×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Merryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

A great discovery!

I actually bought this product in a whim but I fell in love the moment I tore the bubble wrap away 💝 I love tha packaging and the tub used, though I would purchase a tube variant if available. Simply because that is more hygienic. I did not expect it to be this big! So happy that I bought one. Been using this product for three months already. I keep it inside the fridge for the added cooling effect on my skin whenever I put it on. I apply a thin layer during the day and a thicker layer at night. My face would always feel soft and supple the next morning. I also apply this product to my siko and knees. Notwithstanding, marami pa rin ang laman. Di pa nga nangangalahati. What a steal!

14 days ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Heaven Scent!

I don't use this on my face, but all over the body as my lotion. I love the scent!!! Its light and fresh like a baby scent. Its moisturizing yet not sticky (i hate lotions that give me slippery and oily feeling) . My skin easily absorbs it leaving it light and plump. Hope they have a buy one take one sale again!!

18 days ago
Chin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 21

Love the coconut-y scent!

I rarely ever get into skincare products that have distinct fragrances because I go for no-fuss ingredients... but girl, this cream is heaven-sent!!! I love how the scent is a mild milky, coconut-y goodness but it is not trying too hard. If you asked me what I want my entire house to smell like, it’s this milk cream 🥰

25 days ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

I usually use an aloe vera gel as a moisturizer and I don’t regret transitioning into cream moisturizers with this product. By cream, it means heavier than the gel. And maybe because I’m not used to it, it feels humid on the skin. I usually apply it late at night when the temperature of the environment has decreased a bit. Especially helps if the room is airconditioned, otherwise it would feel malagkit and humid.

25 days ago
Jeny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

love the texture

Its very moisturizing on the skin. The smell is not overbearing, unlike other products. The only issue i had with this one is that tiny bumps appear on my face, specially on cheeks. I will wait a few days to really observe its effect on my face. Hope that this doesnt dissapoint me.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Not the one

I keep on switching moisturizers cause I haven't found the one. This is not it. I think this product will be great if it was winter or if you're always in an air-conditioned room because for me with combination skin, it made my face oily in dry climate. Also the first time I applied it, I felt some tingling on my cheeks. It's thickness seem to be better as a body lotion than for face.

about 2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

I thought it's an icing. Lol.

It's not going to get good reviews for nothing. 🙂 I must say that this product is a holy grail as they say. The smell of the product is so milky you would start to wonder if it's really for your skin. Lol. It will leave your skin soft and refreshing. Just for girls with oily or combination skin, the cream is kind of thick so be cautious with the amount of product your going to put on your face considering the humid in our country. Girls, have a product that your skin will thank you for. And I'm talking about this cream. 😉

about 2 months ago
Yanyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

💗💗💗

I can say that this product works better than Jeju aloe fresh soothing gel. I just bought this product out of curiousity, luckily, it works nice and feels nice on my oily-sensitive skin. By the way, this product is slightly thick yet it absorbs by the skin very well. Just make sure to apply the cream enough for your skin type or you'll end up like there's an oil factory on your face. Also, the scent of this product is so light like there is no fragrance at all. The scent resembles to a powdered milk with a baby powder mixed to it, something like that but it's sooooo light like almost nothing.

about 2 months ago
Vivian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great!

This is one of my first buys for my skincare routine. So far so good! It's a very nice moisturizer not only for the face but for the whole body. Thick at first but when it dries up, it leaves a very supple and light feeling. Plus it smells nice too. I apply a thick layer before I go to sleep and and a thin layer in the morning.

2 months ago
Myka
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Glass skin

Very hydrating and moisturizing. Best applied after aloe gel. Leaves skin with a glossy finish comaparable to koreans' glass skin. Very affordable considering the amount of product that you will get. It is not disappointing since i have been using it for 2 months already and it still has a lot of product. And yes, a little goes a long way with this cream so its a hundred percent recommended by me.

3 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

I could have love it but

My friends tried this one and got good results. They have been talking the fresh feeling it brought to them since the day they started using this. So I joined in the hype ... And immediately after using it I got zits. There are several pimples on my forehead. They have no puss but they hurt really really bad. I mean this product must be good but then it really depends upon your skin type. There's no harm in trying it since the zits didn't last long and just go away after 3 days. Just take the risk if you really want this. It's not that expensive tho

5 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Nice

I bought this because I have dry skin and The reviews are good. Its nice or okay lang, maybe its not for me because it didnt moisturized my skin after all, it just made my face look oily and feel greasy. It smells like milk talaga. This is big din pala, the tub is a bit bigger than their aloe vera gel chuchu which I didnt expected. I use this for the body nalang kasi sayang.

7 months ago
Milkee
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love It but😭😭

It is good for my sensitive skin,especially for face. It does not cause break outs or anything. It made my skin so soft and I think there is a whitening and glowing effect of this. It is really a good investment and worth-buying product. I always waited for this but it is always out of stock 😞😞. The moment I try to buy it, it is already sold out. I just hope I can get soon because there is none in our city. Pleaseee re-stock soooon. Thank youuuu

7 months ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

multi-purpose 🤩

Believe it or not, I use this as my lotion! I love milk products because of the benefits to the skin. But I had a hate relationship with the brand's aloe vera gel and I bought this one as a pair with it since I bought it from the store bogo sale. I was afraid that it will cause some allergic reaction on my face so I experimented and used this as a lotion and it works wonder! Like a lotion, it makes your skin soft. Perfect for my hands and feet. Ever since then, I hoarded this baby. Been using this as my lotion for 2 years now.

7 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Be fresh with this

Be fresh with this 🤍 Nice travel set! This Korean brand has already established its good reputation over the years in the market. Maybe because there are many The Face Shop botique in the country, and as far as I remember this the first korean skin care shop that I knew. This korean brand is really effective, the price is worth it. Mostly sale ang product so sulit pa.

8 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

❤️❤️❤️❤️

I used this as a Moisturizer and Lotion at the same time. And super duper bango nya!!!! Amoy baby! 🥰🥰🥰🥰 Hope you guys will restock soon 👌🏻 350 is not bad for the product sana may Buy 1 Take 1 ulit na promo kasi love na love ko tong product na to. This is my bestfriend everytime I feel lazy to put my make up. 😄😄😄Again 10/10 ❤️ Loyal pa din ako sa Face Shop ❤️😍💓

8 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Fresh skin

Get fresh skin with this! I have always looked up to this Korean Brand since I was in first year highschool. Haha for me kasi The Face Shop is very sosyalin ang datingan, haha since very budgetarian tayo 😝 cannot afford pa nung studying! But syempre we evolved! So now na working na at may pambili na, I always trust this brand for my skin care and make up!

8 months ago
Gray
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

This was my fave!

When I was still starting with taking interest with makeup and skin care, face shop was one of my firsts and this was my first moisturizer! this one smells so good! nothing strong, but a soft milky smell, and you really feel like you’re moosturized, although the texture is kinda runny. I’ll be on the waitlist until they re-stock again and i’ll surely be ordering and updating my review again, because my skin type did change.

8 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Milky good

Milk goodness here! Lets talk about trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand, I guess hindi talaga mawawala ang THE FACE SHOP. Since I was in High school, I really wanted to buy some products whenever I pass by their physcial store. I love how effective ang mga products nila, I also love how they go on sale!! 🤗🤗🤗

9 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

All in one

This is an all in one cream for me! For me, this the most trusted Korean Skin Care and Make up brand by most of the Filipinos. I have known The face shop for like 1 decade already and I guess the products are really genuine and effective. From its Skin care to their make ups! I love everything abou this brand! All in one skin care, I love the scent and texture of it!

9 months ago