×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Matthew
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love

What made me buy this soap was mainly because it was on sale. Thought it wouldn’t hurt to try it for a lower price. Also, it says vitamin E as ingredient, as we all know E is best for our skin and all the scars etc. so when i tried this one, i immediately loved its smell. Texture of the soap is good, lather is good. I love it! Feels good on the skin.

19 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

🤔🤔🤔

The Miju Glow Vitamin E soap is okay. I mean it's a soap so yeah it's okay as a facial wash to clean your face but other than that? Idunno. It didn't do that much to much skin, like make it glowing or clearer or something like that. It's an okay type of product for me

21 days ago
ARNIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

vitamin E soap

this was actually meant to be a gift to my titas and i found them to be cute coz of the size of it. I cannot compare it to any other product since I was not the one to use it. but I will order this again soon so I can try it for myself.

2 months ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Great soap!

Great soap! This is the first time I purchased this soap and actually I’m not expecting at all. So far I super love this soap! It so mild and it leaves your skin soft and silky. It’s good for sensitive skin. I will definitely purchase again. This is a must try soap.

3 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Travel friendly, smells nice and light, but i wish it's more foamy

A vitamin E soap without question! But despite being travel friendly in size, it often slips my hand (maybe because of the shape, hope they can make it rectangular). It smells light and the after effect is okay, but I wish it foams more when patted in wet skin. Worth the try.

4 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Moisturizing

I bought this bar hoping it will also whiten my skin (as what it claims), but I think this however makes my skin feel very moisturized. It's a mild soap as well. I just don't like that this soap turns out to be just a half bar in size and I didn't notice it before I bought this. Anyway, the smell is also mild, perfect for those who are sensitive to smell. What I just don't like is that about this is that it melts easily. This half bar could only last for 2-3 weeks. And, there will come to a point where it won't get sudsy anymore.

5 months ago
Vanyllen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Moisture retainer!

I am using this soap for four days straight and I usually lather this after every use of a bleaching soap to prevent my skin from too much dryness and stinging itchiness. I would continue the usage because I do love its mild scent and creamy suds that is good on making my skin soft, smooth and hydrated.

6 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

I am using it for my baby

I like how this soap feels so light and gentle, which is why I am using it as a back-up soap for my baby, if her baby wash suddenly runs out and I cannot repurchase atm. What I just don't like about this soap is how it easily melts, which can be messy.

9 months ago