×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

The best!

This was actually the second matte lipstick I've tried and so far, it was great! Gosh, it was so pigmented with just one swipe. But this matte lipstick is not meant for teenagers who aspire such a natural look on the lips. Because the shade was kind of dark too. I got the second shade since the first one was already phased out.

11 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

long lasting!

The performance of this product is great given the price. It could last the whole day depending on the type of food you ate. It is a little drying on the lips but i guess that is the same situation on almost all matte lipsticks. I hope they can have more color options though. Overall, this is a steal!!!

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Can't Beat the Price

This is a really good lippie for just two hundred pesos. It's not drying (which is rare in liquid lippies), and it doesn't faxe easily. I've taken a nap in this lippie, and when I woke up, it was still intact and my lips weren't peeling! So good! I got the shade 11, which is actually brighter than the pictures on the website, but I don't mind. The packaging is also bigger than standard lippies.

over 1 year ago
Alexisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Affordable and Amazing

Bought this as a lipstick for my graduation. I wanted to buy a shade which isn’t that dark and is a rosy nude. This did not disappoint. The color payoff is great and layering does not cause any problems. It’s also not extremely drying and lasts for a long time (it lasted throughout my loooong graduation). It’s also perfect for morenas too.

over 1 year ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pink perfect lips

I just recentky bought shade #11 and oh boy was I over the moon about it. It just glides so well with or without lip primer and when it sets on the lips? Perfect. The color pay off is very pigmented. It also smells like creamy vanilla which is one of my favorite smells. It's cheaper than other matte lippies plus it's local. The only downside is that, it is not really transfer/smudge proof because when I eat/drink, there's some few smudge but nonetheless I think it's worth your money. This is my go to lippie now in work. ❤️

over 1 year ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Found the perfect pink lippie!!

I have always wanted to wear a pinkish-mauve lipstick and i can’t seem to find anything that lasts long AND is affordable... until Everyday Love launched #11! I heard that this was one of their December specials, and I so regret not buying it right away. So glad they relaunched it! They never disappoint, I swear. I think it’s just perfect. I’m SOOO happy! Such a staple! Let’s support local!

over 1 year ago
francheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Beautiful shade!

I got the shade #11 and it has the right amount of boldness to it! It's a dark mauve but it's not overwhelming, it actually complimented my complexion and I love it! People in school tell me that they like my it whenever I wear it and they would expect it to be a high-end brand but it's just local! And not to mention, super long lasting! I recommend this product if you wanna have a good quality liquid lipstick that's lightweight and affordable ❤️

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love it!!

All the love for Everyday Love! Bought this in shade #11 and although the color payoff was a bit darker than what's on their site, the formula is really good--light lang yung feel on the lips!! Surprised that it stayed put for 8 hrs (longer than my other lippies na tbh), even when i ate, drank, and kissed someone na hehehe. It got a bit flaky though after those hours, and nung nag retouch ako medjo crusty and makapal na sya. BUT when i removed the flaky stuff, may color parin sya, which is nice

almost 2 years ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Dupe for "Touch of Spice"

This is your dupe for Maybelline's Creamy Matte in Touch of Spice. It is not too pinkish which is also good for everyday look! Feels light and not drying. I struggle in applying it at first because I feel that the formula is a little bit watery.It's worth the price! More love to our local products!

almost 2 years ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So much love

I've never been a fan of matte lipsticks because my lips are very dry. However, I decided to try this product due to me seeing the brand in other social media. At first, I was worried that the color might be too bright for me, but I was pleased to see that the color would set to a nice pink shade that wasn't too overwhelming. I was worried that the application might be difficult, as I have had an experience with liquid lippies that have not dried quickly, but I was happy that it only took a few minutes for the product to set nicely on my lips. I will definitely try other shades when I have the time!

almost 2 years ago