×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kaia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

FAVE

Used to use Aveeno but ever since I tried Zenutrients I’m never looking back! Been using this everyday for the last two months and it really made my skin super soft! It smells sooooooo good too! After a few hours I can still smell the cocoa on my skin. It also doesn’t feel sticky at all even when I sweat throughout the day. Definitely a must have!

about 18 hours ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Smells good

The product smells good. It is moisturizung which I like, good to rub in the areas prone to stretching. I also like that it’s organic. I was just not expecting the tub to be smaller in person but I guess for the price it is what you will get. It’s an okay product for me

about 1 month ago
Ziena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Chocolatey good 😍

I am inlove with this product, like sobra. I was just a bit disappointed because I placed my order last 08/26, got it today on 08/28-- found out na nag'sale sila today, as in today while I am writing this review. I am so tempted to hoard since overall, I am one satisfied chocoholic. Regardless of the sale, I think it is worth the original price since it is organic and proudly Philippine made #SupportLocal ❤ will definitely order again hihi

3 months ago
Cyan
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

heaven sent AND heaven scent!

I love this!! I’ve only been using this body butter for a few days, but I can honestly already say that it’s super nice! I only get to apply this every night since it might feel icky if I apply it in the morning and I’m going to be sweating due to walking + commuting, but it really just does the job even if it’s applied only once a day. I may have been applying too much, hence why there’s a bit of a sticky feeling, but it’s not bothersome.

It really moisturizes my skin! I always suffered with dry skin my whole life; when I scratch my legs, it always leaves those white scratch marks (yikes), but this has helped me a lot! the scent is SUCH a plus too!! The scent is a bit different from the tub itself (still smells like cocoa, don’t worry!) as opposed to when it’s warmed up when you’re applying it on your skin itself. When you’ve applied it, oh boy, it’s like you’re applying chocolate on your skin; a very mouthwatering scent if you ask me hehe.

Lastly, this product is super worth it especially for the price. I’d be happy and guilt-free to purchase another tub because I know that this really works. Your P245 will not go to waste! Thank you Zenutrients for saving my skin!

4 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

smells sooo good

this smells sooooo good! i think it's a strong suit for zenutrients that their products are of top quality and they all smell good! wala pa akong nabili from zenutrients na hindi ok! ang sarap niya sa skin and nakaka moisturise talaga! super sulit for the price as well! another win purchase

5 months ago
Russel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

CHOCO SCENTED

This product is really soft for the skin! I would definitely buy another one. My only concern was the scent hehe if youre a fan of sweet chocolately scents then this product is good for you. I still prefer mild calming scents hehe so Ill probably find one that fits my liking. 💙💙

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Yummy Cocoa Butter Smell!

If you’re into cocoa butter, then this one is definitely for you. It smells heavenly! Some might find the smell too much but not for me. The consistency of this body butter is quite light compared to the usual body butters or even Kala Milk lotion which I also like. It does feel luxurious when you put it but it dries FAST and doesn’t leave a sticky feeling. For a body butter, I actually would love it if it doesn’t dry as fast as it does and leaves a little sticky feeling - I mean it is a body butter after all, not a lightweight lotion. But if you’re into moisturizers that’s not sticky, you’ll love this. It leaves a smooth finish and does it job to moisturize. To make sure it doesn’t dry too fast, apply to your body immediately after your shower/bath. Overall, I’m still happy with this purchase and will order again even if it’s small and pricey.

8 months ago
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Just love!

This is my favorite purchase from this brand simply because I’m a sucker for body butters. I mainly use this for my hands & feet before I retire for bed & it’s been amazing at giving my feet its much needed moisture. Whenever I feel like I need more moisture though, I mix it with a bit of oil (either Jojoba or Sunflower oil) and I always wake up with the softest skin I’ve had in a long while. Would definitely recommend this because it’s done a great job as a hand and feet moisturizer, not to mention, it smells craaaazy good too! Would buy again!

8 months ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For the Love of Cocoa

Matagal ko na gusto bilhin 'to, pero namamahalan kasi ako sa kanya. Kaya nung nag-discount 'to dito sa BeautyMNL, binili ko agad. Hahaha. And it's one of the greatest buys I had here kasi soooooooobrang bango niya 😭. Talagang sweet treat para sa 'kin na gamitin 'to pagkatapos maligo kapag gabi; mahilig pa naman ako sa chocolates. Basta, sumasaya ang pakiramdam ko kapag ginagamit ko 'tong body butter na 'to. Sana mag-discount ulit-- paubos na yung tub ko 😅

8 months ago
Kathlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Chocolateeyyy!!!

Im a fan of sweet scented smell specially the vanila and the cocoa, thats why when I saw this on sale and looked at the description and the review, I wanted to try it out so I bought it. And OMG the smell... The smell is so amazing, so chocolatey I love it. My moms loves it too, she loves it so much that she took the whole tub to keep it to herself. And whats great about this product beside its heavenly smell is that it doesnt feel sticky at all and very hydrating on the skin. I will definitely buy this product again.

11 months ago
Camille
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

great buy!

Ive been using this for a few months now and Ive been noticing that the areas where im applying it such as my elbows and hands became really soft. Plus the smell, the cocoa smell. For me its very relaxing.... The consistency of the product is great, its not so sticky at all unlike other products that will make you uncomfortable after applying them. Its the first time i have seen this product and never regretted buying it.

about 1 year ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Chocolate treat for your skin

Excellent body butter! Light texture, smooth on skin, easily absorbed by the skin. Stays on with a buttery / waxy finish but it’s ok for aircon rooms. Smells like milk chocolate, will definitely trigger some chocolate cravings! Feels indulgent and a great treat for your skin. You will smell like a walking bakery but it’s worth it.

about 1 year ago
Reichenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Smells so good I wanna eat it!

This product smells very good (like chocolates) that it makes me want to lick my skin when I use it LOL! It keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day and night since it tends to dry out when I stay in an air-conditioned office. It's not sticky too and absorbs fast even when you use it at home and you don't have the aircon on. For it's price, I'll buy this more when I run out than the Body Shop body butters I use to love.

about 1 year ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I'm now a walking chocolate bar and I LOVE IT

I have long been searching for the perfect chocolate-scented moisturizer that beautifully melts into the skin and has a long-lasting scent. FINALLY, I found it. Zenutrients has never failed me before, so when I realized that they had a cocoa body butter, I did not hesitate to add it to my cart. This is a great daytime body butter (or nighttime) because it doesn't leave a sticky feeling on the skin. It absorbs instantly and the cocoa scent lasts ALL DAY. This is 10x better than Beauty Bakery's Chocolate Oil Mist, which sits on the skin, smells more like vanilla, and is double the price. P.S., my skin from the neck down is "combination," meaning parts of it is relatively normal, while some areas are quite dry. This works very well for my skin type. LOVE IT. Try it for yourself!

about 1 year ago
Teresa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

One of the best cocoa butters in the market

Next to organic soaps, I am obsessed with body butters and went on a body butter buying spree on beautymnl. I bought 6 from different brands and this is one of the most outstanding ones I have ever tried compared to the other 5 and all the body butters I have ever bought in the past. It smells so heavenly- like a buttery, chocolatey pastry went into my skin- and the light texture moisturizes my skin so well. I will not only repurchase this, but HOARD when all my other body butters run out. <3

about 1 year ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Smells yummy

I smell like a milk chocolate bar after I use this. This is better than the V & M body sorbets that I've tried especially when it comes to the way it smells. One of the V & M body sorbets smell like medicine. I ended up throwing that one away because I cannot bear the smell. I don't use this on my whole body but only on my arms and feet. I use it on top of Cocoline's moisturizing lotion. Just imagine how wonderful the scent of coconuts and chocolate are when they're combined and I'm sure you'll buy both products. I will buy this again because after a month of using it, it really seemed have a significant effect in softening my skin.

over 1 year ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Loving it!!!

5 days ko palang sya nagagamit pero kikita ko na agad result natanggal agad yung redness and dry ng skin ko sa braso sa dami ng ginagamit ko na may cocoa butter eto lang nakapang patanggal talaga mejo ok na ang skin ko wala ang redness and dryness ng skin ko i will purchase again ❤️❤️❤️

over 1 year ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Better than Banana Peel's body butter

I bought this because I wanted to compare the texture of Banana Peel's body butter with this one. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that this one has a creamy yet light texture compared to Banana Peel's body butter. The latter tends to form chunks sometimes and the consistency of this one is not prone to that at all. It smells like milk chocolate. I'm using it exclusively on my foot and the chicken skin on some parts of my thighs. After my initial use, there was a significant decrease in the appearance of the chicken skin. This one also gets absorbed immediately by the skin. I'm definitely ditching Banana Peel's body butter and repurchasing this one once my stock runs out.

over 1 year ago
Faye
Certified Buyer

Super satisfied!

Okay, I bought this because I got a tattoo and the tattoo artist recommended to apply cocoa butter to keep the new ink moisturized and help heal without damaging the art. I was supposed to purchase Palmer's cocoa butter but it was out of stuck, so I "made do" with this one. After using it once, I don't regret it! The formula keeps the tatt and surrounding skin soft, smooth and moisturized. Now, new tattoos heal like usual wounds, they tend to dry up and scab over. If not properly taken care of it could damage the skin and that would be extremely unfortunate because, you know, tattoos are permanent. I'm not sure how much I should attribute to this product but my ink healed beautifully in a matter of days. I didn't experience the itching that I've been warned about as long as I apply this product regularly. I even recommended this product to my friends who also got a tattoo (No, we didn't get friendship tatts. haha) I'm also loving the scent! I initially purchased this just for my tattoo but am now using it for my whole body. Amazing!

over 1 year ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

nothing but love for this

My first ever body butter and I am totally hooked! I never tried body butters until noe cause I thought it would feel greasy especially with the humid temperature and my skin is not dry. But when I started using it, i regretted not using this until now. My skin was so supple and smooth now! And not to mention the scent! It was amazing. Will definitely continue using this and maybe try the other variants as well.

over 2 years ago