×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Forever fave!!

I'm not a fan of using body lotions because every product I use feels sticky on the skin, so my friend suggested to use this. AND I LOVE IT!!! It is super lightweight and does not have and overpowering scent. I've been using this for about 2 years now, and yes, mas lalo pa akong pumuti. Two thumbs up for this amazing product!

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Great for dry skin!!

I have dry skin on some parts of my body and this body lotion helped me to make it moisturized. its has a very light weight feeling so you won't feel sticky whenever you sweat. It also has a nice scent that is not too overpowering. I would very much repurchase this product

over 1 year ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Helped me a lot!

Nivea has had my back circa 2012 when I worked my very best to have fair skin. I have partnered this with a kojic soap and with continued every day use for 5 years and counting now, everyone who knew me way back tells me the same. That my skin really has improved a lot! I can confidently say that I am not using any other lotion in the market other than this!

almost 2 years ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

It's in my HG list!

I love this product! I've been using this since high school. I'm working now and I'm still using it. It's non-sticky, the scent is great. I tried other lotions and some of it makes me "maasim" around mid-day. Nivea never brought me down! It lightens my skin, it's not heavy and malagkit. I never had an allergic reaction to this lotion and the moisturizing effect is really great! My mom also uses this and we usually buy the big bottles. I will keep on using this product.

almost 2 years ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Awesome moisturizer

I have a feeling I have to thank this lotion because its moisturizing ability was helpful enough for me not to get post-pregnancy stretchmarks on my tummy! I swear I didn't use any of those miracle products like shea butter and all those oils when I was pregnant (coz I'm lazy like that). I just used this lotion; applied it all over my body and concentrated on applying a little more on my tummy, most esp when my tummy feels a bit itchy because of stretching skin. Mind you, post pregnancy stretchmarks run in our family.

over 2 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I love it!!!

I have tried so many lotions before, and what i hate is that some of it are greasy and sticky! Which i hate the most because i feel so irritated. Some lotions also have this heavy feeling on the skin. But this nivea lotion makes me love to use lotion aleveryday! Because of its smooth and soft feeling in my skin, i really love the scent. This is the only lotion that i am using for past years already. :)

over 2 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

heaven

Nivea has so many lotions to choose from. This lotion is one of my fave. It has the whitening effect and the scent is so captivating. It goes all day long without feeling sticky and dry. It also has visible result in its whitening promise. My skin is whiter now compared before. Surely will buy again this product.

over 2 years ago
Diana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love the scent!

This smells sooooo nice. One of my most favorite lotions so far, it instantly hydrates the skin and doesn't feel sticky or "melt off" during the day. The skin absorbs it fast! It doesn't just sits on top of the skin. Not sure if it does whitens, but great for an everyday fuss-free lotion.

almost 3 years ago
Jean
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Yes to fair skin!

I got sun burn :( I don't know how to restore my skin to its original fair skin tone. I search for a remedy and I found this! Ta da! My skin is back to its original tone, I love this product since it is effective. I recommend this lotion for those who damaged their skin due to over sun exposure. Well I did the same mistake and regretted it. Now that my skin is back this one is the next thing that I love.

almost 3 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great Whitening Lotion

Nivea is always my go-to for healthy skin. I love this whitening lotion. Along with using kojic soap all over my body to even out my skin tone and eliminate scars, I also use this lotion for faster results. It lightened my leg scars and dark spots over some time. I love the soft feeling it leaves without the grease. A must try!

about 3 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A Must-Have! 💖💕

I love Nivea Lotions!!! ❤️ Though it doesn't whiten the skin instantly, you will still notice the results after few weeks. The best features of the product are its moisturizing and hydrating formula. I have dry skin, so every time I use this, my skin is moisturized ~ without the sticky-feeling! It quickly absorbs by the skin. Lastly, I absolutely love its fragrance! Love it how the scent stays on my skin all day!

about 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Effective in lightening

This is my current favorite whitening lotion. I love all Nivea body milks but this one's got to be my favorite because of its scent. I use this daily in the evening gives that refreshing feel that is non-sticky and quick absorbing. It helped lighten (with continued use) some discoloration from parts that are easily exposed to the sun. And they're super affordable. If Dove's consistent in making good shampoos, I think Nivea's the one consistent in making good and effective lotions.

over 3 years ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Very moisturizing...

I love this product...it is very moisturizing but it is not that sticky which is a plus for me because my hands easily sweat at the touch of any lotion..definitely recommend this...And it gave my skin a radiant glow especially when I'm out in the sunlight..It also smelled great..my sisters are also using this product..

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

This is another product from NIvea that totally won my heart. I have been using this for years and I do not see myself not ever using this again in the future. It makes my skin feel hydrated and it also adds a nice, healthy sheen on my skin without the sticky feel.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Lovely!

Truth be told, I have finished countless number of bottles of this lotion. I like trying out a ton of different brands because that is partly what I do. But I always come back with this particular lotion. I like that it is housed in a pump bottle because dispensing the product is so much easier that way. It is very light weight in formula and is easily absorbed by the skin. Love its gorgeous scent too!

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Must have!

My fave whitening lotion because it does the job every time!

over 3 years ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good stuff!

I got this after getting tanned during a vacay. Wanted to go back to my original skin tone and this was very effective. It's also non-greasy so that's a plus!

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Effective!

I've used this for a month and it did whiten my skin. It's not greasy and my skin can absorb it easily.

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Moisturizes

I am in love with the scent of this lotion. It also has a very rich consistency but can easily be absorbed by my skin. I've used this for almost 2 weeks and I didn't notice any lightening effecto n me.

over 3 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Even skintone

I like the smell of this lotion. It helped make my skintone more even and kept my skin moisturized. It's also not sticky.

over 3 years ago