×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Guia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Hydration guaranteed!

My husband and I have been using this for years because it really works for us! We’ve tried other lotions before but found that this one is the best for us. This glides on smoothly and quickly to the skin, does not leave us with a sticky feeling after and really provides the hydration our skin needs on a daily basis. A big bottle like this usually lasts us at least a month or two, so we really get value for money. We stock up on this one when we can because stocks usually run out, which means that this is a staple for a lot of other folks too.

4 months ago
Lena
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Old fave 😍

This is what my whole family uses for as long as I can remember, Nivea seems to the perfect brand for us. This particular lotion gives you moisture more than any product Nivea has, so it’s perfect for super dry skin. It takes about 3-5 minutes to completely settle into the skin since it has a heavy formula but once it dries, it leaves you with baby soft skin. This size lasts for about 2 months of use by 2 people since my dad and younger siblings tend to neglect this part of their daily routine.

8 months ago
Eryn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Lightweight but so Hydrating

I hate it when my skin feels sticky after moisturizing, so this really has been my savior! It's super hydrating and I really love that it doesn't feel like you're wearing any of the sticky, icky moisturizers (because let's face it, in this humidity, who wants to feel even stickier?), then this is a great moisturizer to try out!

9 months ago
Raiza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Tired and Tested

Growing up my family have always been a fan of the Nivea body care line, even my dad use this. It is amazing how well rounded this product is, when you're out on a hot summers day, take for example when I'm trying to get to the next building for an appointment and it's hot out, I don't feel any stickiness in my skin. Moreover, when I'm inside working and been in the air-conditioned room the whole day skin is perfectly hydrated and not cracking or dry. This product has and have been in our family for years and we ain't planning on replacing it.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Milky good

Forever love lotion. Smells like milk and feels like you bathe in milk. It's super moisturizing though if you stayed in an air conditioned area for the whole day, you need to reapply it after 4 hrs. Staying power is so so but I love that it's easily absorbed by the skin and not sticky at all.

over 1 year ago
Ireland
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

loveee thissssss so muchh

This is my favourite got to lotion. It keeps your skin really nourished and glowing. And you will look like that girl that goes to a skin doctor or something i mean its that good. Im a lotion addict and this is the best product in the world. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Be sure to try it out today you dont know what youre missing out onn!!

over 1 year ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Lightweight Perfection

If you are looking for a lotion which is truly moisturizing but you hate those heavy feeling lotions which take forever to get absorbed and dry down, then this is the lotion for you. I just love how lightweight this is I can wear it at night or even as a daytime lotion since you won't feel sticky and icky when you start sweating. I also love how mild the scent of this lotion is. You can still wear you favorite perfume without the scents clashing with each other.

over 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Purely satisfying

I love how this is kind of purely milk. It is simple and original. It feels really pampering to the skin. It is also very light weight and no sticky feel left at all. Does a really great job in moisturizing and giving me soft and smooth skin. Definitely an all time favorite!

almost 2 years ago
Monarose
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very moisturizing

I love how moisturizing this lotion is on my skin. I love this product. I would gladly recommend this to ladies especially to those who have dry skin. Its beyond perfection. I just can't get enough of this product. It smells very good too! I might hoard this product one of these days.

about 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

I adore this!

This variant was the first lotion from nivea that I really fell in love with, ai have eczema so I really need to moisturize, I've tried those expensive moisturizers and it doesn't do anything for me, so I decided to give this a try, it has a subtle scent, and it really moisturizes my skin very well, and this one helps with my flare ups. I absolutely adore this product!

about 2 years ago
Lavender
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita

Made my dry skin soft!

I have a very very dry and wrinkly skin (because of sun exposure), which makes it hard for me to find lotion that would work for my skin. i've tried so many lotions for dry skin before, most of them did not do anything to help my skin and some of them made my skin drier. when i started using this product (at night) my skin started to heal and the wrinkles on my skin started to fade a little because this product is just that nourishing. i was amazed because the consistency is not thick nor heavy, it's actually quite runny but really moisturizes skin so well. good job for this product!!

over 2 years ago
Gladdys
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

My ultimate everyday lotion! <3

This is my go-to everyday lotion! I love that it's super light on the skin, and since I'm a sucker for powdery scent, this is so far my ultimate favorite lotion. It keeps my skin hydrated for hours, and it also absorbs quickly. I don't get the sticky feeling when I sweat, too. Other lotions can be quite heavy and sticky on the skin especially when you start perspiring. Nivea doesn't give you that feeling, though.

over 2 years ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

NON-STICKY!!!

My mom introduced me to this product because she knows I hate lotions that are sticky. When I first used this, I was so impressed because it really dries up quickly! It also helped in moisturizing my legs because I have super dry skin there. I'm already on my 2nd bottle of this and it really does work!

over 2 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Great product and very effective!! 😍😘

I practically grew up using all Nivea Body Lotion. I've been using Nivea Body Milk and Whitening Lotion for almost 20 years and I can say that my dark skin really transformed to fair skin. Using body milk and body creme over the years help me achieved my healthy young looking skin. Many complimented about my beautiful skin, I'm 45 and they usually say that I look like 35 and thank you Nivea for that. Kudos!

over 2 years ago
Paulette
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Lifesaver for dry skin

This stuff really does what it says it does! My skin feels so soft and moisturized after every application, and it lasts for a long time. It gets easily absorbed into the skin and feels very light. The scent smells clean and fresh. A must-have when traveling to less humid countries!

over 2 years ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Nice everyday moisturizer

I and my mom use this, it's a reliable everyday lotion. I like that it comes in a pump bottle and gives me soft skin instantly that lasts for a few hours. It feels light and the skin easily absorbs it, it's not sticky too! My mom also seems to like it since she uses it every night, The only thing I don't like about this is the smell, it doesn't smell bad, maybe it's just a matter of preference.

almost 3 years ago
Natalie
Top Reviewer

feels very light

I love the fact that Nivea's Body Milk feels like you didn't put anything on your skin. I mean, it does not feel stick at all. who does not hate the sticky feel of lotion, right? I recommend this product to people like me who wants to stay moisturized but does not want the sticky feel. this will keep your skin feeling and looking moisturized even during the scorching hot days.

almost 3 years ago
Carmina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

An All-Day Moisture Feel!

I really hace dy skin so I look for a lotion which gives me an all day moisture. So when I discover this I said to myself that this is what I'm looking for. I love this Nivea lotion because it's very moisturizing and non sticky feeling on my skin. It leaves my skin very smooth and hydrates. And I love the scent too.

about 3 years ago
Shea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Non-sticky Awesomeness

I've never been a fan of skin moisturizers because the first time I applied some on my skin, it felt sticky! Until this product came along. I was constantly told by my doctor that I should moisturize my skin because I'm prone to eczema especially when seasons are changing. With this product, I keep my skin healthy and moisturized without feeling sticky. 👍🏼 I like the in-shower version of this too. 👏🏼

about 3 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

smells amazing!

I think out of all the non-whitening body lotions of Nivea, this is my fave because I feel like I am pampering my body with real milk every time I apply this all over my body. This is very hydrating but it sinks right into the skin which I like a lot. It does not have any sticky after feel. It smells amazing too!

about 3 years ago