness 🍯 Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale!

4 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

nice mask

I didn't know mung beans are good as skincare product. I love this mask sheet. I really helps in making my skin moisturised and soft. The mask is really thin and holds so much essence. One packet has so much essence so what I do is put it inside the ref for next day's use. Good thing beautymnl also has this 5+5 pomos that made me hoard this.

5 months ago
Geremee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

5 STAR MASK!!!

I'm a fan of face mask and The Face Shop face masks are one of the best!!! This mask made my face moisturized and glowing after a good night sleep. Though, nahihirapan akong i-pat dry kasi marami talaga siyang laman at drenched yung mismong mask. Will surely repurchase this mask again. ❤️

5 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Honey goodness

Honey goodness! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

5 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Moisturizing

Moisture friendly! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!!

5 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

👌

super moisturizing. I got it first because it was cheap but then it turned out to be really good and moisturizing. Quick pack before or after  a long makeup day really helps tho. quick tip; try applying some of the leftover serum in your neck area. It also smells very nice! It leaves your face feeling very smooth and super moisturized! It leaves your face feeling very smooth and super moisturized!

5 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Sticky Feeling

The product was good but it really has that sticky feeling like the skin does not absorb the serum from the mask although my skin feels soft and smooth I just don't like that sticky feeling... I'd still recommend it though 😊 It's a great product ❣️ It maybe not for me but maybe it works for someone else 💞

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For real moisturelock

For real moisturelock! Look and try this out! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand!

6 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells Good!

This mask in particular smells sweet and good. It has this relaxing and calming feel when placed on the face. There is more product as well. The mask is fully soaked so I keep the excess product in the packaging, tape it and refrigirate it and use it again the next day. Better to buy this one during the "Buy 5 take 5" offer here in BeautyMNL!

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Love love

I love honey and its healing properties. Mahilig akong magkutkot so there is always this black spots on my face or irritated parts, wherein when i use this honey mask i feel a little tingling sensation just for a quick while and i always notice it speeds up my skin's recovery.

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

one of my fave

I love Honey Sheet mask simply because its for dry skin! I love the Face Shop! This is the first Korean Brand I have ever known, hindi pa sikat ang Korean skin care, The Face Shop is already known here in the Philippines! I love this Honey mask because its really soothing and moisturizing! Kudos!

6 months ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

5/5

Smells good Feels luxurious Does a good job of moisturizing the face Has a lot of extra serum that you can use on your neck, elbows and knees I will definitely hoard when this is on sale again Perfect for when you're feeling a little extra and you want to pamper yourself without breaking the bank

6 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

honey, my love so sweet!!

probably my other favorite among all the variants (tie sila ni shea butter)! so moisturing and refreshing. so much serum in a pack and you could put the excess on your neck! minsan naiiwanan ko na ito na nakalagay sa face ko whenever i sleep, i wake up such supple skin! value for my money indeed! will buy this again and again and will time to buy this in 5+5 promos para mas sulit.

8 months ago
Zenra
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I love it!!!

I really really love the product!! First time kong nagamit yung item and it really really never fails me. Used it overnight kinabukasan I can feel na naabsorb ng face ko yun silk thingy ng product. My skin is really glowing and enlighten after using it. Planning to buy more pag may promo ulit hehe

8 months ago
ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

4 star

I’ve been addicted to sheet masks and this one caught my attention. Yes did made my skin soft but i really didn’t like its smell because it has sting of beer. That is just my personal opinion. But overall if the purpose is just to hydrate skin, then this one is good.

9 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

MY FAVE MASK ♥️

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

9 months ago