×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I love thisss

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

about 1 month ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

i love it

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

about 2 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

glass skin

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

2 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loveeeeeeeeeee

im a huge skincare junkie and I love me some korean skin care and this brand is always on my to hoard / essentials list, from face mask, creams, toners and what not I have tried them I swear, Im a huge Faceshop addict I just love their products and the effect it has on my skin, their products never fails to give me soft and supple skin <3

2 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

works well!

I felt like after using this, my skin looked...healthier. It felt like it would be a decent mask to pick up on days when u want smooth clean and simple to hydrate your skin. It hydrated my skin nicely and didn’t feel too heavy afterwards. The list of ingredients is basic enough without any obvious ones that will irritate skin so yay for that!

3 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVE

Face shop has been one of the brands that i consider a staple for my skincare routine and esp the masks! i've tried I think almost all the variants (i have a skincare addiction lol) and each one of them never fails to give my skin that boost of glow and softeness that jusr make syou want to touch it and helps soften the look of my pores since my face looks really hydrated and plump! guys go buy this def worth it!

4 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

face shop for the win

FACE SHOP NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER. I love their masks and I have tried all of the variants since Im a bit of a skin care addict and I love putting a mask on everyday since I can see that it has help soothen my tired or dull skin and prevent it form breaking out and overall giving me glowy healthy supple skin. def recommended, hoard this one girls or guys!

5 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

wooww

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

5 months ago
Aprilyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glow! Glow! Glow!

I have bought and used masks from other brands here (ahem, Baroness), unfortunately, I wasn't satisfied with the product. I also did a review about it and pointed out that this mask from The Face Shop had more effect on me than the other. I am not a super avid hoarder of face masks as I do not see its effect on my skin as something that's for a long-term but I do believe that we should use one at least once a week or so, depending on what your skin is comfortable. Anyway, I LOVE this mask. If you are going to buy a mask, please opt for this one. It gives the face a glowing effect like you've spilled fairy dust on your face. I LOVE that it has too much essence/liquid/juice (whatever you call it) in it that you can lather it on your neck and other dry parts of your body (e.g., elbows, ankles). The only thing that I do not and will never like about this product is its price. IT IS SO EXPENSIVE! It would cause you a limb (not really) if you're trying to complete a 7-day face mask challenge. TIP: You might want to buy this product in their physical stores because sometimes they have this promo which you can buy 5 for a lower price. So yeah, just try this and I promise you, you'll be like freakin' Arwen in LOTR.

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Good product, just pricey

I was surprised to find this sheet mask for Php 150 but I still took the bait and paid for it. It serves its purpose well but I believe there are a lot of sheet masks that offers that same claims as this one. Nevertheless, t'was a nice sheet mask. Packaging also looked so nice, maybe that's why it costs a lot.

over 1 year ago