×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Moisturizes but not sticky

I use this as my day lotion kasi madalas ako nasa labas so i definitely need sun protection, I love how this product deep moisturizes my skin, I have very dry flakky skin pala and this product works on me, I tried a lot of deep moisturizing lotion na for my body that didnt work, glad na nalaman ko tong product na to sa mama ko she introduced this to me since she has dry scaly skin too tapos ayun, simula non lagi na ko may ganto. Once again good Nivea!

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

No icky sticky feeling!

I have always hated that icky feeling of thick lotions especially during daytime. I have really dry skin but I still need something to moisturize and protect my skin from the sunlight at the same time. This baby answered my prayers! It's super moisturizing yet lightweight on the skin. Plus, it has SPF! Dry skin ladies like me, you gotta have this!

over 1 year ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

A must have!

I love this product a lot! Been using it since it was launched. I'm one of those who doesn't put on lotion because its sticky. But Nivea's Intensive Moisture Body Serum made it easy for me! It is easily absorbed by my skin, doesn't feel icky, and really keeps my skin moisturized for hours! The SPF30 is a bonus!

almost 3 years ago
Joela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

something to grab!!!

best serum I can say... I use this every morning and so light on the skin, loving it the fact that its not sticky and easily absorbs in the skin... so far this is my daytime serum and no plan to change... from the moment hubby introduced me this brand no intention to switch more...

about 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

light weight

This is still, hands down, one of my all time fave body serums. I remember getting all hyped with these body serums that I tried almost every body serum in the market. I like this Nivea Intensive Moisture Body Serum because it is very moisturizing yet still very light in formulation.

about 3 years ago
Roselyn
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

instantly soft&smooth to touch!

got very dry skin from sun and always staying in air conditioned room. i was looking for lotion that will not only protect me from the sun but also moisturise my dry skin. then i saw this and it is perfect! from first use, i already loved it! Its not sticky, and is easily absorbed by my skin. even with first application, my skin felt very soft and smooth. smell is very nice too! will definitely buy again and recommend it to anyone with dry skin.

about 3 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

New Nivea favorite!

The SPF on this one made me buy it. On lotions, Nivea is one of the most trusted brand and this product is not a let-down at all. Even during hot days I can comfortably use this as it does not leave a heavy or sticky feeling in the skin at all!

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Must-have.

When it comes to Nivea products, I generally prefer the serums over the lotions because they're runnier and less sticky. This one is no exception. It moisturizes very well and even has SPF! That's a huge plus considering the relattvely low price of this body serum. I keep a small bottle in my bag or in my drawer at the office and the big one at home. Highly recommended.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very moisturizing!

I was pleasantly surprised to see this body serum on the stack because it was not something that I was aware of to begin with. I love the Nivea body milk lotion so much and I thought this is like the serum version of that so I decided to add this to my cart. I like this so much. It is very light yet every moisturizing as well.

over 3 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Lightweight

This is hands down one of the best bosy moisturizer I have ever tried and to think that this is a serum! I love how this is so light on my skin that it's so easy to wear all day long without feeling greasy which happens when I wear lotion. Also, this keeps my skin hydrated all day long and I hust love hos this smells. The best part: it's not that expensive and a little goes a long way.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Feels very light on the skin!

This is another product from Nivea that I am a huge fan of. This totally made me jump into the bandwagon with body serums. I like how the texture of this lotion is so much lighter than regular lotions. It is quick absorbing and highly moisturizing at the same time.

over 3 years ago
Tatiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Lightweight but Hydrating

I love that this is lightweight yet effectively moisturizes my skin. It has spf so that's a big plus. It. doesn't feel sticky and is well absorbed by my skin. I have it in travel size so I can bring with me anywhere. A great must have for everyday use!

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Hydrating

My skin absorbs it easily and it's really hydrating.

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Moisturizer and SPF protector in one

A great moisturizer with additional sun protection, definitely a must buy!

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Worth it!

It may be a bit pricey but it really moisturises the skin very well!

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it

Non sticky and hydrates my skin. Love it

almost 4 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Favorite daily body serum

I love this body serum! It is non-sticky even with the added SPF. This is my favorite body lotion/serum for daily use.

almost 4 years ago
Ria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

New favorite sunblock

Found my new favorite body sunblock. Very lightweight, non greasy, easy to spread, smells great and affordable even if this is .

almost 4 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Quickly absorbed and highly moisturizing

I bought this serum with the intention of using it mainly on my hands. It effectively moisturizes my skin and it is quickly absorbed. It does not make my skin feel greasy at all—as in 0% greasiness—and it's super lightweight! I love that it also has SPF 25 PA++ because having protection from the sun is a must for me! The tube packaging is also very handy. The smell kind of reminds me of sunblock and I like it. I also now use this on my arms and legs because it's so good. :)

almost 4 years ago