×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

631 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
418
4 stars
136
3 stars
48
2 stars
19
1 star
10
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

magic

A lot of people are claiming this item has its magic to clean and make your face look younger and smoother and so obviously O tried it. My friend also recommends this one since I am so into detoxing everything in my body, so why don't I try it too on my face right. Well, I can say, yes you can really feel that it does detoxify as right after you washed it.. my face feels light and so smooth. I think it also helped my white heads and black heads go away.

4 days ago
Yanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Amazing

I have oily skin and sometimes I get these tiny bumps and textures on my skin sometimes because I am using a new product or there is something wrong with my diet, but I tried to use this mask once a week and it effectively reduced the amount of tiny bumps on my skin.

6 days ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Skin healer

I love this product and I use it along with apple cider vinegar every week so I could detox my face. I love the feeling when you can feel the pulse already since you know it's really workings it's magic to remove the impurities in your face. My face usually gets red after but after a few minutes, okay naman siya. It will definitely take a long time to finish this :)

6 days ago
Kaia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Must have!

I super duper love aztec healing clay! I use it once a week and it does wonders for my skin! I don’t think my skin has ever felt this soft in my life! A little goes a long way with this product, so this big tub will last a pretty long time. With that, super sulit na siya for me!

8 days ago
Krina
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

worth a try

Its one of those products on the market that are intriguing. As per my experience, one tube can last for a long time (depends on your use). You can really feel your skin pulsate minutes after application. It dries up pimples really quick and helps lighten acne spots. Worth a try.

9 days ago
Dawn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

effective

Been using this twice every week for more than a year already. My skin improved. Really felt the pulsating effect, especially in my nose and cheek area. Tried mixing with water only and with apple cider vinegar (raw and unfiltered). I feel it works better with the apple cider than plain water. You just have to bear with the scent of the vinegar. But results are impressive, so worth it.

10 days ago
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Review of Aztec secret

I have been using this for a month and I'm very satisfied with its result.. I have my breakouts often but after using this product I noticed that my breakouts didnt happen very often.. I have a pimple in my nose and I use it,after using it my pimple becomes dry and I can feel that my pores are noticebly smaller and my face are clear of pimples.

11 days ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I super love this product ❤️ Perfect for my acne problem 🙂

I’ve been using this for 1 year, super effective! You can really see the results even just for a few weeks of using it. Worth the hype! After using this feel mo talaga na super smooth ng face mo and sobrang ganda talaga ng effect lalo na sa pimple marks. Tipid din siya and worth it yung price niya. I must say na this helped me fight my acne problems. Thank you beautymnl for making this product readily available for us! A must tryy!!!!

12 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

SUPERB

I've been using this clay mask for 2 years now and all I can say is WOW! You can really feel the pulsating effect on your face once it dried out. I use this at least 3x a week or every time I feel stressed hehe. It gives me a relaxing feeling knowing that all the dirt on my face would be pulled out. 1 tub would last for months. Just make sure to apply moisturizer after putting this clay as it may dry out your skin. I also use this on my pit!

14 days ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Stopped getting facials because of this

I have been using this before it became a popular product. I always mix it with apple cider vinegar (make sure it has the mother, Braggs brand) because the consistency is great and easier to apply. I use this once a week. Please make sure that you remove this before its fully dry (cracking) to prevent irritation and dehydration of skin. And also exfoliate gently before using this for better results.

14 days ago
Allen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Worth The Money!!♥️

For someone like me who has an acne prone skin, I can highly recommend this product. Thsi product is very effective even at my first use. It really lightens up my complexion and blurs my acne scars. The only downside is that it dries my skin which very oily. So if you have dry skin you have to moisturize your face after using this. But if you have oily skin I suggest using this with Apple Cider Vinegar. I also highly recommend using your essential oil with the mask so it doesn't dry up your skin after using it.

15 days ago
Cha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Best clay mask

This clay mask is great for reconditioning and deep cleansing your skin after being exposed to dirty and polluted environment. My skin was able to tolerate and I haven’t experienced any redness or pulsating. I used this with water and will try to mix this with apple cider. They say apple cider is better since it balances out the alkalinity of the clay. My skin feels soft after I wash out the mask and my sebaceous filaments just come out easily.

15 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Okay lang.

I tried using my aztec with water and acv but sadly there is no significant change that happened to my face. It just made my face red. I think hiyangan lang talaga. :( but ayun for its price naman i think okay siya kasi you would really get lots of it.

17 days ago
Marc
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Effective

This product is very effective as well. Definitely a must have in your skin care routine. I will recommend to apply intense moisturizer after applying this product since it has a tendency to overly dry up the skin. I use this once a week only. I usually wait for a discounted price to maximize the value for money. Shipment is very fast and very reliable as well.

22 days ago
R
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

NOT FOR ME.

I used this mask twice a month together with apple cider but it only gave me breakouts. I thought it was the apple cider so I put Tea Tree Oil instead but it break me out too. So I'm only using this whenever I feel like. But I only mix it with water. Sad to say, it's not just for my skin.

24 days ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Superb cleansing ❤️

My face feels so smooth after use. Unlike using facial wash alone, using the clay really lightens up my skin and really cleans deep pores. It is easy to rinse off too. Though it makes my skin dry, my routine moisturizer is enough to balance it. My hubby and mother enjoys using it too! Definitely to be recommended! ☺️

24 days ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Magic Clay!

My aunt made me buy this and I can say that it's really worth it. This is my second purchase. I used this once a week, I mix it with apple cider vinegar which makes it more effective. Everytime I have a breakout I always use this, sobrang effective niya talaga. After the next day, makikita mo talaga na nagddry yung mga pimples mo. I super duper love this product.

26 days ago
Mark
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

AMAZEBALLS

This product is my go to whenever i have acne & I’ve first discovered it through the Aztec Clay Craze back then & I was soooo skeptic about it but upon purchasing it really did wonders to my skin because it really pulls out all the gunk & keeps my acne under controlled at all times, i don’t recommend it for people with sensitive skin but it works for super oily skin. This is a must try because it will definitely a worthwhile tub enjoy!

27 days ago
Rigel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

it's a Yay!!

This deserves all the hype and really does work of wonders. Visibility Minimizes my pores right after I use it. This is so worth the price, especially that a 454g would probably last for more than a year since you don't need to have a lot of it when using.

about 1 month ago
Arlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Acne, who?

I know from the start, that this product is my first stepping stone to a clear skin. Even though I've been using this for almost a year, I can still feel the word deep cleansing every time that I'm using it. No regrets that it is the very first product that I bought from BeautyMNL. Best combo with apple cider vinegar.

about 1 month ago