×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
0
irene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

okay?

It helps me have smooth skin in one wash it has nice scent which is pangmayaman but then it is to small for it price but then it is not easy to melt but i think it is only nice for travelling. I bought it when it is sale so i think i get what its worth for. But other than than i am not repurchasing because i have known alot of soaps that works the same but in a very generous size and cheaper.

about 1 month ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

wow

This is a wow infused vitamin soap! Very mild and gentle on skin! known this for ages! So what can I say? This soap is just as amazing as superb!It lathers well enough with just a few rub and viola. The scent for me is just right, not too overpowering and it doesnot melt easily too. Very nice to try, very worth trying. Come and check this out for yourself! Try na!

about 2 months ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It's good

I guess I wasn't paying attention to the details because when I claimed it I wasn't expecting it to be so small. Other than that I guess it's okay. It smells okay, it feels okay, didn't really notice anything significant but it's okay. I love this brand and it doesn't disappoint.

4 months ago
Sharaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Moisturizing

Tried this soap because it’s on sale at the time and I wasn’t disappointed. True to it’s claim, it is definitely moisturizing. After bath, I can feel that my skin had become soft to the touch and it doesn’t flake any longer. As for the formula of the soap, it has a mild scent that I couldn’t quite distinguished. The only quite downside is the size. It is so cute. Could have used a bigger size though for prolong use.

6 months ago
Kaiteen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sulit!

Got this for around 40 pesos. This is very pinoy! I love everything about this product. From its subtle scent, the cleaning property, the price and the effect on skin is just so great! Very For Filipina! It is not harsh on skin which I like since I have a sensitive skin, this really a good buy!

6 months ago
Vanesa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Maliit

So I bought this expecting a regular size soap, sa price nya na pretty cheap eh kala ko tibatiba na ako. My mistake, dapat pala binasa ko yung grams. Kasi mejo maliit sya, parang brownie lang guys just a heads up. Okay naman sya sa balat, pero parang regular soap lang. Okay naman sya kais nabili ko sya on sale so di naman ako nalugi.

7 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

YAY

Hey ladies. Got curious with this product so I gave it a try and bought mine during beautymnla sale. But to my surprise the soap is just too small, anyway did not mind it a lot. So I tried it and I can say it really works. It moisturized my skin, did not make it dey so I am loving this product now.

8 months ago
Ian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💆🏻‍♀️💆🏻‍♀️💆🏻‍♀️💆🏻‍♀️💆🏻‍♀️

Okay sya for me, feeling fresh after every hilamos 😂 kaso ang liit nung bar soap,pag everyday mo ginagamit mabilis lang muubos. So far d ko pa naman nauubos, kaya d ko pa alam kung effective pampaputi 😂💆🏻‍♀️ good good good good, pag nag sale baka bumili ako ulit hahaha 🤣🤣❤️💆🏻‍♀️ 😊😊 try it

8 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Body soap lang

I have ordered two soaps because it was on sale. Nagka breakout ako sa face after using it for a week. So I decided to use it on my body instead, okay naman ang result, my skin looks healthy, siguro hindi lang talaga hiyang sa face pero okay naman sya as body soap. :)

9 months ago
Romyrose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

for face

Sa mukha ko lang sya ginagamit.so far maganda naman effect nya sa skin ko mejo nadissapoint lang ako sa size nya haha kala q kasi malaki di ko nacheck yung size pero so far okay naman sya kasi d nagdradry face ko.. siguro after ko maubos ung 1 bar try ko na gamitin pang whole body.d q pa napapansin ung whitening effevt pero it did moisture my face.

9 months ago
christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Soft and refreshing

I loved this product quality but in a cheap price even though it’s a little but small but it’s nit like other soaps that is easy to melt, well I didn’t see any whitening or what in mu skin because i think it takes time?? But i still love the product sobi will gave a 4 over 5 stars thanks! ❤️❤️

9 months ago
Madine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not satisfied

This soap does nothing. I don’t feel any changes on my face plus, the bar is so small! It’s like where you have a rectangle soap and you thought of cutting it into half because it will make the soap last longer. That’s how small it is. It has a mild smell.

9 months ago
Junea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worth it!

I got this on sale. At first i was hesitant to buy because of the price but i did anyway because it la just 26php. Its very small actually its just 50 gramsbi think. It leaves my skin smooth and it gives me glow. I wish they have bigger size of this.

9 months ago
Wendy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Travel Essentials

This soap is really cute. It was just like a half of your regular sized soap. You can bring it along during your travels since it's a cutie size plus it doesn't dissolves easily. Perfectly for daily use. I also personally love it since I always feel fresh when using it unlike other moisturizing soaps it doesn't have the "lagkit factor" after wash.

10 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

gave me warts :(

First of all, it’s drying. Hindi ko din nakita yung whitening effect. Hindi nabawasan yung acne ko pero hindi rin naman siya nadagdagan which is okay. But the worse part is nagkaron ako ng warts!!! Sa may cheeks and noo. Maliliit lang sila na sobrang visible. Super disappointing kasi I was expecting something more. Akala ko mas okay kapag natural yung product. Not I’m thinking otherwise

10 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Handy & Gentle

It's one of the smallest soap bars i've ever tried. Handy! You can put it your to-go pouches! 💕 It may be small but it does not dissolve too quickly.👌 It has gentle smell (which you could proves it doesn't have strong chemicals in it), indeed a gentle soap to use for your face 💕

10 months ago
Xil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Lasted longer than I thought

I originally bought this on sale for P20 because I saw it was worth trying despite the small size seeing that it was affordable. At first, I thought it won't last long because it was small but when I used it, it actually doesn't melt/dissolve that easily and it ends up lasting longer. It helps give my face that squeaky clean feel without drying it so much and I like that it's a neutral, no-scent type of soap. Worth trying to see if it's really your skin's type.

10 months ago
MEL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

tiny soap

I did not expect that the soap will that tiny. I ordered 4 pcs. It is good for travel, I guess. The soap is nice to use because it provided a good moisturizing soap for the body but for my face, not for me. I does have a good mild scent which I liked.

10 months ago
Raquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

First time user, satisfied user

It really lightened my skin after using it and its very affordable too because I got it on sale. And its also non-irritating soap i recommend this soap. Super love it ❤i will surely order again and again, i hope it will be on sale again. If you have a sensitive skin this soap is good for you.

10 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Worth trying

Had bought four of these already and I can say that it does give moisture to my body everytime I use it. However, the size is too small hehe so it's somehow reasonable for it's price (btw I only buy this when it's on sale around 27 pesos or 29 I think). Definitely worth the buy as long as it cleanses my body and doesn't strip it of its moisture.

10 months ago