×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

65 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

oily

i intentionally bought this for my UA at b1t1 but since i’ve seen good reviews for face, i tried putting it on my face for 1 week day and night. skin absorbs the gel very fast for minimal application. however i noticed that my face became oilier especially my nose and forehead so i stopped using it plus i got small bumps on my cheeks and nose. i haven’t tried it on my UA if it will help whiten it and remove the chicken skin. i’ll let you know in the future

8 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

in love with this!

It has a mild whiff of aloe vera which smells pleasant and isn’t irritating at all. It’s a colorless, watery gel thus, free from artificial coloring. I only need a pea-sized amount for my whole face. I apply it generously especially on my pimple areas and it soothes it. Afterward, it gives an impressive cooling sensation to my skin. I love this as much as I love èsfolio aloe soothing gel. Btw, got this in Buy one take one promo. Isn't it amazing?!!

11 days ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

A must-have.

No, I don't include aloe vera gel in my skin care routine because it has denatured alcohol which is drying to skin especially if you have sensitive skin. Count me in! However, I always need to have this aloe vera gel for general use. Thanks to the formulators of this product because it saved me from buying expensive soothing gels/cream. I use this as itch relief, for burns, after exposure to sun, to freshen up my hair in between, bottom gel for my baby and a lot more! When it comes to brand, I highly recommend this one from The Face Shop. I tried other brands but this one works better, for me. It also has a lighter scent. Most importantly, I noticed that it provides immediate soothe to itch and skin irritation. 👌👌👌👌👌

12 days ago
Genievev
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not ideal for acne-prone skin.

At first, i was glad because my skin felt a little softer after each use. I apply it in the evening and leave it on my face to dry. It felt a little itchy upon application. Nevertheless, I tried it for a week but eventually had to stop because I was starting to have breakouts. I think this product is good for normal to dry skin only.

13 days ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Aloe valuuuee

Aloe vera is the way! Consistency is light enough to get absorbed by the skin really fast but effective enough to moisturize the skin! While my skin reacts negatively to aloe vera, its perfect to use for the body especially during the summer heat. Got this on b1t1!!! Such a steal!

14 days ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Aloe gel junkie

This is probably the second or thrird time ive purchased this product and i just keep using it up for various purposes. I use the gel whenever my contact dermatitis acts up since it soothes the itchiness. I love storing the gel in the fridge for a certain period of time then applying it on the skin because of the cooling effect, especially when the weather is hot and humid. I also use it as an alternative to body lotion so i dont get that heavy feeling during the summer and as day and night moisturizer. The product is well worth its price

16 days ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Aloe-v it!

I bought this trendy aloe vera gel before but ibang brand, I love gel products na pag in-apply sa skin, may cooling effect. The one I bought before does gave me that effect but it made my skin itchy, I have a sensitive skin, so I went to face shop where I bought most of my face thingies before kasi hypoallergenic, I gave the aloe vera gel a second chance but this time from face shop na and it worked wonders! I use it as sleeping mask, moisturizer sa chicken skin ko and it soothes and has cooling effects. Good buy :)

17 days ago
Gerina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

So inloveeee

Highly recommend this jeju aloe vera to everyone experiencing oily skin and skin breakouts. I’ve been using this since 2018 because my sister bought 1 for herself and I tried it tho after 1 week I can see difference on my face because I’ experiencing on having glass skin instead ang being oily that causes pimples! I’m not experiencing large pores or even skin breakouts. I’m so in love on this product.

18 days ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

More Aloe please!

I have started using aloe gels since 2010. I use this as mask minsan. I also use this gel kasi soothing sya. I also use this gel sa buhok ko after ko mag color ng buhok kasi minsan masakit sa anit pag nag bleach ako. I have tried a lot of aloe gel brands. This brand works the same as any other brands. Its very affordable. I always bring this everywhere I go. Since its too big I usually put it in a small pump bottle when I travel. I like the soothing effect it gives me. Will I buy this again. Yes. Love it!

18 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer

I love it!

Thank you so much Super sulit buy one take one isang taong ko Na siya magagamit haha I love it!!❤️❤️ super Ganda kc niya Sa face talaga ! -Moisturizing, hydrating, soothing, refreshing, cooling aloe vera gel! no more pimples👌👌👌😍😍😍😍 matagal ko Na siya gamit and super tipid niya gamitin! Worth it!!😍

19 days ago
Maecy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

all-around

I have three tubs already! This is such a good all-around moisturizer. I use it on my face, on my hair and on my skin. It smells very fresh and is very moisturizing. I like this better than the Nature Republic one because this does not contain alcohol. Will repurchase!

20 days ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

One of the best Aloe gels in BeautyMNL

Got this at Buy 1 take 1 and I don't regret buying. I have previously tried the Esfolio Aloe Gel one, and I must say I would prefer this one and it is quite a value for money for a well known brand. This worked well for my Dry Patches on my body as well as moisturizing very dry skin.

about 1 month ago
Famella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

For a smaller pores

I've been using this item for about a week but I have seen the results already. My pores becomes smaller and it really gives my skin a smoother feeling. Keep on fridge before using. I use this product every night. I will really buy again after I consume the product that I have.

about 1 month ago
Marizthelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

HG

So before I bought this Aloe vera gel,I was hesitating to buy this because i don't know if this was sticky or not. So when I bought this, I'M INLOVE AT FIRST USED with this product. It really calms my pimples and it's not sticky which I really like about this product. I used this aloe vera gel in the morning after I woke up, in the afternoon after I take a bath and in the evening before I go to sleep, that's how I'm addicted with this product. That's why I finished a tub and buying a second tub.

about 2 months ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great moisturizer!

It does it job and hydrates my skin. I use this for my last step in my night skin care routine. It locks up all the serum and creams I’ve used on my face. The next day, when I wake up, I’m looking all refreshed with my skin looking healthy. The smell isn’t too strong, it’s just fine compared to other aloe gel. My only problem is that I get some bumps on my face. I don’t think they’re pimples, I just don’t like their texture so I stopped using this on my face. I only use this on my neck now.

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

hg

I'm on my second tub, it really lasts for quite sometime, I always use this after washing my face and gives me a natural glow every morning and night... I do recommend this for those who have acne prone skin since this will help minimize the redness and will purchase more once i finish the tub

2 months ago
Yannie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great

I used to apply this product as the only step in my skin care routine. A continued usage of this gave me that glass skin, surprisingly. My dark spots also lightened because of this product. But now that I have added more steps in my skincare routine, I think this product has just become the underdog amongst my other skin care products. But nonetheless, I appreciate this product! Definitely a good buy 👌🏻

2 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Refreshing gel for everyday

I have tried different brands of aloe gel when it is so trending in the market. I am a huge fan of the face shop products so i did not miss the chance to try this one. And it's worth it as it really helps my skin hydrated, soft and moisturized overnight. I apply it before sleeping. My grandma even asked me to buy more as she also uses this to soothe dry skin.

2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great moisturizer 💕

It really does a great job at moisturizing my face. After a few weeks of using it, my skin looked healthier and it wasn't as dry as before. Sobrang sulit rin kasi it can last for months!!! Di siya kaagad mauubos kasi you don't need a lot to cover your whole face and it also applies very easily.

3 months ago
katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

great for cracked heels!

This is the first time I use this product. First application, vwala!!! Pimple! big round pimple on my forehead .. continued using it until the 3rd day and more pimples came out. I decided to stop using this product on my face. I am now using it to treat my cracked heels and wow! i'm impressed.. within 3 days it cured my cracked heels! will continue using this with other parts of my body except my face. BTW i love the smell!

3 months ago