×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

466 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
313
4 stars
98
3 stars
34
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Cianel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

meh

Used this once a week for a month and nothing really happened. It actually gave me a few acnes, which was what I'm trying to get rid off by using this product. My acne scars didn't get any lighter. I gave two stars to give credit for the pulsating sensation. I love how it really squeezes the life out of your face like the mask really does the job of removing impurities in your face. Another star for the price since there's a lot you can get for 525.

5 days ago
Sophia
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Changed my skin for the better

I have very oily skin that breaks out easily. I heard about this miracle worker and couldn't believe it at first, then I used it mixed with apple cider vinegar and my life was changed. Whenever my skin misbehaves, I use this twice a week all over the face or just on problem areas. I see the change in my skin only after a few days or two weeks at the most!

6 days ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very satisfied!

I’ve been using this product for a few months now. I use it once a week and I noticed that my skin is clearer! I’m very happy because the healing clay is effective and works well on my skin. I am now a fan of this clay mask and will definitely buy another tub!

9 days ago
nikki
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

lemme heal yah

i have a tiny bumps in my face and even without red days, i get pimps. I'm using it twice a week and it works. my pimples dries faster than usual. it lighten my pimple marks. and yeap you will get this pulse-like feeling. nakakapagdry nga lang siya so always make sure to use moisturizer.

10 days ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Not that powerful!!!!

I don't really know if this mask really worked on my acne, but I'm sure that it really draws out impurities and oil, Really felt that pulsating effect. I will not repurchase it, because there are a lot of better mask out there, in the market. This is just good fir oily oily oily skin.

10 days ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

IT TOTALLY DID IT’S JOBBB!!!

I notice that my pimples become smaller after using ITTTTT. It also lessen the pimple marks and it dries up the pimple easily in just one apply. Also a little goes along way, especially if you don’t have many acne and just small bumps......... I REALLY LOVE ITTTTTTTTTTTTT It almost a year after having purchase it but its still in half! Sulit for its price!!

10 days ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Calms pimples so well!!

As a teenager with oily skin, it is such a helpful product! It really does reduce my texture. Whenever I get pimples, they’re usually those under the skin pimples which are SUPER painful. When I make my mask using this with apple cider vinegar, it helps flatten and reduce the pimple. I recommend this to EVERYONE in my life and they love it too! I’ve been trying something different with it recently. Typically when I make my mask, it’s a small batch. I use 3 Tbsp of the clay, 2 Tbsp of Apple Cider Vinegar, and 1 Tbsp of Rose Water. This has been such a game changer!

11 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Back to my first love ❤️❤️❤️

I first used this in my shs days, it’s kinda pricey so my friends and I decided to buy 1 for all of us, we tried it and I must say sobrang ganda talaga nya nawala mga pimple marks ko and di na ko nagkakabreak out. I stop using it when my face got a lot better but now I’m in college and my pimples are back ☹️ so I decided to buy my own and use it again. First love never dies indeed 😂 EXPENSIVE BUT WORTH IT 💯🖤❤️

11 days ago
SHERYLYN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Truly Heals

I first tried this last year when my brother bought for him. That time, my face sucks because of all the acne and acne spots. At first month, I used it twice a week. And yes, I can say that it truly heals. My acne's gone, the acne spots are lighter. After a month, I used this once a week. Been using Aztec Indian Healing Clay for a year now. It dries your skin, so better moisturized after using. And I recommend aloe vera gel as moisturizer. 😊 Willbe using this for a life time. 😊

12 days ago
Evonny
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Clay On!

I use this clay once a week and I usually see other use it with the vinegar, but I use it with my Thayer's witch hazel toner. It could be because of my oily skin so the clay doesn't dry up my face. It helps in healing my pimple marks and at the same time keep the pimples away. A tub lasts for 2 months if you're using it like I do (I only use 2 to 3 teaspoons per session but it's enough to cover my face and neck) Recommended product!

12 days ago
Edlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Does what it claims

When I use this and I have an active pimple, that pimple would eventually be dried up the next morning. It keeps pimples at bay and helps with oil control. So far so good especially because my skin love ACV as well. It's a bit pricey but it's definitely worth it because you get a lot of product so it would definitely last long. I think 1 tub could last up to 6 months or more especially if you're the only one using it and if you're just using it once a week. I would definitely recommend this!

12 days ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Will rly last for years

A tub of this is MORE than enough. Im using this once a week only. I make a mixture with few amount of acv and more of water. I feel so relaxed when i put this on my face. I feel its firming effect and the pulsating effect feels like the dirt are being drawn out from within.

12 days ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Love!!!

I tried this product since and daming nababaliw dito, gosh this is a must on your skincare routine. It tames your acne fast. Unang beses ko to natry medyo natakot ako kasi nagred yung buong mukha ko and sabi naman na normal lang daw yun. I woke up the next morning, my skin feels good and my acne did tamed. Love this!!!❤

14 days ago
JL
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great for oily skin

I have used this product for awhile, and I love how it sucks the oiliness of my face. Gusto ko siyang gamitin kapag feeling ko medyo oily na ang face ko at mapapansin tlaga ang difference after using this. Okay lang sa akin yung redness sa face after washing my face. I also love yung feeling na tightness when using this mask.

17 days ago
Laarni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Highly Recommend! (but not for dry skin)

I bought this because it's been gaining a lot of popularity on social media and I've seen some great reviews about the product. I've been using this for months and it helps me dry my acne faster and I've seen improvements from my skin. This is a bit drying, so i don't think people with dry skin would dig this.

19 days ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Overhyped

So I guess I'm gonna be the odd one out because this one really didn't do any wonders on my skin. But I love it when dIt does the pulsating because I feel that it really works on my skin. I just use this one or twice a week and I mix it with Apple Cider Vinegar. I don't think I'll be purchasing again since I find DIY masks more useful and effective than this one.

19 days ago
Arabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Oh WOW!

I tried this facial mask yesterday and my oh my! I have no problem in terms of applying the facial mask. And this when my experience becomes exciting! The moment I washed off the the facial mask on my face, I was kinda shookt that I didn't experience any slight redness of my skin(wherein it was stated at the directions that there might be some slight redness of the skin) You can really feel how the mask cleans your face with it's tightening sensation. I only have one word to describe my experience when I used the facial mask -- AMAZING! My skin is so fresh and smooth! I'm in love

21 days ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

It’s okay

Okay lang siya. Honestly, I regret buying this because nakakatamad mag mix and ang tagal maubos nito. This will surely last me a very very long time. Di ko rin makita ang effect sa face ko aside from my face feeling plump after using. Nagbre-break out parin naman ako and oily parin face ko. Walang difference ang face after using this for months.

22 days ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Nice

One tub will last a lifetime. Haha! Kidding. I bought mine last year and I still have a lot left. I got it out of curiosity because of all the reviews that I see. It really cleanses the skin and you'll really feel that all the oil is gone after use. Didn't really see any changes on the texture of my skin but it helped with the oil part.

22 days ago
deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

does not break me out but don't see improvements

Maybe I'm not using it often enough but I don't see it significantly improving my skin. Although it does not break me out and I love how it really tightens on my skin. Not bad, and the huge tub goes a looooong way. Will probably try other masks, though. Or will try with ACV, as seen in other reviews here.

23 days ago