×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

worth the try!

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

4 days ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

13 days ago
Kayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Cool

It so nice to use face mask twice a week and nag softhen tlaga ang face ko So loved and like ko tlaga. Ang mga face mask. And this was so perfecf ❤️❤️❤️❤️. I been using it for a month. And i will continue it to use again and again Try this one po for your face

16 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Moisturizing!

This mask fits perfectly on my face although it is not that adherent. It slowly slides down my face so i have to pull it up to keep it place. I put this on right before bed so the slipping and sliding won't be a problem. There's also a lot of essence left in the pouch that i don't like to go to waste so i pour that on my neck and pat my way to relaxation. As for the results, i get a well-moisturised, plump, and dewy skin the morning after.

about 1 month ago
Nela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Complete Package

Honey mask was a complete package of nutrients needed for all skin types especially to those who has oily to sensitive skin like me which makes me more become meticulous in terms of the ingredients to be used. Overall, this is heaven or hailed it as holy grail because it really calmed my skin alongside with Red Ginseng as my 2nd favorite

about 2 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

about 2 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yummy!!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

2 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

3 months ago
Sofia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

best i've tried!

i love the face shop sheet masks! their masks just fit my face really well. there are tons of variants to choose from depending on what your skin needs. i always have the face shop sheet masks stocked up either i bought them myself or they're gifts from friends. i highly recommend their sheet masks if you haven't tried one yet!

3 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

only fave

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good buy!

I got the this on a buy 5 take 5 promo, and it's so worth it. I was worried it would be too sticky for my liking as the rice mask from The Face Shop that I tried before was a tad too sticky for me. Luckily, the essence is not too thick nor too thin and absorbed fairly well into my skin. I woke up with glowing, healthy looking skin after using it!

3 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

one of my faves

This! It has earned a spot in my fave masks. I love its ultra hydrating effect. Lately I have been having dry patches due to weather changes and stress. Just intigrating this into my skincare routine once a week greatly helped my skin be plump and supple also it helped my dry patches go away and helped my skin to not look dull.

4 months ago
Airis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

My fave face mask so far!

As someone who’s so obssessed with Korean face masks, I’ve already tried a lot. And I can say this face mask is my favorite from all of them! The mask sheet is thin, unlike the other face masks that I’ve tried. The serum is very nice and you could feel the effects on your skin immediately. Will definitely buy these again. :)

4 months ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

Face mask is love

I've been obsessed with face masks because of korean stuff. Pampering your skin with this is very relaxing, moisturizing and hydrating. I've already tried the different variants on my skin but I couldn't see their differences, for me they're almost the same that's why I prefer to buy face mask if it's on sale.

5 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Love it!

I was so lucky to try The Face Shops masks before any other brand. I purchased all variant available when it was on a buy 1 take 1 promo (they do this promotion every once in a while). Favorite variant is Lingzhi, leaves my skin soft and dewey the next day. Every other variant is good too, from soothing, hydrating, moisturizing and so on. Try each variant to know which works the best for you!

5 months ago
Rj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love love love

I super love this one. Aside from the rice and lemon ones, this one is my other go-to mask whenever i want my skin to be moisturized and pampered. They fit my face perfectly. You can never go wrong with any face shops masks. They are all superb. Top recommendation!

6 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Amazing mask

I bought it on sale and di ko talaga pinagsishan, first i cleanse my face with my favorite cleasing foam, and then put on the mask.. better to take it off the after 20mis kasi it will dry on ur face. Dont put it on too long., mas nag wowork xa kong 15-20 mins lang.. my face looks supple and glowing. -jonna

8 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

intensely moisturizing

my skin is dry and dull from too much aircon exposure at the office, this gives good relief for my dry skin. It has a light fragrance and after using it, I noticed that my face has become plump, moisturized and very dewy. I don't recommend it to those with oily skin because I will that it will be too much.

9 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Sweet as pure honey

This variant along with the lemon one are the best smelling ones. My mom loved this honey variant because of it’s lightness and vibrancy effect to the skin. It’s honey so expect it to smell sweet and thick (a bit like caramel yaknow!) Got it on sale from the buy five get five promo and this is surely worth a try.

10 months ago
Ira
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My Fave sheet mask!

If you have a big event coming in the next day and you want to have a fresh-looking and supple skin, I recommend you guys to try this out! It was really moisturizing and you can still see its effects the next day. I'll recommend this if you're gonna apply make-up because it'll make you canvas really smooth!

10 months ago