×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Golden is love ❤️

I love the shade Golden on my skin. It perfectly matches my skin tone and I love the fact that my skin looks flawless every time I use this. Unfortunately it's too expensive and refills are not available because if it were, I'd be happy to buy this again and again. But budget wise, I have to look for cheaper alternatives that will give the same effects.

20 days ago
Aishlee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Foundation Powder

I've been using this for more than 2 years and I really love it. At first, my mom tried mine then the next day she immediately bought one also. The product itself is enough for you to achieve that look you want even without putting foundation. It is lightweight product but sure it can last long.

2 months ago
Lea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Worth the price!

I have been using Max Factor Facefinity Compact Foundation Powder for 3years and its been my everyday foundation. Very smooth on my face and as if I dont wear any foundation at all. I usually bought it on sale here but eventhough its not on sale, its worth the price!

3 months ago
Flovil
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 34

Best Buy 😉

I have been using this for more than three years which was introduced by my sister. I have medium complexion and Porcelain fits me. What I like about this is that it's a two in one product, you could use it using a wet either dry sponge. Furthermore, does not make my face cakey. However, I am not using the sponge since I find it hard to blend. A plus benefit of this is the SPF 20, still I religiously put the powder foundation on top of my sunblock, moisturizer and primer to be sure of the harmful UV rays of the sun.

3 months ago
Cherrie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

My Forever Foundation

I have used this for more than 8 years and I can attest to this product. When it first came out, I decided to try it and I never regretted that decision since then. There is no need to buy a primer or add-on creams if you have this. I have super oily skin especially in the summer and this is the only powder that lasts me a day with a little retouch. Even though it's more expensive than other similar items, I can save on its use with a brush. Another great thing is that it is compact so it doesn't have to spread powder on the floor, your bag or your seatmate. It is easy on the skin, lightweight and appears natural. If I use this every day, it can take me about two to three months to consume everything. It truly is a friend to rely on.

4 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Lasts longer!

This compact foundation blends well either with the pan stick or the facefinity 3in1 liquid foundation. The shade I’ve bought is perfect with my skin tone. I love this because it really stays on my face, it gives me some natural glow in my face that it looks like I did not put some foundation. Great for a no makeup, makeup look. 😍

4 months ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Your skin but better

So i bought this as a gift for my sister coz this is her go to makeup. I'm glad it's on sale and all shades are available. It really looks good on her, very fresh, not cakey, not oily, and looks like she's not wearing any makeup at all. She also said it feels like nothing and she rarely retouch throughout the day, even when she has to go around meeting clients.

4 months ago
Miriam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Golden is my perfect match!

I first got this in Hong Kong but in Sand. It sort of matched my skin, but it looked a little too pink. But I loved how it kept my face relatively matte for hours even without primer, and I love the SPF 20. The whole thing lasted about 6 months (I don't use it every day). So when the brand had a sale last year, I grabbed one, but this time in Golden. That shade fit me perfectly. However, I was a bit disappointed to find that it didn't keep my face as matte as before. Even with Banila Co.'s Primer Primer Matte, I still oil up after about an hour, even in a cool environment. Even so, I still like it and will continue to buy it until I find a better one. Oh, and I also love the packaging :)

8 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

My make up staple!

First time I tried this compact foundation was when I was in UAE. Imagine the weather during summer. But this powerful foundation didn't fail me. No cakey, heavy and oily feels. Even here in Manila, I still continue using this because it does wonders to my face. My make up doesnt feel heavy, no need to retouch every now and then, i only retouch once in the afternoon and that's it. A bit expensive but glad to know that BeautyMnl has it on sale!

8 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Ivory skin

My first foundation was a pancake foundation from this brand. Ever since then I always go back to Max Factor (even after trying the L’Oréal powder foundations)! It gives good coverage even for those with oily skin like myself. The coverage is also buildable. It lasts the whole day. I only need to use an oil blotting paper in the afternoon (foundation applied in the morning). No need for a retouch during the day. It also doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. Plus the container with the gold finish is also very appealing. The foundation itself will enhance your appearance while its gold compact container is a fancy addition to your makeup kit. Do purchase this!

10 months ago